Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons
Unit 210, 4280 Bayview St V7E 0B3 Richmond (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

13

39 User photos

Order by:
  • Kat

    Kat · Married on 12/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    We were initially recommended Liz Moore services by a friend who mentioned they made the planning process a breeze. After our experience we couldn't agree more! Tammy our destination wedding planner was excellent - she had been to many of our top resort choices and was able to provide very helpful insight. She was also very responsive to emails. The process from making decisions, to booking was very smooth and our guests all had a fabulous experience and vacation. Would definitely recommend Liz Moore as they made what can be an overwhelming process straightforward and stress free! :)

    Sent on 02/12/2019

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons's reply:

    Hi Katharine!
    It was a pleasure working with you Ainko and your wonderful family and friends! I’m so glad to hear everyone had a great time at your wedding. I wish you both great happiness in your future lives together! All the Best. Tammy Henry.
  • K

    Katelyn Patterson · Married on 05/11/2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Destination Wedding in Mexico

    Keeley organized a group of 30 for our destination wedding. She was able to recommend resorts within our budget and with excellent wedding teams. We ended up choosing Sandos Caracol Resort which Keeley recommended and the resort and wedding team there was awesome. She secured our date and made the introduction to the wedding coordinator at the resort. She was always very responsive to questions and solve any problems even after hours.

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • Carissa

    Carissa Gobbee · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keely Dahl

    Keely went over and above and even planned some extra meals and excursions!!

    Sent on 29/10/2019

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons's reply:

    It was a pleasure planning your trip to Mazatlan, Mexico and happy to hear that you enjoyed the dining & tours off of the resort! Looking forward to booking your family & friends next year, cheers.
  • Travis

    Travis Hall · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Trip

    This was not a wedding trip but rather just a large group vacation. Keeley did an amazing job of coordinating everything. Flights went smoothly and check in/checkout was a breeze! Resort was incredible and had all the amenities we were looking for. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to book their next trip!

    Sent on 30/10/2019
  • M

    Moriah Watton · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would give 10 stars if we could!

    We worked with Allison for our wedding planning! She was AMAZING and if my husband and I did it all over again, we would go with Allison! She was so helpful, responsive, answered all of our questions, gave us many options, and was so flexible in order to accommodate our wishes. She made the process of planning so easy for us and our guests! We trusted Allison so much and knew that when she would recommend a resort, it would be a good one. Our wedding did not disappoint and us and our guests are still talking about it a year later!! Allison went above and beyond to make our plans even better than we could imagine. Plus, Allison previously planned her very own destination wedding and so knew the ins and outs of planning a destination wedding on a whole other level!

    Sent on 16/12/2019
  • B

    Betty-Ann · Married on 09/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Rocks In Paradise

    We were incredibly happy with the wedding planning services by Liz Moore Destination Weddings. We had our dream destination wedding at the Hard Rock Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta in May of 2018. Pricing with Liz Moore was substantially better than anyone else’s and Allison’s service is top notch. It was really great working with her. She was on top of everything and went above and beyond when it came to taking care of us and our entire group. It really was the best day ever!

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • J

    Justin Reader · Married on 02/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    Working with Keeley and Liz to plan our wedding was an excellent experience! She was very responsive to our inquiries and was able to customize the bookings we required while keeping the costs in control. I would highly recommend working with Keeley and Liz Moore.

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • M

    Meaghan Huculak · Married on 29/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with

    They were phenomenal and a pleasure to work with. They eased all my worries and made it as stress free as possible.

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Gardner · Married on 16/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We used Keeley to book our wedding in Playa Del Carmen. She was able to come up with several options that fit into our budget. She was always available to answer questions and help us to find the answers we were looking for. We had our dream wedding on the beach November 16,2017. Thanks to Keeley for helping us and our 58 guests. We can’t reccommend her enough!

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review.
    Working with you both and all your Guests was such a pleasure.
    Wishing you all the Best in your amazing future together.

    Keeley
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.