Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Inthemoment Productions

Inthemoment Productions

Inthemoment Productions

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 57 reviews
View more information

57 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

57
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

6 User photos

  • M
    Mercedes H. Married on 14/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless process and perfect video

    So grateful and happy to have chosen Diogo for our wedding videography. He was really easy to work with and the video turned out better than we could’ve imagined. We’re glad to have a video memory of our special day forever and would 100% recommend his services!
  • S
    Selena G. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Investment we made for our wedding!

    Diogo from ITM Productions was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the start he worked with me with the budget I had to get a great package for videography. This was something I was not willing to skip out on and man am I I happy we hired him.

    He captured all the beautiful moments of our special day and put it together so beautifully. I could watch them for hours.

    Diogo worked incredibly hard and had all our videos back within 2 months of the wedding. He even surprised us with a special clip in the reception video.

    Diogo day of made us feel so comfortable and was so flexible. He knew what shots to get and did an amazing job. He even helped us out by staying an extra half hour to help capture moments of dancing, which was super important to me.

    Diogo and ITM Productions are absolutely amazing and if you are looking for a videographer, they are the people to hire. Affordable and professional. The quality is amazing and I couldn’t recommend them enough.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra I. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer you can ask for!

    Diogo and his wife were videographers for my sister’s wedding in 2019. We loved the videos that they received from their wedding three years ago, and felt confident in hiring ITMproductions for our wedding in the fall. We were not disappointed!! Diogo was our videographer on the day of. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He worked great with my photographer throughout the day to get the shots he needed. We are very happy to have hired ITM productions for our wedding. The videos as well as photos we received from that day were beautiful and allowed us to relive the magic all over again! Diogo captured all the special moments we hoped for. We would recommend ITM productions to anyone looking for a videographer!
  • Krisselle
    Krisselle S. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Diogo and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with, from the initial email to the final production. The highlight and final film were beautifully done, and they captured everything that we wanted. During the wedding day they were helpful, kind and unintrusive. We will definitely recommend Inthemoment to all our family and friends!
  • F
    F & Married on 04/09/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    We really appreciated the video quality of our wedding - which was captured with a lot of thoughtfulness, including subtitles in Portuguese for those who did not speak English and vise versa.

    The price was fair, however we do wish we had the option to upgrade packages a month out rather than paying an hourly rate.

    Overall great experience and a video we will cherish.
  • S
    Sherin J. Married on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer! Would definitely recommend.

    Diogo was very professional and did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! I couldn’t have imagined a better video, he’s truly given us something to always remember our special day. Would highly recommend Diogo to anyone looking for a videographer!
  • J
    Janis Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Absolutely thrilled with Diogo’s professionalism. He went above and beyond in many ways and helped us customize every based on our unique requests and was very kind to us in so many ways. He was always extremely responsive with us prior to the wedding on last minute changes we made. Our sneak peek was wonderful and I can’t say enough about how grateful we were to have him!
  • M
    Marina B. Married on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular - highly recommend!

    Diogo is wonderful! He is so easy to work with and brings so much expertise, thought, care, and consideration to his work. I was so excited to work with him after seeing what he did for my sister's wedding and as anticipated he was absolutely amazing! His footage captures the raw emotion of the day - and each time I watch, I cry the same happy tears and feel the laughs and all the love. Diogo your video is so precious to myself and Adam - thank you so much for all the care, professionalism and expertise - we couldn't be happier! You have captured our wedding day in the most beautiful way so we can continue to enjoy it all the years ahead
  • M
    Madeleine L. Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Diogo is the man!

    I can't believe my husband and I almost didn't do a wedding video! I did a lot of research into videographers leading up to our wedding day desperately trying to find a reasonable price for what we wanted. Then I found inthemomentproductions and from our very first interactions with Diogo, I knew he was perfect for us. Since I was unsure of a wedding video I wanted our videographer to have a light touch on the day and not pose us for anything and have it all very candid and natural. I also wanted someone that was going to work really well with photographers since that was our main focus. Diogo understood completely and after I saw him in the morning getting ready I didn't notice him around for the rest of the day, lol! But he caught EVERYTHING! I love the way the video turned out, so natural and candid and caught all the important moments I briefed him on. On top of that, he is so so nice! My mom made a point of asking me "Who is your videographer? He's so nice! I love him!" He also makes you fill out a detailed form in the planning process which is probably how he remembered to capture everything I wanted. I told him I wanted upbeat, happy songs in our video and he selected such great songs I've never heard before! His transitions worked really well with the footage. And I can confidently say he worked really well with our photographers. Highly recommend Diogo, stop your search now. He is super nice, professional, reasonably priced, and talented. Check out his website and Instagram, it speaks for itself :) Thanks Diogo!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message