Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Timeless Tree Weddings

Timeless Tree Weddings

Timeless Tree Weddings

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 81 reviews
View more information

81 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

81

73 User photos

  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Spectacular. Stunning Photos.

    I cannot say enough good about Tommy, Elain, Duke and the Timeless Tree team. So talented, with an eye for capturing all the important details (precious memories!) of our important day. I won an Instagram contest which meant a significant savings for us. Having had the experience, I would have paid full price. It was totally worth it. We came away with hundreds of gorgeous, edited photos of both the wedding day and engagement. Totally recommend the Timeless Tree Team.
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Married on 18/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent & professional team, w/ elegant, perfect &timeless pics + videos

    Hired Timeless Tree Weddings and had Adrielle and Leniac as our photographer and videographer. I am SO happy with the photos and video. Working with them was easy and was not uncomfortable at ALL! Their directions and instructions were easy to replicate. If you are like us and you're worried about posing or moving naturally, they will guide you through the process, and when you see the results, you'll not regret it! Thank you again to everyone at Timeless Tree Weddings!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Colleen
    Colleen S. Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My personal favourite part

    This is truly my favourite part of our wedding, I get to relive the moments, see parts of the day I wasn't part of, and cherish the faces of those who came to celebrate with us. Every time I watch our videos, I get goosebumps, and 9/10 times it brings on tears. It's a very moving and emotional experience, and I would recommend Timeless Tree to anyone getting married. They are the most professional crew, and have been delivering videos quickly.
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 15/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Our photographers Nathalie and Jared were extremely professional and were the perfect people to have on our special day!! They listened and guided us along the way, so happy to have shared our special day with them! Photos are AMAZING!
  • Dirk
    Dirk V. Married on 14/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most cohesive team of photographers/videographers ever!

    Jodi, Estelle, Michelle, and Len were all amazing at our wedding this past Friday. They worked so cohesively as a team and all had such beautiful and uplifting attitudes. It really helped make our day all the more special. We can’t wait to see all the pictures and footage!
  • J
    Jeffrey Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You!

    Thank you for being with us on our special day. All of our guests loved Leniac, and Betsy.
  • Gloria
    Gloria Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing experience!

    Jodi was our main photographer. i could not be happier with how amazing and knowledgeable she was. if i could give them more than a 5 star review i would. i can’t wait to see the wedding pics. for the time being, here’s a few from our engagement.
  • Shannon
    Shannon F. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team to work with an even better price! I’m so happy we found timeless trees to be our wedding photographer!

    Timeless Trees helped capture the best moments of our special day. Such a great team to work with from start to finish! Super friendly and professional, they made everything so easy for us. We couldn’t have asked for any better. Highly recommend their services!! :)
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer B. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Timeless Tree was honestly amazing throughout this entire experience! We booked them almost 2 years ago (2 photographers and 2 videographers) and they all made such a good fit and felt like friends on the day of! Mashal was our lead photographer; also did our engagement shoot- he was so great and capturing the happiness and laughter in our relationship. The entire team of Mashal, Carly, Len and Imad were amazing- they felt like they were just more friends with us while we got ready and throughout the wedding day.

    Our engagement photos were a dream and we can’t wait to see all the photos and footage from the big day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message