D.M.S. Video Productions

58 reviews | Vaughan (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for D.M.S. Video Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

58

29 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Adam K. · Married on 26/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DMS video was incredible to work with

    Darren and his entire team was amazing. We had to replan our wedding three times due to Covid and his team was incredibly supportive and easy to work with for each re-schedule, not to mention they did an incredible job capturing our wedding and the video

    Sent on 26/08/2021

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Hey Adam! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to have made you and Nicole happy, especially during these crazy times. We're proud of the work that we do, but more proud when we hear how happy we make our customers. Enjoy your film for many years to come!
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie P. · Married on 22/08/2021

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    International Viewing Made Possible with D.M.S.

    D.M.S. helped us get through the biggest challenge of having a wedding during a global pandemic: how our friends and loved ones — especially those overseas — were going to see one of the biggest days of our lives.

    Right from the start (which was 6 AM, bless them), they were set up and ready to go, making sure virtual guests had a clear audio and visual experience of the ceremony — apparently we looked and sounded just as good if they had been there in person!

    It is an investment, but the level of care and professionalism that had our virtual guests (we had people tuning in from Jamaica, the UK, Chicago and Yellowknife to name a few places) experience such a wonderful day with us is totally, totally worth it.

    Thank you D.M.S. it wouldn't have looked nearly as good (or ran nearly as smoothly) without you!

    Sincerely,
    Stephanie & Garreth - August 2021

    Sent on 27/08/2021
  • James

    James D. · Married on 13/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Knowledge and Skilled

    What else is there to say that hasn't been said in reviews already and leaving 5 stars.
    Really fantastic team. Extremely well organized and helpful along the way. During COVID they were very respectful, knew all the rules, and really put together a fantastic stream and recording for us even though we kept changing the venue on them!
    The entire staff were very polite and over all a great quality crew on all sides of the operation.

    Sent on 20/06/2021
  • D

    Dave A. · Married on 21/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made sharing our special day incredible for those who couldn't make it!

    DMS helped us capture and live stream our wedding to guest who couldn't be there. We could not have been more overwhelmed by the positive response we got from everyone viewing online. Their professionalism and help planning the production made the whole thing super easy and stress free. The quality of the video stream produced was incredible. They do really great work!

    Sent on 23/03/2021

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Hey Dave! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our DMS-LIVE! professional live-streaming service. We're so happy you chose DMS Video, and even more pleased to hear how happy you and your friends were with our services. Congratulations to you both. Your Wedding was beautiful!
  • Blair

    Blair Y. · Married on 12/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We had an amazing experience working with Darren and his team! From our wedding livestream to the final video, everything went smoothly and we were thrilled with the final product.

    Sent on 23/06/2021
  • Ashley

    Ashley S. · Married on 01/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic team!

    Fantastic team and amazing crew! Our video came out so special and everything looked incredible! The entire team was a pleasure to work with, from the initial booking to the execution and up to receiving the video. This is the only team I would use going forward! Thanks again! 🙂

    Sent on 22/04/2021
  • Andrea

    Andrea A. · Married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    We recently use DMS Video to capture our special day! They were extremely professional and put together an exceptional SDE film that we now have to cherish and show our families for years to come. We highly recommend using them for your special events!

    Sent on 10/07/2019

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Hello Andrea! Thank you so much for taking the time to review DMS Video. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with us and your film. You had such a beautiful Wedding. :) Congratulations to you both, and enjoy your film for many years to come.
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 02/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect videography experience

    Our experience with DMS was truly perfect. Leading up to our big day, DMS was a pleasure to work with - the team was responsive and eager to provide us with high-quality services that best fit our needs and situation. Their previous work blew us away and it was very evident that they have been in the business for +++ years. On the day of our wedding, the team was beyond warm, positive, friendly, and flexible, and made us feel incredibly comfortable. They went above and beyond to ensure that the day flowed smoothly and that every special moment was captured. The live stream quality was OUTSTANDING and the feedback we received from viewers was phenomenal. We have watched our video every day, morning and night, and will treasure it forever. There are no words to express how thankful we are for all that DMS did for us. I would recommend DMS to ALL couples who are looking for videography services for their wedding!

    Sent on 06/07/2020

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Hey Melissa. Thank you so much for taking the time to review DMS Video Productions! You and David were so much fun to film. You were both calm, cool and a true joy the entire day. We're so glad you booked DMS LIVE for your video Live Streaming and we're thrilled with the positive feedback. Thanks for having us. We can't wait to create your Retrospective film. Congratulations to you both! :)
  • Zoey

    Zoey F. · Married on 28/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and easy to work with!

    After having watched a covid wedding over Live Stream that I was super impressed with, I reached out to DMS over Instagram. First promising sign, was that Darren responded to my message that same night (and he was busy filming another wedding!). We initially booked DMS's Bronze package, and after speaking with Darren further he convinced me to upgrade our package to include wireless cameras. My fiance was very skeptical and thought it seemed like a lot of money to spend on "zoom". Let me tell you that after the wedding we were both THRILLED to have had upgraded. I can't count the number of guests we had watching from afar (Vancouver, Montreal, Halifax, Boston, Germany) who said that the quality of video was amazing, they felt it was even better than being there in person!!! Darren and his team were so kind and professional and were wonderful energy to have at our wedding. It is clear they are passionate about what they do. We are sooo happy we went with DMS and would absolutely recommend their services. Thank you!!

    Sent on 09/09/2020
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 25/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience!

    It was wonderful having the live stream video which dmsvideo provided for our daughter’s wedding. It gave us great comfort and joy knowing that our friends and family who couldn’t be there with us were able to share the experience in real time. People watching loved the experience! The video was clear and close up so everyone felt they had an intimate view of the ceremony. I am so grateful dmsvideo was able to provide this service to us!

    Sent on 19/07/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.