Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Gem Limousine

Gem Limousine

Gem Limousine

Burlington, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • Wendy
    Wendy T. Married on 15/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service and very professional

    Our driver was super professional and friendly. We felt super comfortable and the rides were super well coordinated and smooth.
  • Leah
    Leah Married on 14/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Accommodating!

    Planning a wedding with shuttles and transportation in a pandemic is very challenging! I can’t say enough great things about Gem Limo. They made a hundred changes for me to accommodate my ever changing guest list, and never once got it wrong or complained about how often things came up! It was so nice working with Dean and the team, he understands wedding transportation and made really helpful suggestions so our guests would be easily shuttled to and from our venue and hotel. Highly recommend!!
  • Lori
    Lori M. Married on 31/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    No complaints! Arrived on time and we’re very professional:)
  • Elyse
    Elyse A. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    It was great having GEM transport us on our wedding day! We had 1 limo and then a car pick us up at the end of the night. It was easy to book and everyone we interacted with was so friendly.

    Gem Limousine's reply:

    Wow !!!

    Thank you so much for the kind words. Glad to hear you were happy with your whole experience from Gem Limousine.

    Wishing Michael and yourself all the best.

    The Reservation Team
    Gem Limousine Service
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Married on 29/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Luxury Getaway Car

    We left booking transportation a bit late, but Gem replied right away to my message, got the details and sent us a quote promptly and with a very competitive rate. Our two drivers, Greg and Carl, were both friendly, warm and professional on our trips to and from NOTL. I highly recommend their service!

    Gem Limousine's reply:

    Hi Caitlin,

    Congratulations on your recent wedding and thank you for your business. So glad you were happy with both your professional chauffeur’s and the service they provided. It is always great to hear feedback from our clients, this enables us to meet their needs and provide the best possible service.

    Wishing you both all the best in your new lives together.

    The Reservation Team
    Gem Limousine Service
  • M
    Melissa V. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful service

    The driver was so kind and professional! Attentive to our every need and never made us feel bad for running a bit behind schedule. It was raining and he was ready with an umbrella, offered to carry my bag or bouquet as needed and even my dress train! Loved this company, definitely recommend.

    Gem Limousine's reply:

    Melissa,

    Thank you for your kind review. Glad to hear you were happy with everything on your special day. Feed back from our wedding customers is always welcome and important to help us provide the best possible service. Wishing Jean-Yves and yourself all the best.

    The Reservation Team
    Gem Limousine Service
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 18/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    GEM Limousine, is an excellent choice. The driver arrived on time, was courteous and attentive to our needs. He assisted with my getting in and out of the limo bus with my large dress, and even offered to take photos of our bridal party while we were in the limo. Completely professional, and totally reliable. Thank you for getting us from A to B to C on our most special day.

    Gem Limousine's reply:

    Kelly,

    Thank you so much for your great review and your business. Feed back is so important for us to continue and try to exceed our client’s expectations and provide the best possible service available. So glad to hear you were happy with Greg and the service provided. We wish Patrick and your self all the best in your new life together.

    The Reservation Team
    Gem Limousine Service.
  • Rachel
    Rachel M. Married on 25/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very easy to deal with and book. The driver was on time and very helpful. He had all kinds of last minute items/emergency kit for us in case something happened. They provided a great shuttle service for our guests and were very helpful

    Gem Limousine's reply:

    Rachel,

    Thank you so much for the great review and your business. Glad to hear you were happy with everything from office to the day of service.

    All the best to you and your fiance,

    The Reservation Team
    Gem Limousine Service
  • H
    Hannah M. Married on 30/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have used GEM for other social events and naturally chose them for my wedding. They are professional and worked with my requests and changes with ease. Great service and experience as always! Looking forward to using them for my wedding in September.
  • G
    Grace Married on 30/10/2016
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience ! The driver Andy was very punctual and helpful to our daughter and her bridesmaids as Andy delivered them to the church for a beautiful wedding. He then brought them all to pictures and then the hall !
    We would definitely recommend Gem Limo anytime !!
    Thankyou very much for helping make our daughter and new son in laws wedding special !

    Gem Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Grace. Glad to hear you were happy with your chauffeur and the service provided. A big congratulations to the newlyweds from Gem Limousine.