Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for A Big Company Production

A Big Company Production

A Big Company Production

Aurora, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 76 reviews
View more information

76 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 76

4 User photos

  • E
    Elaine G. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alex is the best videographer ever!

    If your looking for a videographer for your upcoming wedding or any event that you may need a videographer, HIRE ALEX! He is the absolute best! Not only is his quality of work amazing, but he's also a comedian! The jokes, the laughs, the stories are endless with him! Alex doesn't make you feel awkward or shy - he literally blends in with your family and friends and is just an amazing person inside and out. He is very professional and his communication is ON POINT!

    I met Alex through really close friends of ours at their wedding and I automatically knew, once I got engaged, I would hire him! Alex was one of my first vendors I signed with and everything was set! Alex just knows how to capture every precious moment of your day! We highly recommend Alex to anyone looking for a videographer!

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Alex!
  • Gabriella
    Gabriella F. Married on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alex is amazing!

    We loved having Alex with us on our wedding day! The moment he showed up, he lit up the room with his enthusiasm and humour. Our family and friends were still talking about him days after the wedding because he was such a joy to work with. Within 48 hours of our wedding ending, Alex already shared with us a mini 50-second film from our day! Highly recommend Alex for your wedding!
  • C
    Carley C. Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Service, Product, Professionalism

    Alex was an absolute joy to work with. He is incredibly professional, prepared, and overall positive when conducting his flawless work. He coordinates seamlessly with other vendors, and always comes prepared to perform to the best of his abilities. I'm so glad we hired him, and will be recommending him to everyone we know for their upcoming events.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tiffany R. Married on 22/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Class Artist

    We worked with Alex for my best friends wedding this past weekend. He is an incredible presence. He knew everyone's name in the wedding party and was such a great motivator. His work is incredible and I would highly recommend his service to anyone. 5 Stars. Would give more if I could.
  • Laura
    Laura T. Married on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded expectations

    Alex was amazing. He is super funny and friendly. He made the videography experience not awkward. The final product was exceptional including the highlight video and full day edited footage to review our special day. Extremely well priced.
  • Nicole
    Nicole G. Married on 29/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alex is amazing!

    It was such a pleasure working with Alex! He captured everything from our special day perfectly. He is professional and so talented at what he does. We highly recommend him!
  • N
    Natalie L. Married on 24/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding videographer !

    We choose Alex to be our wedding videographer on our wedding day of October 24 2021. Alex has been nothing but AMAZING to work with from the day we met with him. He has such a wonderful attitude that puts you at ease and he always told us to relax and enjoy the day. He gave us so many tips that were helpful on our wedding day like making sure my shoes were comfy and that We eat and drink enough throughout the day. His thoughtfulness was a sign of his experience in the wedding and video industry. Throughout covid he was very accommodating and flexible with us as we were navigating through figuring out which date would work. He accommodated us with so many date changes with a smile and was very easy to work with. On our wedding day Alex and his assistant were bright stars and I got so many compliments from guests about them. They brought life to the room. They made people laugh and smile and were so friendly and made everyone feel comfortable! This is so hard to accomplish when you have a camera pointing at you the whole day but we hardly noticed because of how comfortable he made us feel. He also guided us and gave us moves and ideas of poses and things to do. He was so creative, he would throw leaves in the air to capture a shot! We received our usb today which was packaged so beautifully and thoughtfully. We sat down and watched the whole thing with our family and it was phenomenal. It brought us all to tears, made us laugh, showed us parts we missed, and it was just incredible to be able to relive the day and watch the moments and memories that may have been missed. Now we can safely say that Alex and his team captured EVERYTHING and were so happy that we have this video to look back on. The quality was top notch, the editing was seamless and perfect, we were so impressed with how it turned out but obviously not surprised cause Alex is a natural at what he does. It’s obvious how much time and care goes into it. We loved it so much, we made a vow to watch it on every anniversary. Any couple who is thinking of hiring Alex, don’t think twice. He is such a gem. You would never regret it. You gain a friend and also obtain the most precious gift, which is the memory of one of the most important days of your life! Alex we want to say thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts, the video means the world to us and we’re beyond happy and thrilled with the result!
  • M
    Vanessa T. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great addition to our day!

    I am so thankful I trusted Alex with recording our special day. My only regret is not hiring him for the full day! He added life to any lulls in the day and always had us laughing and smiling. He pushed the limits to get the perfect shots and footage. He delivered final product quickly and was a pleasure to work with. 10/10!
  • Olivia
    Olivia Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t look any further!

    Alex was hands down incredible!!! He took time to get to know us and figure out what kind of video we were looking for and created exactly what we envisioned and better! I am not kidding when I say we had friends who just got married and said they *ENVIED* our wedding video and wished they had gone with Alex instead of their videographer!! We have an engaged cousin who just saw our video as well and immediately asked for Alex’s contact. Believe me, he is the very best, and his pricing is super super reasonable! Rather than charging per hour, he didn’t leave our wedding reception until he got all the footage he needed. True dedication right there! Thank you Alex & see you at many future cousin/friends weddings ;)
    - Olivia + Rob
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond anything I could have ever wanted

    I cannot stop watching the videos Alex has put together for me. The moments he captured, the timing, the editing, everything is beyond perfect!

    Alex showed up on time in the morning and began capturing footage. There were a few shots he wanted to stage but everything else was natural and with no stress.

    Alex made us feel comfortable and was so easy to get along with. He provided us with tips before the big day and support throughout the day!

    I highly recommend Alex and his team for your wedding videography!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message