AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary
2359 78 Ave NE T2E 7L2 Calgary (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

20

1 User photo

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary 1
Order by:
  • Kevin

    Kevin · Married on 07/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and on time service

    Whenever I need a limo for a group event or activity, AM/PM Limo is my company of choice. I've used them multiple times and the drivers are always friendly, outgoing and punctual. Even when we've had to change itineraries at the last minute, it's never been a problem. Will definitely use these guys again!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • Sydney

    · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    AMPM limo had the best value for a limo for our wedding. They were easy to book with and responsive to any questions we had. On the day of, our driver was very friendly and got us everywhere we needed to go from ceremony to pictures. Our bridal party had lots of fun!

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 10/08/2019

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Limo for wedding party

    We booked AMPM limo using a package promo from one of the wedding fairs. Had we not done that, I don't know that I would have been happy with the value we got. The inside of the car wasn't the cleanest, lights were not working and the cups had lipstick marks on them. The driver also didn't know where he was going for the photos despite the photographer telling him - we had to give him directions from the back. Our sedan ride to the hotel in the evening wound up being a big truck-limo, and the driver was great about making a stop to drop off a friend at home who couldn't get a taxi. Overall, it was fine but I was disappointed in the condition of the cars themselves - they don't appear to be super well kept up.

    Sent on 22/08/2019
  • Rachael

    Rachael Charlton · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They had a great driver

    The driver was very calm super respectful and very helpful

    AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary 2
    Sent on 29/07/2019

    AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

    Thanks very much for your review Rachael, we are very happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks for choosing AM PM Limo!
    Cheers
  • Tracey

    Tracey Mcfarland · Married on 25/05/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we were pleased

    The limos were very clean, and the drivers very courteous. There was a communication issue at the end of the night, but it was resolved fairly quickly, to our satisfaction. We appreciated it that the gratuity is included, which meant we didn't have to worry about it on the day of the wedding.

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • N

    Nicki Britton · Married on 04/05/2019

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Good Limo Service for a Good price

    The limo was very late in picking up the bridal party, when I called for a time they blamed the weather (which they knew it had been not good since 6 am). I feel they could have been a little more on the ball with timing. As far as drop off the driver seemed to have no idea where to drop the bridal party off at which made us even more late. As far as responsiveness and flexibility when booking they were amazing. Always answered very quickly, they accommodated all of my requests which was very helpful. I would recommend them, just make sure they know exactly where to go and leave plenty of time.

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • Krystle

    Krystle Lawson · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We were very happy with the service provided by AM PM limos. They were accommodating and professional. Our bridal party had an absolute blast driving around before and after the ceremony. The driver was funny and friendly. We absolutely recommend this service.

    Sent on 25/10/2018

    AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review and kind words. We are so happy you all had a great time and congratulations again from all of us at AM PM Limo Calgary.
  • Miranda

    Miranda · Married on 29/09/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No hassle transportation

    I had found AM PM Limo service at the Wedding Fair back in January of 2018. They had a massive display of many of the limousines in their fleet set up at the fair and immediately I was drawn to their Mercedes Sprinter Van - a limo that would allow me to step into it without having to bed over and try and deal with my dress getting in and not getting dirty on the day of my wedding. I really liked the look of it and so did my bridesmaids. Like any good bride I did my research on other limosuine companies with the same style of Sprinter Van Limo and did a cost comparison. I contacted a few of these companies but none of the other companies were willing to accommodate the 3.5 hours that we wanted the limo for. I didn't want it for 4 hours as that was too long and some companies did not offer anything less than this. AMPM was easy to work with and kept in contact with me, they were also reasonable in pricing compared to their competitors. On the day of the driver arrived 15 minutes earlier than the time we had agreed on and patiently waited for us to be ready. He drove to all the destinations we required (with a bit of direction) and got us to the venue 10 minutes ahead of schedule where he let us hang out and have a dance party in the limo before we headed into the venue once everyone had taken their seats etc. so no one would see me. Overall, very impressed with their service. Out gratuity was included in the price, which also made it easy for us on the day of not to have to worry about having cash on us to tip.

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • B

    Bailey Wipf · Married on 15/09/2018

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Service good driver not so much

    We had a great time in the limo, we chose the Mercedes bus limo and it was very spacious lots of lighting and comfortable. The limo service was not great with last minute changes but arrived on time. The driver hit a few curbs and made it hard to make the stops we wanted for photos- ie backing up on a main Street

    Sent on 17/09/2018
  • jbss

    Jina Shin · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless rides all throughout the day!

    We hired AM PM Limo to carry groups of wedding party/parents to/from multiple places on the day of. We provided the driver with a detailed schedule in 10 min increments and they were fantastic in driving around exactly per the plan.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.