Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Enchanted Limousine

Enchanted Limousine

Enchanted Limousine

Coquitlam, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

14

6 User photos

  • Kaylin
    Kaylin M. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very fun and professional

    We booked Carl for our wedding after being recommended by a friend. He's a little hard to track down on the phone sometimes but it's worth it once you get ahold of him. He arrived early to our pick up, and was still more than patient when we ran about 10 minutes behind. He was very sweet making sure we rounded everyone up, helping the girls and myself into the vehicle and making sure we were settled and comfortable. We had him take us back and forth for some photos and then pick us up at the end of the night as well. He arrived early at the end of the night as well, and was ready promptly as we left the venue. It made the experience so much easier not having to worry about transportation, and added that extra level of luxury. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking at a limo.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 15/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and responsive, professional driver

    Carl and Julie was great to work with. There's no fuss. Booking was easy. Our wedding party had a GREAT time in his limo.
  • A
    Aaron C. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Carl was great!!

    I really cannot say enough good things about Carl. He was very professional and friendly when we first met. My bridal party was behind schedule with the pick up time by about 15 mins (we had booked the limo for 2 hours) and Carl even asked if we wanted to take a little extra time at the place we asked him to take us since we were running behind!! Do not hesitate to book Enchanted Limousine!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jenna
    Jenna L. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience to start our honeymoon!

    I can’t recommend Enchanted Limousine enough! Absolutely amazing service - we hired a luxury SUV to bring us from our wedding in Langley to our honeymoon in Whistler and they made the long drive feel short and sweet. Our driver played amazing tunes the whole way up, and also gave us our space to have time for ourselves after the craziness of the day. The drive was smooth and before we knew it we were at our hotel! He opened and closed the doors for us and even helped us bring our bags in - he went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy after such a long day. THANK YOU! 10/10 recommend.
  • Lawley
    Shauna S. Sent on 17/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prepared and Down for Anything

    Can not say enough about Carl. Friendly, very prompt, prepared for all weather even if we were not, thanks again, and all around an absolute delight! Would not let me walk anywhere if he could help it, and I tried, very caring.

    Enchanted Limousine's reply:

    It was our pleasure. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day. Carl enjoys weddings and makes sure the bride is taken care of.
  • Shirley
    Shirley Sent on 06/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Carl is The Best!

    Since my inquiry phone call, Carl was the friendliest and most honest person I had spoken to!
    He did not rush me to make a decision like other limo services.

    On our wedding day, Carl arrived early in case we wanted to decorate the limo, he waited patiently and greeted us all with a smile. :)
    When we arrived to the venue, he pulled over to the front gates and offered to take a photo for us!
    I can assure you, unlike Cinderella's carriage, the magic doesn't stop at midnight!
    Carl picked us up at midnight and turned on the laser lights!

    We had a Disney fairytale wedding theme and everything about enchanted Limousine fit right in, especially the wonderful service carl provides!
  • Cristina
    Cristina M. Sent on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charismatic Carl!

    After contacting a few limousine companies, no one gaves customer service like Enchanted Limo.

    Carl is kind, funny, professional and punctual. He went above and beyond, being at each pick-up location ahead of schedule, accounting for possible traffic and even touching base with our planner when we arrived so the groom did not see me. He assisted all of us out of the limo, that was clean, stacked with glassware, and water with music ready to go and all for an affordable price.

    Thank you so much Carl!!
  • G
    Gunter S. Sent on 22/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome, definitely recommend

    Carl did an amazing job, he was incredibly flexible with last minute changes and made sure our wedding was his top priority! This service is also very inclusive of the LGBTQ+ community and this is something that can at times be difficult to find. A+!
  • K
    Kassandra Sent on 02/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best limo driver

    Carl was absolutely fantastic for our wedding last Saturday. He was on time and very pleasant, I would hire him again in a second. Thank you Carl
  • C
    Charlene Sent on 13/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    We booked Carl for our wedding and we are glad we did. Carl was great, he got us where we needed to go on time. Limo was clean. He was good with our family and friends and getting them home safely. Very personable and highly recommended.
Responds within 24 hours