Cedar Valley Limousine
17 Vinyl Court L4L 4A3 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Cedar Valley Limousine

4.5 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.5

    Value

    4.5
  • Professionalism

    4.5

    Reply

    4.4
  • Flexibility

    4.5
8 reviews
Order by :
  • Jimmysophia

    Sophia Leung , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Seamless Limo service - Enjoy your wedding!

    Communication:

    Booking with Cedar Valley Limo has been a pleasure from start to finish. Joe took care of our booking and has been prompt and professional in our communications. He answered all our questions thoroughly leading up to the date and we had no doubt in our choice.

    Price:

    Price wise, they were the more affordable option when we compared comparable services that would come to Markham/Scarborough area.

    We originally booked the 10 seat Lincoln town car limo for June 30 2018 - an unforgettable 45C day. However Joe was kind enough to upgrade the limo to the larger Lincoln Navigator for free as it would be more comfortable in the hot day when we travel from location to location.

    Limo:

    The limo was very spacious and clean and was stocked with bottled water and complimentary champagne. The driver was very professional and followed the schedule provided. Never once did we have to worry about being late or lost.

    Impression:

    I would book again without hesitation. Cedar Valley Limo and Joe made the whole process seamless so we can enjoy the wedding. The service was professional, punctual and most importantly affordable for those on a budget!

    Sent on 10/07/2018

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Hello,

    Thank you so much for this review. and sorry for my late response to it as i was extremely busy last month. It was my pleasure servicing you on your wedding day and behalf of our team, we would like to thank you for choosing Cedar Valley Limousine and we wish you a life time of happiness.

    We look forward hearing back from you in the near future.

    Warm Regards.

    Joe
    Cedar Valley Limousine.

  • Gaston , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing service

    Joe, was extremely helpful and professional. He was patient and very easy in accommodating changing of plans. He helped a lot with the bride getting in and out of the limo. Really enjoyed his services.

    Sent on 09/05/2018

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Thank You Gaston , It was our pleasure. You and the wedding party were very polite and easy to deal with, I really enjoyed your wedding day.

    Best of wishes.

    Joe
    Cedar Valley Limousine Services Inc.

  • Tatiana

    Tatiana Del Llano , Married on 14/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ice Storm Wedding

    We were married during an ice storm on April 14th, and Cedar Valley was very accommodating when we had to change plans given the weather, very responsive and took great care of us during our very special day. Thanks Joe in particular who I spoke to in a few occasions and was great help!!

    Sent on 01/05/2018

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Tatiana, We wish you and your husband a happy life together away from any Ice Storms :)

    Joe
    Cedar Valley Limousine Services Inc.

  • Elena , Married on 06/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    As soon as we met with Joe we knew we are in good hands. It was a pleasure to work with such a professional individual. Flexible, punctual, patient, and warm! The limo was clean, spacious, had water and champagne. Thank you for everything!

    The wedding of Elena and Cedar Valley Limousine 1
    Sent on 30/09/2017

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Hello Elena,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It makes me happy to hear back from my clients. Wish you and Dan a Happy life together.

    Warm Regards

  • Ashley

    Ashley Bourne , Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This company was amazing ! They were prompt and friendly and so reasonably priced. They were so flexible we changed the time of our pick up on the day of our wedding and they said absolutely no problem. I highly recommend this company and we will be usin them again in the future

    Sent on 10/08/2017

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley, It was our pleasure to be part of your wedding.
    Hopefully we stay in touch in the future.

    Our Warm Regards.

  • Shelly Xu , Married on 10/06/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We booked our 14-passenger limo with Cedar Valley for our wedding this past weekend. We used it mostly to transport the wedding parties from various locations to one central location, as well as family members from the hotel. Our driver was great - he arrived on time to pick the wedding parties up, was attentive, and was super friendly. The vehicle was well-stocked with water, champagne glasses, and a bottle of champagne, which was all included in the price. We had one little hiccup with picking up some family members but this was quickly resolved as our limo driver was really easy to get in contact with.

    When booking, we were in contact with Joe, who was pretty responsive and addressed all of our questions and concerns. The price is really great and the value is excellent. I would highly recommend Cedar Valley Limousine for your limo needs.

    Sent on 12/06/2017

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Shelly. It was our pleasure to serve you on your wedding day. we are happy that we met your expectations and we wish you and Scott a very happy life together.

    Regards.

  • Patrica , Married on 05/01/2017

    1.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Unacceptable
    • Responsiveness:
      Unacceptable
    • Value:
      Unacceptable
    • Flexibility:
      Unacceptable
    • Professionalism:
      Unacceptable

    Unprofessional

    My now husband decided that he would take care of the limo part of our wedding planning. I wish i had instead. Not only was this company quite late, their limo was disgusting. Do your research before booking a limo

    Sent on 06/11/2018

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    "Patricia",
    I put your name between qutation marks because i know thisbis a fakr name and it is a fake account for the following:
    1-your account states you were married on jan 5th 2017 which was a thursday?!?? we didn't have any weddings on January 5th because it is a thursday and all clients they get married either (Friday-Saturday-Sunday)
    2- today is nov 6 2018 , which means your wedding has passed more than one year and a half, what took you so long to revirw us if we wete that bad?
    3- you are not a weddingwire user, we don't have any leads from this account or any sort of communication.
    4- we believe you are the same person who reviewed us on google from 3 different fake accounts just today , each review is 30 mins apart. Those reviews that you left on google dont have any specefic dates, which means they are fake. .
    4- weddingwire team will review this account and they will remove it because you are not our client, you didn't book us and never had communicated with us.

    i believe this review for you to read it, we don't know who are you yet, but we will make sure if we know to report your fake accounts.

    Cheers.
    Joe

  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wonderful service from Cedar Valley Limousine at a great price! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a limo. Joe responded to all my emails quickly and our driver was on time and great to interact with.

    Sent on 02/11/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.