Elope In Banff
210 Bear St T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map

Reviews from Elope In Banff

5.0 / 5

5.0 of 5.0

287 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • April 20/2018 Banff

    Ganya Rosenau, Getting married on 03/06/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    10/10! I would definitely recommend Sharon and Malcolm for your wedding! They were incredibly professional, and fun. The whole day was perfect, from hair and make up, to the ceremony, the limo and of course the photos!

    Sent on 22/04/2018
  • Debby

    April Wedding in Banff

    Debby Bates, Married on 17/04/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are very happy that we found Sharon to help plan our wedding. She made the whole experience stress free and fun. Not sure what we would have done without her. Sharon has an amazing team of people to help make the day perfect, from hair and makeup, to flowers and photos. Sharon is there with you every step of the way to make sure your day is as perfect as she can make it. Highly recommend booking with Elope in Banff!

    Sent on 19/04/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Thanks for the amazing review D & S, we had a wonderful time with you both, thanks for choosing me to be your planner. Sharon XX

  • Maryana

    Relax and enjoy your day👍

    Maryana Svitnytska, Married on 13/04/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you Sharon and Malcolm. You did incredible job for us preparing everything for our wedding day. We got much more than we could expect for giving you such short notice. All our guests were extremely impressed including ourselves. Everyone had a great time, hats off to the both of you.

    Sent on 17/04/2018
  • Exceptional Experience!

    Kaylynn Dyck, Married on 04/04/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The whole experience from start to finish was incredible. As I did not want to have any involvement with the planning, they took care of everything and went above and beyond my expectations! As we had our wedding in April, it was a cooler day. Claire took care of everything, made sure I was warm and thought of every idea to make sure the day went smoothly!

    Sent on 17/04/2018
  • Our perfect wedding

    Brittany Bowers, Married on 04/04/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sharon and Malcolm, wow. What can we say. From our initial phone call to the actual ceremony they went above and beyond. Sharon is the most warm, lovely woman. She thought of every single detail and we could not have been more excited to receive her help. Malcolm was so creative and was not afraid to be daring to make sure our wedding pictures were amazing. My now husband and I really wanted to make our wedding day as seamless as stress-free as possible and Sharon and Malcom more than provided that. The absolute best wedding experience we could have ever imagined. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you both so much for making our special day even more unforgettable. You made this experience so amazing for us and there’s no way we could have done this without you. We will always think of the love and kindness you showed us when we think of our special day. ❤️

    Sent on 23/04/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Oh gosh, i'm blushing and feeling like I really do have the best job in the world, because I meet the most amazing couples like these two. Thank B & G, we loved every minute of your wedding day! Sharon XX

  • Sonya

    Winter Wonderland Wedding

    Sonya Mccara, Married on 02/03/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This was by the far the best choice my husband and I could have made! We knew we wanted a wedding planned just the two of us, but we knew we didn't want to plan it! Sharon and her photographer husband Malcolm went above and beyond! We felt like family by the time all was said and done! Everything was taken care of to a tee, and their attention to detail was incredible! Our day was perfect beyond what words can truly express! Thank you both so much!!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Best day ever !!

    Amanda Tobin, Married on 27/02/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sharon made our day beyond amazing, from making sure our hands are warm throughout our entire photo session, to ensuring my hair was in place every step of the way!
    Malcom the photographer made our day very fun and exciting as well, they both really know what they are doing and they are such lovely people!
    We had 2 very heavy pedestal stands we needed to bring to our ceremony location, and they made sure they were brought down onto the lake which we really appreciated.

    Amazing experience! HIGHLY recommended for your wedding! Cannot say enough great things!

    Sent on 28/02/2018
  • World Class Service

    Robert Steiner, Married on 26/02/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I have nothing but good things to say about Elope in Banff. Their team is world class.
    I rarely give a top score review but I will give credit where credit is due.
    HIGHLY recommend their service!!!!
    Felt like the best family members were there to take care of you.

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • Everything I dreamed of

    Kaitlan, Married on 24/02/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The wedding experience with Elope in Banff was superb! It was exactly what I wanted our wedding to be. The pictures look fantastic! Everyone involved that was organized by the planner (officiant, florist, hair stylist, photographer, etc) were fantastic. They were all great to deal with, had great service, and exceeded my expectations. Our wedding day, surrounded by close family and friends, was very low stress, fun and exactly what I wanted! Thanks to Elope in Banff for making our special day so beautiful!!

    Sent on 26/02/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Kaitlan & William,
    I am so happy to know we exceeded your expectations and you had an amazing day! Claire and Malcolm really enjoyed being with you and your family. You looked stunning and i can't wait to see the rest of your images. Enjoy your time in Banff. Sharon

  • Keri

    Stress-free wedding

    Keri Ham, Married on 22/02/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sharon and Claire took amazing care in preparing all the details for our special day. We didn't have a single worry and everything was more perfect than we could have ever dreamed. They were both professional and personal. Our photographer Malcolm was spectacular. Rob the commissioner made our ceremony intimate and easy. Best day ever!

    Sent on 23/02/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Keri & Jamie,
    Thanks for letting us know you had the best day ever, that makes me very happy! Our goal is to plan well and make it easy, so you can have fun and enjoy your wedding day. Your sneak peeks look fantastic! Sharon

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info