Pocketful Productions
1444 Vine Road V0N 2L1 Pemberton (British Columbia) View map

Reviews for Pocketful Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

27 reviews

17 User photos

Pocketful Productions 1
Pocketful Productions 2
Pocketful Productions 3
Pocketful Productions 4
Pocketful Productions 5
Pocketful Productions 6
Pocketful Productions 7
+11
Order by :
  • Lisa

    Lisa Cavey , Married on 31/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Carlee is absolutely AMAZING!!!!

    Booking Carlee was by far the BEST decision we could have ever made for our wedding! If you are going to prioritize anything, book Carlee. We hired her for “Day-Of” coordination, and after our first phone call, Carlee said to me “your job is to enjoy your wedding day, leave the rest up to me!” And truthfully that is exactly what she did. My wedding day was spent with my family and friends, relaxed, and without a care in the world. I remember every little detail and was never stressed or worried about anything. None of our guests or family members had any responsibilities on the day of because Carlee handled everything. Not only is Carlee extremely professional and organized, she is such a kind and genuine person who truly cares about you and your wedding day. We trusted her 100% to make decisions on the day, and it turned out more than perfect! I remember walking into the ceremony and reception rooms, and everything was stunning! She has an unbelievable eye for detail and our wedding turned out exactly how we dreamed it to be. Words cannot expressed our level of gratitude for Carlee. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 14/01/2019

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you so very much for this amazing review Lisa! It was truly and honour and pleasure meeting you and working with you to help bring your wedding day to life! I wish you love and all the best!!

    Cheers,

    Carlee

  • Nicole

    Nicole Poelzer , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best wedding coordinator!!

    We had a very good envision of what we wanted our wedding day to look like and wanted to pay close attention to the details. We also knew we wanted someone to guide us with vendors in the pemberton area and someone to make sure the day went smoothly without us having to stress out. Carlee was just a dream to work with. She was professional, knowledgeable and just a joy to be around! From our first meeting we knew we had made the right decision. Throughout the planning she was easy to get a hold of and had opinions when we needed help deciding on something or when we had a problem arise. Then the wedding day came and it was such a breeze! Carlee had setup everything exactly how we imagined and everything was perfect and ran so smoothly. We are lucky to say our wedding day was stress free! We would hire Carlee again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for making our wedding day so perfect!
    Nicole + Brian

    Sent on 10/10/2018

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you Nicole for this wonderful review...wow! It was such a pleasure working with you and getting to know you along the way. We had fun making your big day happen and I'm glad you got enjoy the day stress free. We wish you tons of love and all the best!

    Cheers,

    Carlee

  • Janine

    Janine , Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Wedding Planner!

    Choosing Carlee from Pocketful Productions was probably the best decision we made in the entirety of our wedding planning process! We hired her for "day of coordination" services, so we came up with the vision and chose all the vendors ourselves, but she ensured that everything was executed on the day itself. However, she did much more than just the day-of execution: she was always happy to give advice throughout our planning process (from the day we first spoke!), made sure there was nothing we had forgotten, was flexible in the months prior when scheduling the few meetings/phone calls we needed, and made us feel confident going in that she had everything covered and could handle any hiccup that might arise. The peace of mind she gave us was beyond our expectations. Not only did our wedding day go off without a hitch, but Carlee made it seem effortless and was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend Pocketful Productions without hesitation! Thank you, Carlee!!

    Sent on 04/11/2018

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you for these kind words Janine...much appreciated! It was a pleasure working with you and getting to know you these past several months. I wish you both love and all the best! Thank you again, Carlee

  • Gemma

    Gemma Brown , Married on 18/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Professional, Understanding & Awesome!

    Carlee was our wedding day-of coordinator for our wedding in Whistler, B.C. last week. She brought her A Team with her, and didn't miss a beat. No detail too small, she followed our vision perfectly, and everything ran so smoothly. We had a lot of people that wanted to help get ready for our special day, and Carlee was able to gracefully communicate with all of them at the same time as making sure that we had everything in place that we had planned for. We can't thank her and her A Team enough for bringing our vision to life. Also, even though we only hired Carlee for "day-of" coordination, she professionally helped us out with a few rough patches during our planning process that we were ever so grateful for. She made us feel so much better and back on track after her help.

    The wedding of Gemma Brown and Pocketful Productions 8
    The wedding of Gemma Brown and Pocketful Productions 9
    The wedding of Gemma Brown and Pocketful Productions 10
    Sent on 24/07/2018
  • Lori

    Lori and Michael Thomas , Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were incredibly lucky to have Carlee as our "Day Of Coordinator" for our Whistler wedding - she is so fabulous! She goes above and beyond the one day and was there with us every step of the way. We chatted when we first booked the venue and it was a quick and easy connection. Carlee welcomed all emails throughout the planning process, and was timely and thorough with her responses. She met us for a venue walk-through and had so much to contribute to the meeting with both the facility and decor coordinators. She anticipated all of our needs and questions that might need answering, and was able to answer them all. We hired her for additional time to do a run-through of our rehearsal. Being a teacher, I so appreciated her organization and ability to lead a large group of excited wedding party participants with such calm and finesse. Carlee arrived on site first thing the day of the wedding and worked her magic with all the vendors - she was on top of everything! She checked in on us throughout the day. It was fun to hear how things were coming together and to feel her enthusiasm. Everything ran so smoothly thanks to Carlee's attention to detail and wedding coordination superpowers. So many people remarked on our incredible wedding planner - how she seemed to be everywhere, yet invisible at the same time. The day surpassed our expectations - and so did Carlee. Thank you so much Carlee for everything! Lori and Mike


