Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Brentwood Livery

Brentwood Livery

Brentwood Livery

Kitchener, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 46 reviews
View more information

46 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 46

6 User photos

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie V. Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Everyone at Brentwood was amazing. Very easy to deal with and flexible to help us find what best worked for us. Beverley and John were so kind and helpful, made the experience perfect.
  • Sarah
    Sarah R. Married on 16/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    I hired Brentwood Livery for our wedding. The entire time they were very quick with communication and flexible. I changed up the time I wanted the limo to arrive, how long I wanted it for, what time I wanted it to come back, and changed the date after we had postponed. Each time I needed to make a change they were super accommodating! Our driver, John, was very friendly and on time. Great company to work with!

    Brentwood Livery's reply:

    Thank you so much for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed the experience.

    Would you be open to posting your excellent comments in a review on our Google Page or Facebook page?

    We are working at increasing our internet presence and have found that great comments like yours posted as a review help us tremendously.

    ps. we've been known to reward those who send us referrals!!

    Beverley


    Reservations Team, Brentwood Livery
    519.741.5700 | brentwoodlivery.ca

    Without a chauffeured vehicle for everyone to travel safely together, you will miss MOMENTS of your event. With a Luxury Chauffeured Limo Experience from Brentwood Livery, you will Travel & Celebrate safely altogether, without missing a single moment of Celebrating. Helping You Look, FEEL & Be Celebrated!

  • Lindsey
    Lindsey N. Married on 05/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and professional service

    We hired Brentwood Livery for our wedding. Throughout the planning process, they were very quick with communication. Beverley answered all of our questions in a timely manner and confirmed all details for our wedding vehicles. They were very flexible and accommodating when we needed to make changes because of the pandemic. The day before the wedding, we received a call to confirm all of the details. On the day of the wedding, the drivers arrived ahead of schedule and were extremely professional. They handled the shuttle our guests on the wedding day. We were so impressed with their friendliness and the red carpet experience. We would highly recommend their transportation services.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie K. Married on 20/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    Great service!

    We had both a limo and a guest shuttle. The service was great all around.
  • B
    Brad W. Married on 10/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service.

    Beverly was great leading up to the day and the drivers did a great job getting everyone to the venue and back to the hotel at the end of the night.

    Brentwood Livery's reply:

    Brad,

    Thank you so much for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed the experience.

    Would you be open to posting your excellent comments in a review on our Google Page or Facebook page?

    We are working at increasing our internet presence and have found that great comments like yours posted as a review help us tremendously.

    ps. we've been known to reward those who send us referrals!!
  • Bethany
    Bethany G. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!

    Beverly was such a big help with planning all the transportation for the wedding day. She responded very quickly and was always willing to help when I had a question. John was out chauffer for the day and he was so very kind, respectful and professional. Always willing to help!

    Brentwood Livery's reply:

    Bethany,

    Thank you so much for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed the experience.

    Would you be open to posting your excellent comments in a review on our Google Page or Facebook page?

    We are working at increasing our internet presence and have found that great comments like yours posted as a review help us tremendously.

    ps. we've been known to reward those who send us referrals!!

    Beverley
    Reservations Team, Brentwood Livery
    519.741.5700 | brentwoodlivery.ca
    299 Bridge St E Kitchener ON N2K 2Y5

    Helping You Look, FEEL & Be Celebrated!
  • Jessica
    Jessica N. Married on 19/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful service

    My Husband and I used Brentwood Livery to transport us on our wedding day this past weekend. Brentwood was so amazing to work with, they were quick to answer all of our questions, and they were on call for any questions during our wedding day. John, our driver was so sweet and so amazing to work with. Had he not reviewed all of the things to remember before they left for the venue, my husband would have forgotten his speech, so thank you! We even decided to leave a little later than planned on our wedding day and they were so accommodating and did not have any issue making the change. Thank you again for such a great service, we highly recommend Brentwood!!

    Brentwood Livery's reply:

    Jessica,
    Thank you for your kind words.
    Would you be open to posting your excellent comments in a review on our Google Page or Facebook page?

    We are working at increasing our internet presence and have found that great comments like yours posted as a review help us tremendously.

    ps. we've been known to reward those who send us referrals!!

    Beverley


    Reservations Team, Brentwood Livery
    519.741.5700 | brentwoodlivery.ca
    299 Bridge St E Kitchener ON N2K 2Y5

    Helping You Look, FEEL & Be Celebrated!
  • Marisa
    Marisa R. Married on 12/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything as planned - would hire again!

    We hired Brentwood to provide limo services for our wedding day. Everything was very clear from the beginning - no surprises or hidden fees. Communication was excellent. We rented the 120 stretch and it was clean and worked perfectly for our group. Our driver was very polite and professional that day and we found him to be both punctual and accommodating. We would definitely work with this company again!
  • Jenna
    Jenna S. Married on 15/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Limo experience

    The experience in the limo was great other than my groom never seen the inside of the limo.. opps lol
  • JULIA
    Julia K. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Professional and Very Nice

    We hired Brentwood Livery as our shuttle service to take us home from our wedding to our hotel. Our driver was on time, very nice, and extremely professional, offering waters to all of our guests. The Shuttle was very nice inside, and is more of a Limo than a shuttle. It was very clean, all our guests complimented how nice our driver was. Highly recommend.