Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Brentwood Livery

Brentwood Livery

Brentwood Livery

Kitchener, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 51 reviews
View more information

51 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

51

6 User photos

  • Lindsay
    Lindsay G. Married on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Service!

    Our driver, Colin, was polite, personable, and delivered exceptional service! Would highly recommend Brentwood Livery to anyone! Thanks for helping make our day so special!
  • G
    Gillian F. Married on 29/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Limo Service

    So professional and the wedding service is great with red carpet and champagne!
  • L
    Leanne F. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved our driver and the day of service. Very professional and easy to communicate with.

    We loved our limo service for the day of it was complete with beverages and a red carpet. Our driver was a ton of fun and made the day enjoyable.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cassandra T. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic services, fantastic day!

    Prior to our wedding we had very little experience with limo services. We are so happy that we chose Brentwood for our special day. Beverly was fantastic to work with from the start. On the day of the wedding, our limo arrived 15 minutes early and Colin, our driver, was everything we could have asked for! He was professional, funny, and great to get along with. He even made sure we remembered our boutonnières which we had forgot in the fridge! He dropped the bridesmaid off at a location for the first look and photographs, drove to another location to park and carried up a cooler of water to ensure we all stayed hydrated.
    We also opted for the late night shuttle and Colin was back at 11:30pm, with the same welcoming smile and attitude!
    Thank you Brentwood!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie V. Married on 14/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Everyone at Brentwood was amazing. Very easy to deal with and flexible to help us find what best worked for us. Beverley and John were so kind and helpful, made the experience perfect.
  • Sarah
    Sarah R. Married on 16/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    I hired Brentwood Livery for our wedding. The entire time they were very quick with communication and flexible. I changed up the time I wanted the limo to arrive, how long I wanted it for, what time I wanted it to come back, and changed the date after we had postponed. Each time I needed to make a change they were super accommodating! Our driver, John, was very friendly and on time. Great company to work with!

    Brentwood Livery's reply:

    Thank you so much for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed the experience.

    Would you be open to posting your excellent comments in a review on our Google Page or Facebook page?

    We are working at increasing our internet presence and have found that great comments like yours posted as a review help us tremendously.

    ps. we've been known to reward those who send us referrals!!

    Beverley


    Reservations Team, Brentwood Livery
    519.741.5700 | brentwoodlivery.ca

    Without a chauffeured vehicle for everyone to travel safely together, you will miss MOMENTS of your event. With a Luxury Chauffeured Limo Experience from Brentwood Livery, you will Travel & Celebrate safely altogether, without missing a single moment of Celebrating. Helping You Look, FEEL & Be Celebrated!

  • Maude
    Maude F. Married on 13/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful

    They were professional, nice and super helpful, even driving my bridesmaids back to the hotel for some forgotten hair things. Highly recommend them.
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey N. Married on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional service

    We hired Brentwood Livery for our wedding. Throughout the planning process, they were very quick with communication. Beverley answered all of our questions in a timely manner and confirmed all details for our wedding vehicles. They were very flexible and accommodating when we needed to make changes because of the pandemic. The day before the wedding, we received a call to confirm all of the details. On the day of the wedding, the drivers arrived ahead of schedule and were extremely professional. They handled the shuttle our guests on the wedding day. We were so impressed with their friendliness and the red carpet experience. We would highly recommend their transportation services.
  • S
    Stephanie K. Married on 20/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    Great service!

    We had both a limo and a guest shuttle. The service was great all around.
  • B
    Brad W. Married on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service.

    Beverly was great leading up to the day and the drivers did a great job getting everyone to the venue and back to the hotel at the end of the night.

    Brentwood Livery's reply:

    Brad,

    Thank you so much for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed the experience.

    Would you be open to posting your excellent comments in a review on our Google Page or Facebook page?

    We are working at increasing our internet presence and have found that great comments like yours posted as a review help us tremendously.

    ps. we've been known to reward those who send us referrals!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message