Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for AMV Weddings

AMV Weddings View more information

26 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 26

16 User photos

  • Tina
    Tina Getting married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMV does it all!

    I have attended MANY wedding that AMV has done for friends and family and all I can say is WOW! They covered my brothers wedding and they went above and beyond to make sure everything was captured perfectly. All the photographers and videographers were amazing to work with and made us all feel so comfortable. I also can’t forget to mention the DJ who had the dance floor packed all night! After getting engaged myself, it was a no brainer to book AMV for my own wedding! They have made planning a wedding during COVID an easy transition and I am so excited to have them capture my special day!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren E. Married on 12/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photography and videography

    We used AMV for our photos, videography and same day edit. We were truly blown away by the work of this company. Everyone we dealt with was extremly professional and accomodating and worked with us to capture moments of the day that were very special to us. Our engagement photos turned out incredible and we cant wait to get our wedding photos back. We also used this company for same day edit and videography and we were completly stunned by how amazing our same day edit was. It captured the day perfectly and our guests are still commenting on it. We rewatch it probably once a day! The photographers and videographers also made us feel very comfortable during the whole day.

    Lauren and Chris Foresi
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa C. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMV is a One-Stop Shop!

    AMV photographed our engagement photos in 2019 and our intimate wedding in 2020. Then in 2021 for our reception we used their DJ, photographers, and videographers. Each and every time we worked with AMV we were blown away! I can't say enough good things about the quality of their work. I would absolutely recommend them in a heartbeat.
  • Nikki
    Nikki Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    We used AMV for our photography as well as for our DJ services. Despite having to reschedule three times due to covid, Tina in the office was absolutely incredible to deal with and took away so much of my stress. On the day of, our photographers were all so much fun and made everyone feel so comfortable and I am so excited to see the photos. Our DJ Juan was amazing and created such a fun atmosphere for our guests and we are sooo grateful to everyone at AMV for making our wedding incredible.
  • Heather
    Heather R. Married on 12/06/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kept us dancing all night!

    We hired AMV to DJ our wedding and were blown away by how great the music was all night. My husband and I didn't have a really specific vision for music other than the few important songs we picked, but AMV knocked it out of the park! We were dancing all night and every song was perfect! Thanks AMV!
  • Amanda
    Amanda L. Married on 14/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amv weddings

    Amv did a amazing job with our wedding photos and videos they are professional and the best to work with we are very pleased with the pictures and videos everything turned out fantastic
    Amanda and Mark Pimentel
  • E
    Eric A. Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unbelievable Photo/Video Team

    AMV is at the forefront of wedding photography and videography. Their team is overly enthusiastic and friendly, which is exactly what you want in a photography team.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie B. Married on 15/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team!

    AMV made our day stress free! They were so laid back!
  • R
    Rachelle S. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Captured Many Memories

    We hired AMV for cinematography which included an introduction video of our bridal party for our reception, same day edit and full day video coverage. The introduction video was filmed in September but we did not see any footage until April. Although it took a while to get the video, Jay and Cameron were both very helpful and understanding when it came to editing the parts we wanted changed. On the day of the wedding the same day edit was amazing and had everyone talking!
  • D
    Daniella F. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    We hired AMV for our wedding and my bridal shower!
    All the photographers were super professional and did a wonderful job! It was easy to meet in studio to discuss options and ideas! The prices were pretty reasonable considering the amount of services (and photographers/videographers provided)
    We have yet to receive our photos (our wedding was only 3 weeks ago) but I'm sure they will be lovely as the ones for my shower were absolutely gorgeous! I am excited to see them!