Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons
Unit 210, 4280 Bayview St V7E 0B3 Richmond (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

11

32 User photos

Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 1
Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 2
Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 3
Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 4
Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 5
+ 28
Order by:
  • Kat

    Kat · Married on 12 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    We were initially recommended Liz Moore services by a friend who mentioned they made the planning process a breeze. After our experience we couldn't agree more! Tammy our destination wedding planner was excellent - she had been to many of our top resort choices and was able to provide very helpful insight. She was also very responsive to emails. The process from making decisions, to booking was very smooth and our guests all had a fabulous experience and vacation. Would definitely recommend Liz Moore as they made what can be an overwhelming process straightforward and stress free! :)

    Sent on 02/12/2019

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons's reply:

    Hi Katharine!
    It was a pleasure working with you Ainko and your wonderful family and friends! I’m so glad to hear everyone had a great time at your wedding. I wish you both great happiness in your future lives together! All the Best. Tammy Henry.
  • Carissa

    Carissa Gobbee · Married on 12 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keely Dahl

    Keely went over and above and even planned some extra meals and excursions!!

    Sent on 29/10/2019

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons's reply:

    It was a pleasure planning your trip to Mazatlan, Mexico and happy to hear that you enjoyed the dining & tours off of the resort! Looking forward to booking your family & friends next year, cheers.
  • Travis

    Travis Hall · Married on 12 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Trip

    This was not a wedding trip but rather just a large group vacation. Keeley did an amazing job of coordinating everything. Flights went smoothly and check in/checkout was a breeze! Resort was incredible and had all the amenities we were looking for. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to book their next trip!

    Sent on 30/10/2019
  • B

    Betty-Ann · Married on 09 of May of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Rocks In Paradise

    We were incredibly happy with the wedding planning services by Liz Moore Destination Weddings. We had our dream destination wedding at the Hard Rock Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta in May of 2018. Pricing with Liz Moore was substantially better than anyone else’s and Allison’s service is top notch. It was really great working with her. She was on top of everything and went above and beyond when it came to taking care of us and our entire group. It really was the best day ever!

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • J

    Justin Reader · Married on 02 of May of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    Working with Keeley and Liz to plan our wedding was an excellent experience! She was very responsive to our inquiries and was able to customize the bookings we required while keeping the costs in control. I would highly recommend working with Keeley and Liz Moore.

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • M

    Meaghan Huculak · Married on 29 of November of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with

    They were phenomenal and a pleasure to work with. They eased all my worries and made it as stress free as possible.

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 11
    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Gardner · Married on 16 of November of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We used Keeley to book our wedding in Playa Del Carmen. She was able to come up with several options that fit into our budget. She was always available to answer questions and help us to find the answers we were looking for. We had our dream wedding on the beach November 16,2017. Thanks to Keeley for helping us and our 58 guests. We can’t reccommend her enough!

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review.
    Working with you both and all your Guests was such a pleasure.
    Wishing you all the Best in your amazing future together.

    Keeley
  • Ronnie

    Ronnie Currie · Married on 11 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always available to help. Best service iv ever recieved. Just amazing and perfect.

    The Wedding trip was amazing! The travel was a piece of cake! The hotel was beautiful. Everyone there was so friendly. The food was delicious! The pool and beach were absolutely amazing! The hotel was booked solid, I don't know how you did it but when we arrived they upgraded us to 1 of 2 rooms they had "The Penthouse" it had a pool on the balcony lol it was straight out of a movie!! The room had a 360 of Cancun it was amazing waking up to that for 1 week!! Our wedding day couldn't have been more perfect and special and that's because of all the hard work and emails and time you took to take care of us Liz Moore. 
    We will definitely be encouraging others to use you in the future. 
    Thanks for all your traveling tips and suggestions. We felt very safe and it was paradise.
    Wishing we were there now!

    I cant say enough how amazing LIZ MOORE was and how lucky we were to work with her and her company I couldn't imagine anyone using someone else.

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 12
    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 13
    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 14
    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 15
    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 16
    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 17
    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 18
    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons 19
    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • Yt T3ddyGHOAT

    Yt T3Ddyghoat · Married on 19 of February of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allison Tatham is the best

    Allison Tatham is the most amazing and wonderful person in the whole world. She was fast efficient and super helpful.

    Sent on 14/11/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.