Lines Video Production
1780 Eglinton Ave. E. M4A 2T2 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lines Video Production

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

14
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • M

    Maria Jordan · Married on 28/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LVP …Very talented professionals, a good eye for creativity and attention to our needs. We are above and beyond thankful. 

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • K

    Kevin Saunders · Married on 21/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

     Kris was patient, a perfect video. We will be recommending him thats a guarantee!  Great work and worth every penny hands down!!!  

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • A

    Anna Noel · Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A high energy group, both the video and photo’s from Lines Video.We love these guys across the board. Quickly the day just went by no idea we were even being recorded and photographed at times. A pleasurable experience couldn’t ask for more.

    Sent on 04/12/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

      The job was simply amazing, our wedding video looks great! I am recommending them to my family and friends.  It’s seamless with these guys and courteous too. Great job! 

    Sent on 02/12/2013
  • M

    Michelle Stanton · Married on 29/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

     Truly unique kind of mix great personality and product was bulls-eye! It was such a pleasure, now looking to hire Lines Video for our son’s baptism. Thanks LVP!





    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • S

    sarah george · Married on 08/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After a long search for a videographer, much thought we met Kris at Lines Video Production.  They produced such piece, it was wonderful reliving the day ... awesome .... beautiful work guys ... we love our video, thanks.

    Sent on 29/11/2013
  • C

    Cheryl Belle · Married on 08/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came to you by recommendation; a friend’s wedding you did in 2011. Perfect choice that was! You guys are ‘cool’, I will surly recommend you.  

    Sent on 05/12/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The videographer was courteous, kind very polite all the way. He was getting along amazingly with everybody and the photographer he seem to know from some past life :) it wasjust lovely. The quality of work, the co-operation the sign of true professionals … hard to come by in Toronto’s wedding market too may ‘false professionals’  

    Sent on 05/12/2013
  • C

    CAROL LUTCHMAN · Married on 25/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lines Video you ROCK! They worked with us to fit our budget and the outcome is as beautiful as they promised. Amazing !!!  

    Sent on 03/12/2013
  • C

    Cherry Thompson · Married on 18/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cost of weddings today are quite expensive and time to plan was extensive, it was great to have Kris assist us through it all quick and easy. We are pleased and very happy. Check them out you’ll be glad you did.

    Sent on 02/12/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?