Kimspirations! Weddings & Events

46 reviews | St. John's (Newfoundland and Labrador)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Kimspirations! Weddings & Events

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

46
Order by:
  • M

    Melissa H. · Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have asked for anything better than Kim. I have an anxiety disorder and it was so hard to let everything go and let a professional do their work. But for some reason it was very easy with Kim. I live away from nfld and she was willing to meet with me chat with me and went above and beyond for us. We love her and recommend her to the fullest

    Melissa and Andrew

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • A

    Alexandria S. · Married on 30/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was so attentive to every detail. She was very patient with all my requests and when over and above to ensure I was satisfied and didn't have to worry about think! I would definitely recommend Kim and her team to everyone!

    Sent on 31/12/2015
  • H

    Heather M. · Married on 17/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimspirations was a fabulous vendor. Answered all questions right away. Kind and friendly services. Pricing was great and the venue looked wonderful. The quality of the decor and cleanliness was fantastic. Highly recommed this vendor.

    Sent on 15/12/2015
  • D

    Danielle T. · Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimspirations were a true pleasure to work with! They listened to exactly what I wanted and were full of great ideas!

    Sent on 13/12/2015
  • C

    Crystal C. · Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and her team were truly amazing to work with! I changed my mind on colors a couple times and also on what I wanted for centerpieces. Kim was so understanding and was so welcoming of the new ideas every time! She would have everything set up for me to look at so I could see exactly how it would look on the day of the wedding. We couldn't be happier that we chose Kimspirations and will recommend them to friends in the future! They made the day that much more special.

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • A

    Allison C. · Married on 19/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimspirations were great to work with. , offered ideas to help make my vision complete , very proffesional. When I seen my venue complete I was amazed.

    Sent on 16/02/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberley was fantastic throughout all wedding planning. Always getting back to us within a day and being flexible and open with our decorating requests. We highly recommend Kimberley for any decorating services.

    Sent on 19/08/2014
  • B

    Brittney F. · Married on 14/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was absolutely more than we could have ever imagined. Kimspirations went above and beyond to make our day so amazing. Every single one of our guests said the evening was MAGICAL! The decor was phenomenal and our hosts for the reception said it was the prettiest they have ever seen the venue decorated. We were so

    THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER KIMBERLY & TEAM!

    Sent on 18/06/2014
  • E

    Elim W. · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the decorations and how everything was brought together. It has been a pleasure to work with Kim. Everything was dealt in a professional manner, and she was flexible in working along with our budget and requests. Kim also provided guidance and tips on other wedding related things. We highly recommend Kimspirations for anyone who is looking for a wedding decorator! :)

    Sent on 14/05/2014
  • B

    Bhavna K. · Married on 26/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was exactly what we needed! She is calm and professional yet I felt I was talking to my friend! Her decor was breathtaking and incorporated my vision to the fullest. Everyone commented on how wonderful it was! I feel we really lucked out in going with Kim. I would highly recommend her services to anyone! Also, my whole family worked with Kim and had the exact same sentiments as I did.

    Sent on 13/05/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.