Weddings

Reviews for AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary

Calgary, Alberta
Rating 4.5 out of 5, 42 reviews
View more information

42 reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.5 out of 5

Awards

  • 42

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Robert
    Robert Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 3.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Good but missing some communication

    We hired this company to provide a shuttle from our Kananaskis wedding venue to Canmore for guests at the end of the night. Arrangements that we had made with them were not followed exactly as planned and we were informed during the wedding that the final shuttle would have to depart 30 mins earlier than planned because the driver wanted to be done earlier. We worked around this and it all worked out but that could have been better communicated prior. Overall the communication was lacking from this company for most of the process.

    On the positive side, the shuttle that was provided was really nice and quite fancy. All our guests got to where they needed to and the driver was very nice and professional. Value was fair. With a little more communication and better planning this would have been 5/5.
  • Christa
    Christa C. Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Right on time

    Went smoothly, great communication
  • Shauna-Lee
    Shauna-Lee Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 3 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Good but nothing above and beyond

    Overall I felt the service was worth the price but there was nothing above and beyond that I found during our trip.
  • Rayanne
    Rayanne Married on 12/09/2021
    Rating 2.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    3 incidences in 1 hour

    We unfortunately had 3 incidences with AM PM Limo.

    First, the driver was 5 minutes early but he went inside a Starbucks to get more ice which set our whole day off by 15 minutes.
    Second, the driver refused to drop me (the Bride) off at the back door. Instead he wanted me to walk from the parking lot and pass all of our guests on the front lawn in my Wedding dress. After quite a bit of push back from him he finally agreed to drop me off at the back door.
    Last, I had ordered a Ford Limo that would seat 12-14 people and a Dodge Truck Limo that sat 10 people was sent.

    We brought these concerns up with the company and unfortunately they were not receptive to our experience. I would not recommend them for any occasion.
  • Jeremy
    Jeremiah Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Good service

    good service generally. The sound music was that great inside the limo.
  • Angela
    Angela Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Great Way To Enter Marriage

    Fabulous and such a fun way to exit our wedding and to enter our marriage! The stretch limousine was so glamorous and loads of fun!

    AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

    Thank you Angela. We are glad you had a great time & we hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing AM PM Limo to be a part of your special day.
  • S
    Shyla W. Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Went above and beyond! Extremely happy, would recommend 😁
  • V
    Vanessa P. Married on 31/07/2021
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Limo and Party Bus Service for Wedding

    The services were all very punctual which was much appreciated but all cars rented were in rough shape. Cleaning was almost non-existent, one of the limos had a door that didn't shut properly, and the last limo smelt like the people before us had been chain-smoking cigarettes in it for hours.
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 31/07/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    Driver was friendly, professional and timely. Whenever I had to contact the company they were timely and answered my questions fully.

    AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

    Hi Michelle,
    Thanks for the review & stars - we are glad that you had a great time and we hope to see you again.
    Thank you!
  • Denae
    Denae Married on 14/02/2021
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Driver was amazing. Company is so so.

    Day of the wedding our driver had switched 3 different times and they weren’t clear on pick up or location of the Venue. Larry was awesome though. The just married decorations is just a magnet that they slap on the back of the limo. Overall was alright.