Velvet Weddings
2015 Sheppard Ave East, apt 3310 M2J 0B3 North York (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Velvet Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

6
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • V

    Victoria Chaynikova · Married on 24/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Planning and Organization

    We had an amazing wedding. Tatiana helped us through the entire 6 month wedding planning process. I can't say enough about how positive our experience was. I enjoyed my wedding because of her wonderful work. The day we had our first meeting she designed the whole layout. Everything turned out just great!Thank you Tatiana and Velvet Weddings. Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 19/12/2018
  • T

    Tatiana Melnik · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the best

    We had an absolutely amazing time. Better than we could ever have imagined. We were guided and supported from our first enquiry to the end of the wedding day to ensure that everything ran smoothly and with minimal stress for us. My husband and I were both overwhelmed when we first started planning our wedding, that's why we decided to hire a wedding planner. Tatiana from Velvet Weddings was exactly the wedding planner we were looking for. She was on top of all the details, had very good suggestions on the timing, decor, vendors selection. We trusted her completely and got such great results.
    Recommended - hire Velvet Weddings, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 27/11/2018
  • D

    Daniel Entaltsev · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic, no words to describe.

    Tatiana was truly amazing!!! Our wedding day went so smoothly. Everything was well planned and organized. We received only positive feedback from our friends and family.
    Tatiana's responses were prompt and she was so accommodating to all our wants and needs. She made our planning process so much easier and we enjoyed every single minute of it.
    We would recommend Velvet Weddings to anyone getting married, they are doing an outstanding job.
    Thank you Tatiana and Velvet Weddings team for a truly fabulous wedding day.

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • S

    Shakhira · Married on 19/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement dinner

    I want to thank you Tatiana for doing such a great job. We hired Velvet Weddings to plan our engagement dinner and it was amazing! Tatiana was a pleasure to work with. Everything went so smoothly and I was able to relax and enjoy the party with my family. It was absolutely the right choice for us and we will definitely be using Velvet Weddings services for our wedding. Look forward to working with you again!

    Sent on 27/11/2018
  • Yurii

    Yurii Yevstratenko · Married on 13/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Velvet Weddings

    I had such an awesome experience! Choosing Velvet Weddings as the wedding planner was the best decision we made for our wedding. We used their "partial planning" service for our wedding and I honestly don't know what we would have done without them. The day went so smoothly and I know it's all thanks to Tatiana and her team.
    Everything was just perfect! Thank you for being so organized. I highly recommend Velvet Weddings.

    Vera & Yuriy

    Velvet Weddings 1
    Sent on 03/11/2018
  • Y

    Yulia Lukin · Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing experience.

    I had an amazing experience with Velvet Weddings. Everything was professionally done. It was magical day for our family. Most importantly, everything was well planned and budgeted. I highly recommend Velvet Weddings.

    Sent on 05/11/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?