    The wedding of Lori and Michael Thomas and Pocketful Productions 11
    The wedding of Lori and Michael Thomas and Pocketful Productions 12
    The wedding of Lori and Michael Thomas and Pocketful Productions 13
    The wedding of Lori and Michael Thomas and Pocketful Productions 14
    The wedding of Lori and Michael Thomas and Pocketful Productions 15
    The wedding of Lori and Michael Thomas and Pocketful Productions 16
    The wedding of Lori and Michael Thomas and Pocketful Productions 17
    Sent on 02/08/2017

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you so very much for this amazing review! It was an absolute pleasure helping to bring your special day to life...what a gorgeous day and night! Oh and thank you again for being so organized and on top of everything! All the best to you both!

  • Mari

    Mari Hestdalen , Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are so incredibly grateful that we connected with Carlee and she said yes to being our wedding planner! Having Carlee there from beginning to end truly made the experience so much easier and my husband and I much happier during the planning process and throughout the chaotic wedding weekend. She totally managed the entire wedding day and rehearsal with grace and style - so that we didn’t even notice she was there but I knew that if I needed her she would take over so I wouldn’t even think twice about it.

    I was quite skeptical at first to have a wedding planner as I saw that as a cost cutting area. BUT, there is NO way that our wedding would have gone as smoothly as it did without Carlee there. As a bride, I was able to just fully enjoy the day and not worry about a single detail. She’s a wonderful person that is easy and fun to work with, she knows her industry and the local community very well which was extremely helpful for finding vendors, as well as she is professional, reliable and hardworking. What more could you ask for?

    Thank you Carlee for making our day amazing! We couldn’t have done it without you!

    The wedding of Mari Hestdalen and Pocketful Productions 18
    Sent on 19/09/2017

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you very much Mari for your kind words! It was so much fun getting to know you and Anders in the lead up to your big day. It was a pleasure working with you...thank you for being so organized...and I wish you both nothing but love and all the best! Cheers!!

  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Bridge , Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Carlee was so wonderful to work with! Right from our first meeting, I knew that she was the perfect fit for us. She is friendly and professional, super organized and she is truly caring and enthusiastic about what she does. She was always available to discuss questions, concerns, and to bounce ideas off. Wedding planning can feel overwhelming and confusing at times but Carlee was always there to ease these worries and clarify anything that was uncertain. She seamlessly executed our vision of the day and allowed for us to take in every moment!

    The wedding of Chelsea Bridge and Pocketful Productions 19
    Sent on 09/11/2017

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you so very much for this wonderful review Chelsea! It was fun and an honor to get to know you and work with you in the lead up to your wedding day. Thanks for including the photo of the 3 of us...awesome!

    All the best and big hugs,

    Carlee

  • Tara

    Tara Ocejo , Married on 13/08/2016

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If you need an support package with years of experience besides a mere coordinator and event planner your should definitely go ahead with Pocketful Productions.

    Sent on 12/11/2016

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you Tara! It was lovely working with you and getting to know you over the past several months. I wish you and Mateo all the best!

  • Jennifer Blucher , Married on 22/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Carlee is an absolute dream to work with - we used her 'day of' services for our wedding in August and regret nothing. Knowing she was in the background taking care of anything that came up made the day that much more enjoyable. She is professional, calm, collected and she did not miss a beat at all during the day. She made sure that both myself and my husband were okay, kept our stress levels down and just overall looked after us and everything around us.

    Carlee, thank you for everything -you truly made our day that much more special!

    Sent on 19/09/2018

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you so very much for this amazing review Jennifer! It was my pleasure and honour to work with you in the lead-up to and on your wedding day. And, it was lovely to get to know you both! I am glad you were able to relax and enjoy the day fully. Take care and all my best to you both!

    Cheers,

    Carlee

  • J + B , Married on 28/07/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    A fabulous decision to choose Carlee!

    Carlee was awesome – she was consistently calm, kind, reassuring, and efficient. We didn’t meet prior to choosing her to support us with day-of coordination, but a couple phone calls had me so confident that she’d be able to execute our vision! It was so reassuring to have Carlee run through the rental contracts and the way the day would play out in advance. She had a couple quick tips on items to add to our rental reservation that I totally didn’t even consider! She kindly and unexpectedly even met us at the venue the day before to go over the space and upcoming day. Come wedding day, Carlee and her team were fabulous. Carlee was calm, diligent, and tried to keep me out of it! I didn’t hear of any issues throughout the day and everything ran exactly as I’d envisioned. She creatively decorated with lights, candles, and flowers, with little guidance. She repurposed florals and thought of little things – like illuminating some of the big rocks with fairy lights, which turned out to be beautiful and ultimately removed a big liability! I’m sure she problem solved hiccups along the day, and to us and all our guests, the whole wedding day ran perfectly. I was shocked to see how stunning both the ceremony and reception area looked once I walked down the aisle; the forest had been completely transformed into a magical celebration space! I certainly didn’t have a ‘fairytale’ vision, but with Carlee’s help, our wedding day certainly felt like it.

    Sent on 23/08/2018

    Pocketful Productions's reply:

    Thank you for this amazing review J&B...much appreciated! We enjoyed working with you and helping to bring your special day to life. Thank you again! I wish you love and all the best!!

    Cheers,

    Carlee

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.