Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Lucid Limousine

Lucid Limousine

Lucid Limousine

Mississauga, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 96 reviews
View more information

96 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

96
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5 User photos

  • T
    Tricia P. Married on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day!!!

    We can’t say enough kind words about Paul and his company! He helped each and everyone in our party, It was the best day ever’. And would highly recommend! We look forward to using them in 2022

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    It was totally my pleasure in being apart of your special day and we look forward to the next part in 2022....we will bring our A game forsure.....much appreciated for the kind words from the Team at Lucid Limousines we wish you guys all the best.
  • Crystal
    Crystal H. Married on 24/09/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    25 min Late

    Send to update itinerary two month before wedding called and double check was insured they had update. What is to have champagne and wine fully stocked and brought the wrong limo and what we ordered not to mention was 25 minutes late for the wedding because they went to the wrong address from the old itineraries

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    We did apologize for the mix up not to mention your area of service took us almost 2hrs to get to 1 way. What happen with the email that was sent to our driver was he got the first details and was just sent in error which was totally by accident and you didnt mention we refunded the full gratuity fee to you as well where are driver had to drive back 2hrs just to get back to our office and you didn't if even say thanks to him as well. He was not to blame but you guys didnt need to treat him the way you guys did. Your in the restaurant business and things happen iam sure you wouldn't like people treating your staff the way you treated mine. Very sorry again and we wish you 2 all the best.
  • Corina
    Corina K. Married on 24/09/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service, would recommend

    We hired a limo and shuttle for our wedding. The limo and shuttle were both really nice inside! The limo driver was very patient with us and waited while we finished up a few things at the end of the night. The shuttle was on time and a good experience for our guests. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was that we had bought a package that was supposed to include soft drinks, water, and champgne and they weren't there. We would definitely recommend this company's limo services!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding transportation

    Paul and his team were excellent! Easy to work with from beginning to end. The cars were absolutely beautiful and help make my wedding day perfect:)

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Ssrah and Paul
    It was a pleasure being a part of your very special day we also had fun as well all the best on your new journey together enjoy.
    Lucid Limos
  • Kristina
    Kristina O. Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do not hesitate! Fantastic limo service!

    After getting ghosted by our original limo service due to the pandemic, Paul accommodated us right away and without hesitation. The driver was professional, on time and so pleasant to work with (hilarious and very witty!). The limo bus was spacious, clean, and really made our day feel special. Everything was on schedule and absolutely perfect. Would recommend again and again!

    Love, Kristina and Aleks

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Guys
    First I would like to say thanks for the great words and iam glad we were to step in and make your day perfect we wish you all the best and we are here for when ever you need us. Best of luck for your new journey together.....
  • E
    Erica G. Married on 29/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice and clean

    Arrived at the right time, got lost but driver was super nice
  • S
    Susana Married on 13/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First class service

    The service was outstanding. Our driver Mike was so polite, helpful and very professional.
    I definitely recommend this company.
  • Evelyn
    Evelyn Married on 30/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience for our wedding

    The team was professional, friendly, and very responsive. They were also extremely flexible (and always on time!) which is super important because as we know, weddings don't always run on schedule. We were very happy to have found Lucid Limousine and would highly recommend them. Highly recommend the return service too, you'll be pretty tired by the end of the day/night.

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Guys
    Thanks so much for the kind words and we were so Happy to apart of your very special day from the Team at Lucid Limos we wish you guys all the joy and good health for your new journey together.

    Paul
  • Ashley-Ann
    Ashley-Ann L. Married on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding October 2021

    We booked the Limo bus and a Sprinter. Limo bus showed up on time and we had ample space to move around. Super comfortable. The only downfall is that we had planned for the limo bus bathroom which we only found out the day of that due to covid we could not use which posed a bit of a problem because there was no bathroom where we did our photos. Mind you not a big deal cause the limo driver offered to stop somewhere. Regardless great service with really good pricing!

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Ashley-Ann
    Thanks for the great review and yes we are very sorry about the whole bathroom situation but we just had to follow Gov rules and regulations we feel so bad but they have put some real restrictions on us this year. But you guys were so great and understanding and really a joy to work with we were honored to be part of your special day. All the best from the team here at Lucid Limousine we wish you great happiness and joy on your new chapter of life.
  • J Lynn
    Jessica Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    My husband and I got married October 2nd 2021. We has an absolutely wonderful experience with lucid limos. The limo arrived early at each destination, the driver was amazing, hilarious, kind and so accommodating. The entire wedding party felt SAFE and at ease.

    Thank you so much lucid limos for being apart of our day.

    Warmly,
    Jess and Rob

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Jess and Rob
    Hope all is well and you guys are having a blast on your new chapter of life. Wish you guys all the best and thanks for the kind words you guys were so nice to work with it made our job too easy. We wish you all the best from the team of Lucid Limos Inc
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message