Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Cedar Valley Limousine

Cedar Valley Limousine

Cedar Valley Limousine

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 4.7 out of 5, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 15

1 User photo

  • HeatherV
    Heather V. Married on 09/04/2022
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible and Quality Service

    Cedar Valley Limousine was the perfect transportation option for our wedding day! We had multiple pick-ups and drop-offs and our timeline changed a couple times, service was adapted to meet our needs and made getting to and from the ceremony stress-free!

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Hello Heather,

    Thank you for your review! We love when we hear back from our clients.

    We are happy that our transportation services met your expectations, we wish you a lifetime of happiness in your new journey!

    Looking forward hearing back from you in the future...

    Regards.

    Joe
  • Melanie
    Melanie S. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Limousine for my Wedding!

    Cedar Valley Limo was a great choice for us for our wedding day. I dealt with Joe through emails and he gave a lot of information and details before we decided to go with them. He was very responsive and friendly. A few times I needed to email more than once to get a response, but nothing that he didn't apologize for later on.
    On the day of, our driver was professional and overall really pleasant. I sadly don't remember his name, but he was great! He came a bit early, and was patient during our stop before driving to the venue. He also picked us up on time from the venue (after the wedding), which was appreciated because we were so tired.
    I would absolutely recommend them, and will most likely use them again in the future.

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Hello Melanie,

    Thank you so much for choosing Cedar Valley Limousine Inc. and for your kind words as well, It was our pleasure to serve you on your wedding day. The driver's name was Steve and we will make sure he reads your review :)

    Again, I would like to thank you for your patience while replying to your emails.

    We look forward hearing back from you.

    Rgds.
  • Joanne
    Joanne D. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and seamless service

    Everyone involved was so responsive and polite and helpful! Their rates are very reasonable and everything on my wedding went super smoothly! They definitely do not disappoint. If you’re looking for a limo company, this is the one you should go with!

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Joanne, It was our absolute pleasure to have you on your wedding day. We are happy that you were pleased with our services.

    Wish you a lifetime of happiness in your new journey.

    Rgds.

    Joe
  • Kadian
    Kadian Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    August 8 2020

    The driver was simply great to work with. On time, polite, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend the company!

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Thanks Kadian,
    It was our Pleasure to serve you on your big day! Looking forward to hear from you in the near future, we look forward serving you on your future events.

    Joe
  • Danica
    Danica N. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Affordable but quality is compromised

    This company was affordable however the limo we had the speaker system was blown and crackling so we had to bring a portable speaker. The driver did not come with promised champagne or any glassware at all in the vehicle. And the driver also didn’t know how to turn off the child lock on the limo. Overall this company got us from point A to B on time however I wasn’t blown away by the service

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Hello Danica,

    We are sorry to hear about your experience. We don't usually receive negative reviews for our services.

    Upon checking your reservation and interviewed the driver for that day we concluded the following:

    1- The Stereo was working perfectly, the driver usually inspects the limo the day of the service and if there is any problems it will be reported to the dispatch. The cable might caused a problem and this could easily been resolved by asking the driver for an additional cable or calling our dispatch like you did in the morning to update the pick up information, we usually have couple charges and aux cables for emergencies.

    2- Champagne service is a complementary for booking of 5 hours or more. Since your service was mainly pick up and drop off x2 , it didn't fall under 5 hours package. However, i checked the emails responses and our when we sent you the email, our agent forgot to remove the complementary service option. Most of those emails are saved as templates and it should be modified and proof read before it is sent to our clients. I apologize for that.

    3- The child lock can not be turned off on this limo. only the driver can open the door from outside once he reach the drop off location. after all, the protocol is for the driver to open the door at all times for the guests.

    In conclusion, i believe for we quoted you the best a reasonable price for a limo or a service that is worth more.
  • L
    Lynne Married on 23/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were very kind friendly and courteous.

    They were wonderful. They were early to pick us up, so if we wanted to leave earlier we could. They helped make the day easier for us. Prices and service were great. I highly recommend them.

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Hello Lynne,

    Thank you again for choosing Cedar Valley Limousine Services. It was our pleasure serving you on this special day.

    We hope to hear back from you again.

    Regards.
  • G
    Gregory Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Transportation Perfection

    We, like many of you, read reviews on Cedar Valley and knew that this company was worth contacting. We met up with him and looked at a couple of his vehicles. They were in perfect condition, and with his price for the day, couldn't refuse.

    We didn't make it easy on him, our wedding was on February 2nd right after a snow storm and a deep freeze. The snow was plentiful and here to stay. This made for beautiful wedding photos but not so great driving and parking conditions.

    Joe took it like a champ, he had great spirits and always found a way to get us where we needed to go and made sure we didn't have to walk to far in the snow and ice. He was on time for every pickup and drop off. The vehicle was in perfect working order, with a bluetooth option to connect your phone to the stereo system.

    There is absolutely no reason to pass over Cedar Valley when deciding your transportation services. They were perfection on our special day!

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Hello Greg,

    Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure serving you on your snowy wedding day. I wish you and your beloved wife all the best in your new chapter. I hope to hear back from you in the future.

    Regards.
  • Jimmysophia
    Sophia L. Married on 30/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Seamless Limo service - Enjoy your wedding!

    Communication:

    Booking with Cedar Valley Limo has been a pleasure from start to finish. Joe took care of our booking and has been prompt and professional in our communications. He answered all our questions thoroughly leading up to the date and we had no doubt in our choice.

    Price:

    Price wise, they were the more affordable option when we compared comparable services that would come to Markham/Scarborough area.

    We originally booked the 10 seat Lincoln town car limo for June 30 2018 - an unforgettable 45C day. However Joe was kind enough to upgrade the limo to the larger Lincoln Navigator for free as it would be more comfortable in the hot day when we travel from location to location.

    Limo:

    The limo was very spacious and clean and was stocked with bottled water and complimentary champagne. The driver was very professional and followed the schedule provided. Never once did we have to worry about being late or lost.

    Impression:

    I would book again without hesitation. Cedar Valley Limo and Joe made the whole process seamless so we can enjoy the wedding. The service was professional, punctual and most importantly affordable for those on a budget!

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Hello,

    Thank you so much for this review. and sorry for my late response to it as i was extremely busy last month. It was my pleasure servicing you on your wedding day and behalf of our team, we would like to thank you for choosing Cedar Valley Limousine and we wish you a life time of happiness.

    We look forward hearing back from you in the near future.

    Warm Regards.

    Joe
    Cedar Valley Limousine.
  • G
    Gaston Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service

    Joe, was extremely helpful and professional. He was patient and very easy in accommodating changing of plans. He helped a lot with the bride getting in and out of the limo. Really enjoyed his services.

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Thank You Gaston , It was our pleasure. You and the wedding party were very polite and easy to deal with, I really enjoyed your wedding day.

    Best of wishes.

    Joe
    Cedar Valley Limousine Services Inc.
  • Tatiana
    Tatiana D. Married on 14/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ice Storm Wedding

    We were married during an ice storm on April 14th, and Cedar Valley was very accommodating when we had to change plans given the weather, very responsive and took great care of us during our very special day. Thanks Joe in particular who I spoke to in a few occasions and was great help!!

    Cedar Valley Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Tatiana, We wish you and your husband a happy life together away from any Ice Storms :)

    Joe
    Cedar Valley Limousine Services Inc.