Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Lucid Limousine

Lucid Limousine

Lucid Limousine

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 93 reviews
View more information

93 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 93
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5 User photos

  • T
    Tricia P. Getting married on 05/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day!!!

    We can’t say enough kind words about Paul and his company! He helped each and everyone in our party, It was the best day ever’. And would highly recommend! We look forward to using them in 2022

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    It was totally my pleasure in being apart of your special day and we look forward to the next part in 2022....we will bring our A game forsure.....much appreciated for the kind words from the Team at Lucid Limousines we wish you guys all the best.
  • Kristina
    Kristina O. Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Do not hesitate! Fantastic limo service!

    After getting ghosted by our original limo service due to the pandemic, Paul accommodated us right away and without hesitation. The driver was professional, on time and so pleasant to work with (hilarious and very witty!). The limo bus was spacious, clean, and really made our day feel special. Everything was on schedule and absolutely perfect. Would recommend again and again!

    Love, Kristina and Aleks

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Guys
    First I would like to say thanks for the great words and iam glad we were to step in and make your day perfect we wish you all the best and we are here for when ever you need us. Best of luck for your new journey together.....
  • E
    Erica G. Married on 29/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nice and clean

    Arrived at the right time, got lost but driver was super nice
  • S
    Susana Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    First class service

    The service was outstanding. Our driver Mike was so polite, helpful and very professional.
    I definitely recommend this company.
  • Evelyn
    Evelyn Married on 30/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect experience for our wedding

    The team was professional, friendly, and very responsive. They were also extremely flexible (and always on time!) which is super important because as we know, weddings don't always run on schedule. We were very happy to have found Lucid Limousine and would highly recommend them. Highly recommend the return service too, you'll be pretty tired by the end of the day/night.

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Guys
    Thanks so much for the kind words and we were so Happy to apart of your very special day from the Team at Lucid Limos we wish you guys all the joy and good health for your new journey together.

    Paul
  • Ashley-Ann
    Ashley-Ann L. Married on 08/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding October 2021

    We booked the Limo bus and a Sprinter. Limo bus showed up on time and we had ample space to move around. Super comfortable. The only downfall is that we had planned for the limo bus bathroom which we only found out the day of that due to covid we could not use which posed a bit of a problem because there was no bathroom where we did our photos. Mind you not a big deal cause the limo driver offered to stop somewhere. Regardless great service with really good pricing!

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Ashley-Ann
    Thanks for the great review and yes we are very sorry about the whole bathroom situation but we just had to follow Gov rules and regulations we feel so bad but they have put some real restrictions on us this year. But you guys were so great and understanding and really a joy to work with we were honored to be part of your special day. All the best from the team here at Lucid Limousine we wish you great happiness and joy on your new chapter of life.
  • J Lynn
    Jessica Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    My husband and I got married October 2nd 2021. We has an absolutely wonderful experience with lucid limos. The limo arrived early at each destination, the driver was amazing, hilarious, kind and so accommodating. The entire wedding party felt SAFE and at ease.

    Thank you so much lucid limos for being apart of our day.

    Warmly,
    Jess and Rob

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Jess and Rob
    Hope all is well and you guys are having a blast on your new chapter of life. Wish you guys all the best and thanks for the kind words you guys were so nice to work with it made our job too easy. We wish you all the best from the team of Lucid Limos Inc
  • G
    Gerry M. Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience and Service

    Everything ran smoothly and on time was great experience using this service

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Thanks Gerry big congrats on the wedding all the best. Thanks for kind words we are so happy that all went smooth and no issues.
  • C
    Christina C. Married on 24/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Lucid limos was very helpful right at time of signing and walking us through our options. The day of he was on time and professional!

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words and the amazing pictures we had a blast on your day. All the best now and forever......Paul
  • M
    Mary Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Thank you to the Lucid Limo Team for your professionalism and making our event stress free ! We’ll be calling on you again in future!!

    Lucid Limousine's reply:

    Hi Mary
    We all had fun on your day thanks again for the kind words and we will always be here for all your transportation needs. Stay safe from the Team at Lucid Limousines Inc