Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Mad Bash Group

Mad Bash Group View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
  • L
    Lucy M. Sent on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    love spell

    Just a quick word to tell everyone, I never believed until my life fell apart when my lover of 4years decided to call it quit. I was so devastated. After 9 months of emotional pain and languish, a friend of mine introduced me to a certain love spell caster, I was introduced to Dr Philimon and God so kind this man brought my Lover back in less than 10hours, i saw wonders, my lover came back to me and my life got back just like a completed puzzle... am so happy... thanks to Philimon for saving my life. Contact him on his whatsapp number (+2348145487367)
  • Carly
    Carly N. Sent on 20/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Love By Lynzie!

    We can't say enough good things about our Love By Lynzie wedding and our awesome coordinator, Jess! When COVID changed our original plans and there was so much uncertainty about next steps, turning to LBL to help us find a way forward was the absolute best decision we could have made. Jess and team made everything so easy. They were professional, fun, creative, responsive, organized and gave us exactly what we were looking for (and more). Their florals in particular were spectacular - every bloom was perfection. Hire these wonderful people - you won't be disappointed!
  • H
    Hayley C. Sent on 19/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative, reliable and fun!

    Cannot say enough good things about Lynzie and her entire team. There would very simply have not been a wedding without them.

    We had an extraordinarily tough time - finding out that our NYE wedding was both time limited and had a bunch of other restrictions just two weeks out. That was after our venue canceled on us and all the other inevitable snags that come with wedding planning during a pandemic. Lynzie was kind, organized, accessible, and extremely creative. Our night was perfection and she made everything so much easier. Money spent with LBL is a no brainer - you are protecting your investment and there is no price on peace of mind.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Andrea
    Andrea G. Sent on 13/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most wonderful wedding planners out there!

    The LBL team is incredible and I cannot recommend their services highly enough. We worked with Nagham, Jess and Maria throughout the planning process and despite the twists and turns brought on by Covid, the result was the most wonderful wedding we could have ever imagined!

    From the very first meeting we had back in 2019, my husband and I were drawn to LBL's daring creativity, bold designs, and their willingness to go the extra mile to make you feel special. Now having gone through the entire process with them (including a global pandemic tossed in the mix), we can honestly say those qualities absolutely held true and we are so grateful for the opportunity to have had an LBL wedding.

    Honestly, if you are considering LBL as your wedding planner, look no further! You are in for the most enjoyable experience and will be SO happy with the result :)
  • M + G
    M + Sent on 28/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Micro Wedding Magic!

    We worked with both Jess and Nagham to plan our August 2021 micro wedding. It was such a nice feeling knowing everything was being taken care of (vendor coordination, flowers, photography etc). They made the experience so enjoyable and we appreciated how organized and responsive they were. It was everything we could have asked for and we have nothing but good things to say about the LBL team!
  • Adrienne
    Adrienne M. Sent on 16/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All the love for Love By Lynzie!

    From the moment we got engaged, we always knew that we wanted the Love By Lynzie team to plan our big day! From all the work we've seen come out of their team, we had every faith that they can help us bring something to life that was uniquely ours. And that's exactly what we got.

    Planning a wedding during the pandemic had its own set of challenges and, at points, heartbreaking decisions that we never thought we'd have to make. In a week, we had shifted our plans from a 150 person wedding (under the LBL team's Signature Planning + Design plan) to an intimate wedding (a microwedding). Jess, our planner made this entire shift possible, was extremely organized and executed a wedding that was not only the best night of our lives, but also made all our friends and families believe how special microweddings can be.

    So thank you to the Jess and the Love By Lynzie team for everything you've done to give us such a beautiful day we'll remember for a lifetime!
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Perfect Day/ Evening

    I can't begin to explain how incredible the LBL team is. When we initially reached out to them, we had just cancelled our wedding in Spain due to the pandemic. From the moment we contacted them, they were so empathetic and eager to help make our dreams come true. My husband and I both agree that in no way did we feel compromised that our wedding took place near home. Jessica went over and beyond to make our dream wedding come true and we don't think there could have been any day/night more perfect. She captured our vision perfectly and helped outsource the most professional and personable vendors. In addition to this, she was extremely responsive and was literally by our side to plan every single detail. We also had to postpone our wedding during this time and I can't thank her and the vendors enough for their empathy and flexibility- it was as if it was no issue and they completely encouraged us to make the right decision. Also, it rained on our wedding day and I have to say we are so happy it did because it was PERFECT. Jess went over and beyond to ensure the ceremony (originally taking place outside) was moved to a covered area and it wasn't a compromise to us in any way, shape or form. It was instead, extremely romantic and in my opinion just absolutely genius of her and her team to pull such beautiful ceremony together. Our family and friends said it was the most chic, romantic, beautiful wedding they had ever been to. I can't recommend this team enough- my husband and I can't stop talking about our perfect day we are so lucky to have found LBL, Jessica and will remember this day for the rest of our lives.
  • S
    Sari Sent on 08/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best planner there is!!

    Jessica from Love by Lynzie is absolutely fantastic. We rescheduled our wedding 5 times due to Covid and upgraded from the month-of package to the full planning package to take the stress off us. Jess was patient, understanding, and handled all situations with grace. We changed the decor multiple times due to Covid rules for outdoor/indoor dining and Jess was there to handle all logistics every step of the way. She ensured our wedding went off without a hitch which allowed us to enjoy our special day. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a planner. We will be forever grateful to her!!!
  • D
    Dillon Sent on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite All Around!

    We selected LBL because of their whimsy, their reputation and their specialization in unique weddings and for us, they certainly delivered.

    From beginning to end, the LBL team was responsive, professional and reliable. We originally reserved a pop-up chapel wedding but soon thereafter, elected to move forward with a backyard "Marriage and a Meal" microwedding, as the pandemic brought unexpected challenges. On top of that, we had family health dynamics that meant our ability to plan and commit was often changing. Through it all, the LBL team rolled with adaptability and flex and ensured we felt we were a priority.

    We were blown away by their attention to detail, their ability to create a vision and deliver.
    Jess was ever responsive, incredibly organized and offered reliability and professionalism at every turn -- much needed and welcomed comforts when so much else was up in the air (due to the pandemic).

    The vendors were exquisite, again offering professionalism and high quality throughout. Our space was truly transfixed by the beautifully curated decor and stylized choices Jess and LBL made. The day went without a hitch; they anticipated every need we may have and executed seamlessly. We are so grateful for the care, attention, and honed expertise. We often wish we could relive the day, savour the moments, the fabulous food, and the fun again.

    With a full heart and immense gratitude, we would highly recommend LBL; they truly will create the day of your dreams. With thanks!
  • Mia
    Mia H. Sent on 13/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing but love for LBL!

    We opted for the Signature Planning package when we booked Love By Lynzie for our wedding. We worked with Jess and enjoyed it every step of the way! We felt heard and invested in. Jess really came through with the design and orchestration of the day itself, down to every detail. We never imagined it would be so smooth and really had an unforgettable day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message