AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary

42 reviews | Calgary (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.4
  • Response time 4.6

Awards

42

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Robert

    Robert · Married on 01/10/2021

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good but missing some communication

    We hired this company to provide a shuttle from our Kananaskis wedding venue to Canmore for guests at the end of the night. Arrangements that we had made with them were not followed exactly as planned and we were informed during the wedding that the final shuttle would have to depart 30 mins earlier than planned because the driver wanted to be done earlier. We worked around this and it all worked out but that could have been better communicated prior. Overall the communication was lacking from this company for most of the process.

    On the positive side, the shuttle that was provided was really nice and quite fancy. All our guests got to where they needed to and the driver was very nice and professional. Value was fair. With a little more communication and better planning this would have been 5/5.

    Sent on 14/10/2021
  • Christa

    Christa C. · Married on 01/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Right on time

    Went smoothly, great communication

    Sent on 06/10/2021
  • Shauna-Lee

    Shauna-Lee · Married on 25/09/2021

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Good but nothing above and beyond

    Overall I felt the service was worth the price but there was nothing above and beyond that I found during our trip.

    Sent on 04/10/2021
  • Rayanne

    Rayanne · Married on 12/09/2021

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    3 incidences in 1 hour

    We unfortunately had 3 incidences with AM PM Limo.

    First, the driver was 5 minutes early but he went inside a Starbucks to get more ice which set our whole day off by 15 minutes.
    Second, the driver refused to drop me (the Bride) off at the back door. Instead he wanted me to walk from the parking lot and pass all of our guests on the front lawn in my Wedding dress. After quite a bit of push back from him he finally agreed to drop me off at the back door.
    Last, I had ordered a Ford Limo that would seat 12-14 people and a Dodge Truck Limo that sat 10 people was sent.

    We brought these concerns up with the company and unfortunately they were not receptive to our experience. I would not recommend them for any occasion.

    Sent on 23/09/2021
  • Jeremy

    Jeremiah · Married on 28/08/2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good service

    good service generally. The sound music was that great inside the limo.

    Sent on 01/09/2021
  • Angela

    Angela · Married on 21/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Great Way To Enter Marriage

    Fabulous and such a fun way to exit our wedding and to enter our marriage! The stretch limousine was so glamorous and loads of fun!

    Sent on 25/08/2021

    AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

    Thank you Angela. We are glad you had a great time & we hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing AM PM Limo to be a part of your special day.
  • S

    Shyla W. · Married on 06/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Went above and beyond! Extremely happy, would recommend 😁

    Sent on 18/10/2021
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 31/07/2021

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Driver was friendly, professional and timely. Whenever I had to contact the company they were timely and answered my questions fully.

    Sent on 04/08/2021

    AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

    Hi Michelle,
    Thanks for the review & stars - we are glad that you had a great time and we hope to see you again.
    Thank you!
  • V

    Vanessa P. · Married on 31/07/2021

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Limo and Party Bus Service for Wedding

    The services were all very punctual which was much appreciated but all cars rented were in rough shape. Cleaning was almost non-existent, one of the limos had a door that didn't shut properly, and the last limo smelt like the people before us had been chain-smoking cigarettes in it for hours.

    Sent on 11/08/2021
  • Denae

    Denae · Married on 14/02/2021

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Driver was amazing. Company is so so.

    Day of the wedding our driver had switched 3 different times and they weren’t clear on pick up or location of the Venue. Larry was awesome though. The just married decorations is just a magnet that they slap on the back of the limo. Overall was alright.

    Sent on 17/02/2021
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.