Reflections Weddings and Events

47 reviews | Vernon (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Reflections Weddings and Events

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

47
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shauna from Reflections Event Productions was my lifesaver. Our wedding would not have gone as smoothly or have been as beautiful if we hadn't worked with Shauna! I don't know what we would have done without her. She helped us know exactly what to do on the wedding day and made sure everything ran smoothly. The detailed schedules and to-do lists were so helpful not only for my husband and I, but also for our families and our wedding party.

    Shauna made sure that we had everything we wanted within our budget and was extremely detail oriented throughout the process and it showed on the actual wedding day. Our ceremony and reception venues were immaculately decorated. We still, more than 2 months later, get compliments from our guests about the decor and the fluidity of our wedding day.

    In terms of flexibility, Shauna was very supportive of our indecisions, and kept us calm when we had to change our ceremony venue 4 weeks before the wedding. She is very approachable and responded to emails within a day (even when she had just had a baby! :o))

    I am so thankful to Shauna and to Jasmine, who was also a part of our planning process and a part of our day.

    Sent on 01/11/2013
  • C

    Chanel Sponchia · Married on 27/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely worth the money! Book Book Book!! Made my day stress free and they handled everything. Awesome

    Sent on 27/09/2016
  • L

    Laurren R · Married on 12/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough positive things about the reflection team! They were absolutely incredible. Orysia did such an amazing job coordinating our wedding. She was incredibly organized, thoughtful and professional throughout the whole coordinating process. She planned out our entire wedding day and it went by so seamlessly and effortlessly we did not worry about a thing as she had everything cover. I could not have asked for a better coordinator. We reviewed so many compliments on how smoothly and organized our day was. I would recommend her to anyone planning there up coming wedding!

    Teal at reflections designed the most beautiful ceremony and reception we could ever as for! She captured our vision perfectly! Her attention to detail and her over all style captivated us. We came into the room for the reveal it made me tear up at the absolute beautiful design she hard created for us for our reception. Our florals we also stunning! We won't be able to get over all the beautiful flowers around our reception room and the gorgeous archway they created for us for our ceremony. We received so many compliments on how amazing everything looked!

    We would recommend the reflections team to anyone planning a wedding they did some an exceptional job! Thank you for making our September wedding so memorable!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • A

    Allison Streit · Married on 29/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orysia and the Reflections team were worth their weight in gold! We were so happy with our decision to 1) get a wedding coordinator and 2) go with Reflections. Orysia started helping us months out, and by two weeks to the wedding, we handed everything over to her and didn't have to think of a thing. The day of the wedding went so smoothly, and if any bumps showed up, Orysia immediately handled it! So glad to have her.

    Sent on 23/09/2015
  • C

    Curtis May · Married on 25/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For our wedding in July of 2015, we had Orysia help plan out our wedding as well as work with various vendors. She was absolutely amazing! She was so organized and her attention to detail was such a valuable trait as she helped provide insight for us on items that we never would have ever thought of. She was always very prepared for our meetings that we had leading up to the wedding and furthermore she went over and above numerous times in order to make our lives easier.

    We would highly recommend working with Orysia and Reflections Weddings to help lower your stress level and to enjoy the entire wedding process. We can't say enough great things to express how amazing their company and service levels are.

    Curtis & Tara May

    Sent on 24/09/2015
  • C

    christina Gaspari · Married on 18/07/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just want to say thank you so much to Jasmine! She did an amazing job of making the perfect wedding design for us. At first we had no idea what colours we wanted, or even what kind of design we wanted to make the wedding reflect who we are as a couple. Jasmine had us fill out questionnaires and sheets about ourselves and from there she created the perfect image of what my Husband and I represent. Once we put everything together it all looked amazing on paper, but once the day came we were in shock with how amazing the design actually turned out. Jasmine had an idea to try paper flowers for our back drop, we were kind of hesitant but we trusted her so went forward with it, and it looked AMAZING! We were so happy with what she put together for us and how well she pin pointed who we are in the design. I would recommend Reflections to anyone they sure know what they are doing and they can sure make your wedding dreams a reality! So thank you to Reflections for the amazing wedding design we wouldn't have had such a great wedding without you!

    Sent on 18/08/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end, Reflections Weddings went out of their way to bring our wedding vision to life. Jasmine and Orysia spent countless hours scouting venues, creating designs, and attending meetings to execute the most beautiful wedding day for my husband and I. The entire Reflections team genuinely cares about the couples and families they work with. Our wedding came together so seamlessly as a result of Reflections' expertise, organization and experience. My husband and I strongly recommend Reflections Weddings!

    Sent on 19/10/2015
  • T

    Tyler Roberts · Married on 13/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an awesome experience with these guys and defiantly recommend them. They brought our vision to real life and so much more! Really easy going but really get things rolling with the other vendors.

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • B

    Blair Daniels · Married on 14/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough about Reflections! In less then 4 months they put together my dream wedding. Every detail was perfect and everything was completely taken care of. I was able to show up to my wedding feeling almost like a guest- with out any stresses. I've had a lot of people ask me if there were any 'hang ups' or things that went wrong the day of? My answer is; I had all of the right people in place and everything was taken care of. If something did go wrong, I didn't know about it then and I still don't know about it now.

    Sent on 21/05/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking to have a last minute wedding, please use this planner as they really go out of their way to ensure your day will go as planned.

    Sent on 08/10/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.