Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for D.M.S. Video Productions

D.M.S. Video Productions

D.M.S. Video Productions

Vaughan, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 72 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
72 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

72
  • J
    Jenn C. Sent on 11/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team. Highly recommend!!!!

    DMS was an absolute pleasure to work with on our wedding day. They made us feel so comfortable while filming and captured the entire day perfectly in a 5-minute clip. During the editing stage, they went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with every detail. Nico, our editor, was incredibly patient, flexible, and dedicated, making sure our video was exactly as we envisioned. We couldn't be happier with the DMS team and the final result. We highly recommend them for any special event!
  • N
    Nadav R. Sent on 19/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    an absolute treat!

    I have been a wedding photographer for over a decade and have worked alongside the DMS team at over 50 events, so I always knew they were great (from a vendor stance) and when it was my turn to get married, there was no hesitation to call them and, boy did they not disappoint! I would have another wedding if I could just to hang out and see them work their magic again.

    Stop what you are doing now and go hire them before they get snagged up with some other lucky couple.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michelle C. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    DMS was such a pleasure to work with to capture our wedding video. It was so comforting to work with a business who is responsive, efficient and overall has an amazing eye and passion for their work. I cant stress enough how much i appreciated the efficiency of DMS as i did not for one second have to worry about communicating or coordinating for our day with them. Monica is so kind and helpful to answer any questions we had along the way. The Videographers and Editing team could not have made a better video for us capturing all our key moments. Finally, Darren who made sure we were happy and who wanted nothing but perfect for us. It was such a pleasure and i could not recommend them enough! We have now had 3 family members use DMS and will have many more in the future !
  • Nicole
    Nicole C. Sent on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with, very talented videographer. 10/10!!

    We hired DML films as our videographer for our October 2022 wedding. Since then I have highly recommended to friends and family and will continue to highly recommend them for photo and video work!

    From the very first consultation, Daniele made us feel confident and comfortable with his work. He was great at explaining his services and offering flexibility for our day.

    Fast forward to the weeks leading up to the wedding, he was excellent at helping us with our timeline in order to get all our special video shots and made us feel reassured in the stressful weeks leading up.

    On our wedding day, Daniele was on time, efficient, and most importantly for us was his calm demeanour which allowed us feel relaxed and our true selves. He capture the most special moments and our video turned out AMAZING!!!

    Thank you to DML films for your amazing hard work and for giving us the most special gift of getting to relive it all each time we watch.
  • R
    Roxanne T. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are in love with our wedding video

    DMS edited our video to fit who we are and what we wanted, and we are will forever cherish it. Communication with Monica and Darren was a pleasure, they were patient with us throughout and responded quickly. Would highly recommend DMS to capture your special day

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Thank you Roxanne! We really loved creating your film, but more importantly, getting to be with you on your special day! We hope you enjoy your film for many years to come! Health and happiness to you both! :)
  • S
    Sarah N. Sent on 04/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning wedding video that made everyone cry!!!!

    DMS was extremely fun to work with on the day of and in the period after our wedding. They were professional, kind, fun, approachable and knowledgeable. Our final product, the 10 minute long video, was truly a masterpiece. We cried when we watched it, our friends cried, our parents cried. It was spectacular!!! Cannot wait to watch it a million more times.
  • C
    Cailey G. Sent on 28/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible! Highly Recommend DMS Video!

    We are so impressed with DMS Video! Not only is the quality of our video incredible and captured our wedding day perfectly, but the customer service is above and beyond. The whole team was communicative and a pleasure to work with and and did not stop until our video was perfect. We couldn't be happier with our decision to go with DMS. We will be watching our video over and over for years to come. A million times thank you!
  • C
    Cayley Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and Easy to Work With

    Nico and the team did an excellent job capturing the special moments of our big day. It was easy to work with the team, and they made even the uncomfortable moments very enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing more footage!

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Hey Cayley! Thanks for taking the time to review us on WeddingWire.ca! On behalf of Nico and the entire team, we're thrilled to hear how happy you were! :)
  • C
    Carly C. Sent on 13/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything and more!

    Working with DMS for our wedding through the pandemic and many many reschedules was no easy task but they were an absolutely amazing partner to us. Quick to help, professional, caring and empathetic. We just got back our video and are blown away with the results. The team did a standout job, and we feel so lucky to have this keepsake of our special day to watch for the rest of our lives.

    Can not recommend enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours