Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Inthemoment Productions

Inthemoment Productions

Inthemoment Productions

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 46 reviews
View more information

46 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 46
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

4 User photos

  • Myle
    Myle H. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Videographer !!!

    Thank you Diogo from InTheMoment Productions for capturing all the beautiful moments of our wedding day. Our video is something we will absolutely cherish for the rest of our lives, and we are so happy we get to send it out to all of our friends and relatives who weren't able to make it due to Covid. I highly recommend InTheMoment Productions.
  • S
    Saghana S. Married on 20/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream come true!

    My Husband and I are both camera shy and never really thought we would be comfortable enough to work in front of a camera. But Diogo and his whole team bought out the best of us and made an absolute dream come true with their techniques and hardwork and dedication they're captured all our beautiful moments at our wedding from our family, friends and the happy us.
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Married on 08/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best investment!

    We met Diogo from InTheMoment Productions through our wedding planner for our wedding originally planned before COVID. Due to the global pandemic, many things - including our date, had to change. He was very accommodating to the numerous changes made due to the COVID restrictions. We also had the add-on for the live-stream option for our guests to watch at home. All of our guests found the livestream to be great quality. We also got our wedding ceremony and highlights videos back and they are amazing. We were so blown away at the quality, the artistic touches, and just how well it captured everything about our day. Even the music selection for our videos was on point (we had pre-selected one in our minds but found his was much more fitting than what we originally wanted). This was one of our best wedding investments and am thankful they were able to work with us on our day.
  • Danica
    Danica T. Married on 15/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Vendor and Excellent Service!

    Our photographer introduced us to Diogo and showed us his previous videography work and we were immediately impressed. He was very professional and made my husband and I very comfortable during our special day and we can't thank him enough for providing services. From the first meeting, Diogo was very easy to communicate with and provided us with great value for the services he offered.

    When our wedding day approached, we were still in the midst of a pandemic but Diogo was very accommodating and ensured all social distancing rules were followed. We were also very impressed with how quickly he was able to get our highlights video together and how amazing it turned out! The quality, the perfect moments that were captured, the editing, all of his hard work and talent really shows through his videos. We are incredibly thankful that during this crazy time, we can still have a beautiful video to look back to and remember our wedding day.

  • L
    Lindsay D. Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing vendor

    Inthemoment Productions are fantastic to work with. They provide excellent service and achieve your vision. They are flexible and adapt to any given situation. Inthemoment Productions are true professionals at their craft, and I highly recommend Diogo and Renata to capture your experience.
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No words can describe how beautiful our wedding video is.

    Diogo at Inthemoment Productions is beyond amazing! From the moment my husband and I first met him, he was super friendly and made us feel like we were a priority. He made sure we knew exactly what we would be getting with him and he far exceeded our expectations.

    Diogo was so accommodating with our requests and so easy to work with. Some people worry about a videographer being "in the way" or taking you out of the moment. I can say that I didn't see Diogo or his wife taking video during the reception and they got some amazing shots that look like they were standing right beside me! It was so much fun reliving our reception that way!

    Our video is quite honestly amazing and it left me speechless with tears in my eyes. We now have this beautiful memory that we can watch and share with our friends and families. It was well worth the money and we would hire Diogo again in a heartbeat.
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn S. Married on 20/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing in every way!

    We are so happy that we decided to book Inthemoment Productions for the videography for our wedding day!
    Right from our first initial meeting, we had such an amazing feeling about Diogo and the services we would be provided on our wedding day!
    Looking through their work, you see their passion for their craft and it was very evident when working with them on our special day!
    Working with Diogo and Justin was simple! They are so professional and personable which is so important when you have such vulnerable moments on your wedding day! We are so excited to see our highlight and full videos! We can't wait to share them with all of our loved ones!
    Thank you again for everything you have done for Robert and I!
  • R
    Ramsay K. Married on 16/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best in the Industry!

    From the very start of our journey until we received our final product, ITM productions were nothing but professional, accommodating, responsive, helpful and just... amazing!

    Diogo and Renata are a phenomenal duo.
    They know that this is a hard time for the bride and groom and made us feel valued and put us at ease throughout it all.

    Our final video was absolutely amazing and they took into consideration every touch and detail that we asked of them.

    I would highly HIGHLY recommend ITM productions if you want value at a great price. Not only value, but someone you can trust.

    Thank you Diogo and Renata for being a HUGE part of our special day and providing us with a video that will make us smile every time we watch it until we are grey and old!
  • Maria
    Maria Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!!!

    Diogo and Renata came highly recommended so I was very happy when we were able to book them for the wedding.
    We had a 2 day event, wedding ceremony early in the morning and the reception the next day so there was a lot going on.
    Let me tell you, we could not have picked a better team! Best decision ever!
    They exceeded our expectations! Extremely professional and creative, they were flexible with us changing things at the last minute and everything went amazing. Diogo was very thoughtful in asking question about what we wanted in the videos and we benefited from his advice and experience.
    Always smiling and accommodating, Diogo and Renata provided a calming presence during our intense and lively wedding.
    They provided us with a next day video to show at the reception that was wonderful. I don’t know when they had the time to do such an amazing job but it turned out absolutely beautifully and we were happy to be able to share those moments with our guests.

    Having Diogo and Renata on this journey has been wonderful and we are so grateful!!!
    They are not only creative, tireless professionals but also kind, wonderful humans.
    Just book them, it will be the best money u’ll ever spend!