Inthemoment Productions

41 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Inthemoment Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

41

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Danica

    Danica Tahil · Married on 15/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Vendor and Excellent Service!

    Our photographer introduced us to Diogo and showed us his previous videography work and we were immediately impressed. He was very professional and made my husband and I very comfortable during our special day and we can't thank him enough for providing services. From the first meeting, Diogo was very easy to communicate with and provided us with great value for the services he offered.

    When our wedding day approached, we were still in the midst of a pandemic but Diogo was very accommodating and ensured all social distancing rules were followed. We were also very impressed with how quickly he was able to get our highlights video together and how amazing it turned out! The quality, the perfect moments that were captured, the editing, all of his hard work and talent really shows through his videos. We are incredibly thankful that during this crazy time, we can still have a beautiful video to look back to and remember our wedding day.

    Sent on 15/01/2021
  • L

    Lindsay Daly · Married on 03/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing vendor

    Inthemoment Productions are fantastic to work with. They provide excellent service and achieve your vision. They are flexible and adapt to any given situation. Inthemoment Productions are true professionals at their craft, and I highly recommend Diogo and Renata to capture your experience.

    Sent on 16/12/2020
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No words can describe how beautiful our wedding video is.

    Diogo at Inthemoment Productions is beyond amazing! From the moment my husband and I first met him, he was super friendly and made us feel like we were a priority. He made sure we knew exactly what we would be getting with him and he far exceeded our expectations.

    Diogo was so accommodating with our requests and so easy to work with. Some people worry about a videographer being "in the way" or taking you out of the moment. I can say that I didn't see Diogo or his wife taking video during the reception and they got some amazing shots that look like they were standing right beside me! It was so much fun reliving our reception that way!

    Our video is quite honestly amazing and it left me speechless with tears in my eyes. We now have this beautiful memory that we can watch and share with our friends and families. It was well worth the money and we would hire Diogo again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 24/02/2020
  • R

    Ramsay Khader · Married on 16/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best in the Industry!

    From the very start of our journey until we received our final product, ITM productions were nothing but professional, accommodating, responsive, helpful and just... amazing!

    Diogo and Renata are a phenomenal duo.
    They know that this is a hard time for the bride and groom and made us feel valued and put us at ease throughout it all.

    Our final video was absolutely amazing and they took into consideration every touch and detail that we asked of them.

    I would highly HIGHLY recommend ITM productions if you want value at a great price. Not only value, but someone you can trust.

    Thank you Diogo and Renata for being a HUGE part of our special day and providing us with a video that will make us smile every time we watch it until we are grey and old!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!!!

    Diogo and Renata came highly recommended so I was very happy when we were able to book them for the wedding.
    We had a 2 day event, wedding ceremony early in the morning and the reception the next day so there was a lot going on.
    Let me tell you, we could not have picked a better team! Best decision ever!
    They exceeded our expectations! Extremely professional and creative, they were flexible with us changing things at the last minute and everything went amazing. Diogo was very thoughtful in asking question about what we wanted in the videos and we benefited from his advice and experience.
    Always smiling and accommodating, Diogo and Renata provided a calming presence during our intense and lively wedding.
    They provided us with a next day video to show at the reception that was wonderful. I don’t know when they had the time to do such an amazing job but it turned out absolutely beautifully and we were happy to be able to share those moments with our guests.

    Having Diogo and Renata on this journey has been wonderful and we are so grateful!!!
    They are not only creative, tireless professionals but also kind, wonderful humans.
    Just book them, it will be the best money u’ll ever spend!

    Sent on 27/07/2019
  • R

    Robert De Marco · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    We were fortunate enough to have Diogo, and his wife Renata, film both our "Save the Date" video, and our wedding day. From the first meeting with Diogo, we knew that he was the perfect person to film our wedding. He was very professional, and very flexible with our vision for our wedding. He listened to everything we suggested, and made sure that our vision was realized. During filming, he and his wonderful wife, were very professional and unobtrusive. They allowed all of the special moments to happen organically without posing or too much direction. This allowed us to be ourselves, and very comfortable in front of the camera. Both Diogo, and Renata were able to capture our most intimate moments in such a beautiful way. Once filming was completed, the way they edited our footage was simply beautiful. The editing process was both efficient, and expertly done. Both my wife, and I got very emotional re-watching the footage. If you are looking for a brilliant videographer at a very reasonable price, "In the Moment Productions" is perfect for you! Again, we could not be happier with our experience!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • C

    Cassie Hunter · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding video

    Exceptional service with Inthemoment productions. Video was amazing they highlighted everything we wanted and more capturing so much in the highlight video that summarized our day beautifully! The shots with the drone are espcecially beautiful.

    Sent on 15/03/2019
  • A

    Andrea & Dylan · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing in every way!

    We cannot say enough about Inthemoment Productions! Diogo and Renata were very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process of our wedding journey. They are a wonderful team with amazing talents! We are so grateful to have them capture our special day, we are beyond thankful for their beautiful work!!

    Sent on 19/12/2018
  • G

    Gayathri Amirthavasar · Married on 23/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best investment in our wedding day!

    Renata and Diogo are stellar to work with throughout the whole process (pre-wedding, day of, and editting). We weren't planning on doing videography but are so glad we did. They captured all the right moments without getting in the way of the day. I've probably watched our highlight montage a handful of times everyday since they released it. We we're so worried that the full length video would be boring (we had a 2 hour ceremony) but they editted it it in a way that caught the important moments and kept you engaged. We are so happy with the results and we'll treasure it for years to come!

    Sent on 15/12/2018

    Inthemoment Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! It means a lot to us that you took the time to write it! We wish you and Eric all the best in the future as husband and wife.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.