Fresh Canadian Content
Toronto M4Y 1A5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Fresh Canadian Content

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

110

15 User photos

Fresh Canadian Content 1
Fresh Canadian Content 2
Fresh Canadian Content 3
Fresh Canadian Content 4
Fresh Canadian Content 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • M

    Mark e Herbert · Married on 10 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He conducted himself in a very professional and friendly manner. He was polite and non-intrusive throughout the ceremony and reception. Great job! He arrived on time. Very pleased and would reccomend again to a friend. Very reasonable prices.

    Sent on 27/06/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the glowing review, Mark! It was an absolute pleasure helping you all out as well. :)
  • Golzar

    Golzar and Jonathan Ireland · Married on 26 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I chose Fresh Canadian Content for our wedding videographer. We were very pleased that we chose them. We had Chris as our main contact person and our videographer, he was amazing the response time for every question I had was extremely fast, he answered all of my questions that I had and also helped me through out the editing process. I will definitely recommend Fresh Canadian Content. Their prices and packages are very reasonable comparing to the rest of the videographers out there. The quality and the video overall I am very satisfied, Chris and his team did an amazing job. Choose Fresh Canadian Content for your wedding videographer and I promise you will not be let down.

    Fresh Canadian Content 6
    Sent on 18/10/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Golzar! I'm so happy to have spent the day with you, Jonathan and all your guests! Everything was smooth and easy going throughout your wedding day. Even though the weather wasn't the best, Jenn from JnK Images and I got some fantastic shots since you two were so photogenic! All the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • P

    Pauline C · Married on 20 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    This review may be long overdue but we would like to thank Chris for capturing our wedding. He was a pleasure to work with. He was always prompt in answering our questions and his attention to detail was evident during the planning process. We are very pleased to have Chris as our videographer. His unobtrusive style allowed us to simply enjoy our day. And we are equally pleased with the quality and the turnaround time of the videos. Thank you again Chris!

    Sent on 01/05/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Pauline! Always nice to hear from happy past couples. It was a pleasure helping you all out at the wedding as well and I wish you both the best for a long and happy married life together!
  • [Anonymous] Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding video

    We weren't going to get a video for our wedding because the vendors we had looked into were charging an astronomical amount of money. I had budgeted 1600 for a video and could not find a package anywhere for that price. I contacted fresh canadian content as a final hailmary hoping they would work with me. They customized a package of everything I wanted for 1600. The quality was amazing, they were easy to work with and best of all on the day they made it feel like there were no cameras on us. I honestly forgot he was there most of the time. He captured beautiful natural love moments and they were incorporated into the video. It was edited and returned to us in a timely manner. I highly recommend their service we will cherish our video forever!

    Sent on 22/02/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thank so much for the fantastic review! We always try our best to fit to every budget and cater to any style. I'm very happy to hear how much you love your video and I hope it provides many, many years of great memories. Thanks so much for your business, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • Tariq

    Tariq Motiwala · Married on 15 of April of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Working with Chris was great. Very easy to communicate and working with people like Chris makes the wedding day stress go away. The videos came out amazing, Chris was very flexible in terms of accommodating our request and the final product was exceptional. Definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a good quality, easy to work with team.

    Thank you Chris for the wonderful memories you captured for us that will stay with us for a lifetime

    Sent on 09/03/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Tariq, thanks for the glowing review! It was an absolute pleasure helping you both throughout the process, and I'm very happy to hear how you liked the video. We love working with couples like you two as it makes everything so enjoyable. Thanks again for choosing Fresh, and I wish you all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • Trudy

    Trudy Grondin · Married on 04 of April of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guy were incredible to work with! They spent the whole week with us in Cuba and it felt like they were part of the family!!! Our photos and video are absolutely amazing! I couldn't ask for anything more, they are perfect and I couldn't be happier!!!

    Fresh Canadian Content 7
    Fresh Canadian Content 8
    Fresh Canadian Content 9
    Fresh Canadian Content 10
    Fresh Canadian Content 11
    Fresh Canadian Content 12
    Fresh Canadian Content 13
    Fresh Canadian Content 14
    Fresh Canadian Content 15
    Fresh Canadian Content 16
    Fresh Canadian Content 17
    Sent on 23/06/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the amazing review, Trudy! Spending time with all of you for the week was a blast. Your entire group was so easy to get along with. I hope your family gets many years of enjoyment out of the video & photos! :)
  • Sherri

    Sherri Mcfallen · Married on 12 of March of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As I'm sure a lot of you know, planning a wedding is very, VERY tough! There are always a lot of vendors to go through along with visits with many different people. Without a doubt, HANDS DOWN Fresh was the best decision we made for our wedding plans! It was always great chatting with Chris over email and the phone and he was always kind, friendly and happy to help with whatever questions I had. The video product we got was nothing short of amazing as well! So happy all around!

    Fresh Canadian Content 18
    Sent on 16/04/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Sherri,

    Thanks for the glowing review! It has been a pleasure helping you throughout the process as well. All the best for a long and happy marriage!

    -Chris
  • S

    Sandra Watson · Married on 02 of February of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot put in to words, how extremely pleased and blown away we are with the service we received from Chris! He joined us for our destination wedding and put together the most incredible videos, capturing ALL of our special moments away and on our special day. Thank you so much for the beautiful videos that you edited and making this such a stress-free process for us both. We just received our final copies in the mail and were so impressed with the cases they came with. Cannot recommend FreshCanadianContent enough!

    Sent on 21/04/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the amazing review, Sandra! Being with all of you for a week was a fantastic time indeed! Had a great time working with all of you on the wedding day as well as throughout the week. Both your family and Jason's family are amazing people. You're all one happy family now!

    All the best for a long and happy married life together!
  • Amber

    Amber Parillo · Married on 01 of February of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Fresh!

    I dealt with Chris from Fresh for our wedding in March 2017. He responded quickly to any questions or concerns and put together a great video package both online and in DVD format - the price point, value and options I had were fantastic. He had a local Calgary videographer do the raw footage and then put together the package. For the level of coverage and options received - I don’t think the price could be matched - highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/05/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Amber! Happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience from beginning to end. It was a pleasure helping you all throughout the process and I wish you both the best for a long and happy married life together!
  • Michelle

    Michelle Williams · Married on 17 of December of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely worth it! We got a great value by choosing to receive unedited raw footage only to help us save some money. Out videographer was excellent! Creative, fun, and cooperated well with our photographer.

    Sent on 01/01/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Michelle,

    Thanks so much for the glowing review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the process. All best for a long and happy marriage!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.