D.M.S. Video Productions
6-411 Confederation Pkwy L4K 0A9 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for D.M.S. Video Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

40
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Andrea

    Andrea Arruda · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    We recently use DMS Video to capture our special day! They were extremely professional and put together an exceptional SDE film that we now have to cherish and show our families for years to come. We highly recommend using them for your special events!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • E

    Elora Lombardi · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company!

    DMS video was absolutely incredible. They went above and beyond to make our day so special! Our same day edit video had people in aww. Many guests came up to me asking for their info to use them for their upcoming events ! Darren is wonderful, he made sure everything went smoothly. Completed myself and my husband throughout the entire day!! Very nice man! As well as all the other assistants. Everyone was extremely nice and easy to work with!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!! So thankful for their hard work!

    Sent on 03/06/2019

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Elora, we had such a great time with you and Mike. Your day was simply amazing, not to mention the INCREDIBLE property we had the pleasure filming on. Everyone in the family and Wedding party were so warm, so inviting. Thanks for choosing DMS Video Productions to be part of your day and ENJOY your FILM! :)
  • William

    William Lok · Married on 18/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the Best

    Amazing professionalism before, during and after. Great customer oriented services with a special twist of their input and suggestions to make the most out of everything. I would not go to any other place on my 10th anniversary!

    Sent on 08/03/2019

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Hello William and Christine.

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on Wedding Wire. We love what we do and are very grateful to have met you both. Creating your special film was a work of passion for all of us. You BOTH made it so easy on the Wedding day. You were both fun and so easy going. Congratulations to you both. We look forward to your 10th anniversary!
  • Stefanie

    Stefanie Simrod · Married on 16/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Wedding. Video. Ever.

    Thank you to Darren and the whole DMS team!!! My husband and I are so in love with our wedding videos. Every important moment and emotion was captured perfectly and we are so thankful to have these stunning videos to revisit some of the best moments of our lives. (We had a next day edit and a longer video.) The quality of the editing, the sound, and the shots are unmatched. Seriously. This is a level of video and capturing emotion that only DMS will create. If video is important to you, use DMS. You'll end up with a cinematic masterpiece that will make you fall in love with your husband or wife more and more every time you watch it. And trust us, you'll watch it over and over again. It's worth every penny.

    Sent on 30/05/2019

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Stefanie! Where do we start? You and Ryan are absolutely incredible. We knew from the moment we met you, it was going to be a magical day for us. Your personalities are so warm, so welcoming, it felt like we shared the day with old friends. We didn't want the Wedding to end! Can we do it all over again??? ENJOY your Feature Film and Same Day Edit. We hope you enjoy it as much as we did putting them together!
  • J

    Jesse Tepperman · Married on 29/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the moon!

    We’re so happy with the final product. It’s such an amazing amazing video. Thanks to Darren and team for all of your awesome work! All our friends and family have been watching it on repeat. Highly recommend DMS.

    Sent on 25/08/2018

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Thank you Jesse for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are glad our passion is appreciated. We really love what we do, and creating your film was our absolute pleasure! Enjoy.
  • H

    Haley Lipowitz · Married on 14/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars all around!

    I am beyond happy I was able to book DMS video for my wedding! They really went above and beyond! Allie was wonderful. The crew was there before I got there! Allie right away made everyone feel super comfortable and at ease. The other crew members were so friendly and professional. Our same day edit was definitely a highlight for the day! They captured everything perfectly! I really don’t have enough nice words to say. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 29/06/2018

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Thank you Haley for taking the time to review our studio. We are so pleased we exceeded your expectations. Making our customers happy is so gratifying, especially because we are so passionate about what we do. Enjoy your film!
  • L

    Lynda Kimel · Married on 27/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    D.M.S. The Best!!!!!

    It was an absolute amazing experience working with Darren and his incredibly talented crew. Darren was so welcoming and warm to us and our daughter when we first met to discuss filming a tribute video for her bat mitzvah. He listened to our ideas and helped create a true "academy award " worthy movie which captured the essence of our family. Darren and his team made us feel comfortable and the whole experience fun and memorable. Ali and Gavin were incredible. Their friendly and warm nature put us all at ease. We feel lucky to have had them film the event as well. The tribute video exceeded all our expectations. Our guests are still talking about it. Darren, you are creative, talented, meticulous and awesome at what you do. We look forward to seeing how the night was captured. We have no doubt it will me a masterpiece which we will treasure a lifetime. THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 10/02/2018

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Lynda. How can we ever thank YOU enough for such an amazing review? It was an absolute pleasure working with you, Rich and the family. We can't wait to do it again. Enjoy your program! :)
  • M

    Michael Grief · Married on 24/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing videographers!

    My wife and I used Darren and DMS video for our wedding. They were a pleasure to work with from the get-go. Our wedding was put together quickly/short notice due to family circumstance and Darren could not have been more understanding, compassionate and easy to work with. He took the time to speak with us on multiple occasions to understand what we were looking for and reassure us that it would go smoothly. On the day of our wedding, the videographers were always on time and prepared to shoot and somehow captured all our important moments without us evening realizing they were there. They worked so well with our photographers so each part of our wedding was captured. The editing process was also very straightforward. Before they started, they made sure to understand what we were looking for and make their own recommendations based on the footage. The final product blew us away and is proof of how great DMS is (my wife cries every time she watches it). DMS was also more than willing to make minor changes after we watched the video to make sure we were 100% happy with the product (unfortunately they couldn't give me more hair at my wife's request).

    10/10 would use them again for my next wedding, which is hopefully our child's and not mine!

    Sent on 19/09/2018

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Rachel and Michael, thank you so much for such a great review! We are humbled by your words. It's truly gratifying for all of us to know of our efforts do not go unappreciated. We pour our heart and souls into every film we make, and when we meet amazing people like you, it's pure magic for all of us. Congratulations on your Wedding and the very best for your future. We will see you at your children's Weddings. :)
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Franzese · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our wedding On September 9th 2017 and chose D.M.S to film our day. First and foremost they are all amazing at what they do, they captured our day beautifully with the Same Day Edit. They are so professional and the quality of their work is amazing, if you choose to work with them you will not be disappointed! There is so much more that I can say about these guys but their work speaks volumes. Thank you so much for all the hard work and for capturing our day so beautifully.
    Alyssa & Jordan

    Sent on 14/09/2017

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Thank you Alyssa! We had such a great time with you both. The crew just adored you both! Enjoy your film. :)
  • A

    Adelina Micoli · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adelina&Matthew

    Darren and the crew at DMS are simply amazing! Very professional, outgoing and friendly staff! DMS was everything and more than what I could ask for capturing my special day! The final product is unique and not your typical wedding video and most of all their song selections are on point! I could watch my wedding video over and over again and love it more and more each time! I highly recommend DMS!

    Sent on 30/05/2018

    D.M.S. Video Productions's reply:

    Thanks Adelina! We really appreciate the time you took to leave your review and are thrilled that you are so happy with your films! We take great pride making each and every one of our couples this pleased and we are thrilled that we could do this for you and Matthew! :)

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?