Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DCO FILMS

DCO FILMS View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13

2 User photos

  • J
    Jami A. Married on 01/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best videographer team out there!

    Hands down the passion Danny has for capturing your special day and being there for every moment is astounding! His work, attention to detail, knowledge and vision is above any I have witnessed before.
    Danny's team worked seamlessly with our group, directing us when needed, and worked great with our photographers.
    I'd highly recommend Danny for ANY filming you need!! His work is beyond amazing and you'll be so grateful you chose him! We definitely are!!
  • Joumana
    Joumana H. Married on 30/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dco Films Work is Absolutely Breathtaking

    Ryan & Joumana July 2021

    Danny was an amazing videographer and photographer! He did both our wedding and engagement shoot . He was extremely creative, took the time to understand our needs and made sure to capture every aspect of both days. On my wedding day and during the editing phase any complaints I had, Danny quickly addressed and brought me to ease. Our wedding was Gatsby themed , Danny made our wedding video match our theme and intergraded and captured truly beautiful moments. When he set up a viewing session for our teaser video it brought by husband and I to tears . I’m extremely OCD when it comes to details and colours, but Dannys work was absolutely amazing. He turns your wedding video into a beautiful story . His work speaks for it self. Check out his YouTube and Instagram page and you will be amazed!

    Book Dco Films and you will relive your best moments every time you look at your photos and video.

    - Jo
  • Regine
    Regine Married on 18/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Masterpiece!

    Danny is one talented man, just WOW!
    We are very fortunate to have him as our Videographer for our engagement, wedding, and mountain shoot.
    His dedication, professionalism, and out of this world ideas are always on point from start to finished.
    We would love to have him again when we get to renew our vows in the future and any party plans ahead and will most definitely recommend him to our family, friends, and everyone else who are looking to hire only the best of the best hands down!

    Thank you again Danny (DCO Films) for the exceptional experience that we will cherish forever. Keep up your amazing work:)

    -Brad & Regine

  • E
    Eric W. Married on 31/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kelly & Eric’s wedding July 2020

    Very happy with Danny and DCO Films. He was in control but not controlling. He made us feel comfortable the whole day and very often felt like he wasn’t there at all. Was catering to our unique location (due to Covid) and wore a mask with his assistant the whole day for our families peace of mind.

    Overall, we are SO happy we decided to get a professional video of our wedding and can’t wait to look at it for years to come.

    Thank you Danny!!
  • S
    Svetlana Married on 25/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we made

    We were initially going to get married abroad, but COVID had other plans for us. In the span of 4 weeks, we scrambled together vendors and items and luckily stumbled across Danny’s company. Boy are we ever glad we did.
    From the beginning of the process, Danny was transparent, responsive and super flexible with everything. He was supportive of us, and made an effort to get to know us and our vision for our day.
    The day of, his team showed up and seamlessly blended in to our day; we sometimes even forgot they were around! It was so nice to have everything feel so organic; our raw moments were being captured, we never once felt like our day was being staged. They were all so incredibly professional and friendly, they were a joy to have around.
    Then, we got the results. And wow. I cannot tell you how incredible it is to have our entire day captured in such great quality film. So many of the special moments we had forgotten about were captured, and we get to look back on these forever.
    The quality of Danny and his team’s work is top notch, and the price is incredible.

    Danny and Co, thank you for your work. Because of you, we can look back on our day and relive every emotion again and again forever. Hiring you was the best decision we could have made. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
  • A
    Ayman G. Married on 19/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, creative, smart and passionate

    Best video service I’ve ever had and it happened to be our big day!
    I am so glad I hired DCO films for our wedding.
    Danny went through all the details with us and made sure that everything and every angle of bride and groom prep, to ceremony, to photoshoot session, to the party and speeches and all the things in between.
    He didn’t miss a single thing we thought about and wanted to see.
    He went above and beyond with his team to make sure that all the work is held to the highest standards.
    With that being said, the equipment he uses is high quality, how do I know?
    Clear full HD video with phenomenal audio, it’s hard not to notice.
    this won’t be my last time hiring this company and I would definitely recommend it to everyone I know.
  • M
    Mary Married on 18/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding service with amazing results

    DCO films was absolutely amazing to work with, we hired Danny last minute and he jumped to the task of fitting into our wedding with zero issues. Our wedding video and footage could not have turned out better. I will recommend DCO films to anyone looking for videography for their special day.
  • Eileen
    Eileen H. Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING!!! Breathtaking shots and Unforgettable Memories

    Danny and his team exceeded our expectations. Not only we were impressed with their professionalism, but they have demonstrated passion and enthusiasm with what they do. At first, I was hesitant about hiring a videographer for our wedding because I had mixed thoughts about needing a videographer at all. Weddings goes by quickly and I never fully understood it until I had to experience it. We are super grateful to have had Dco Films to document our special day. They made this whole process fun and comfortable. Danny went above and beyond to ensure that he was able capture all the key events and raw emotions. We were blown away with the end results. I absolutely love our wedding video and I can truly say that Danny is a creative genius. I highly recommend Dco films and I am thankful to have them be a part of the day.
  • H
    Hareishun S. Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    New to the Film Industry, But What a Talented Team!

    Danny was excellent to work with! He paid attention to all of the fine details, and indeed, set very high standards for himself in obtaining, and editing the perfect shot. At the same time, he never made us feel awkward in front of the camera, and never was in the way during the wedding and reception festivities. Danny was also very easy to contact, and he was prompt with his replies.
    My Wife and I would encourage you to have full confidence in seeking out his services!