Elope In Banff
210 Bear St T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Elope In Banff

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

430

223 User photos

Order by:
  • E

    Erin Gardiner · Getting married on 19/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was amazing to work with for our wedding she made the entire day like clockwork, it was amazing. I am so grateful for everything she did for us. I will never forget how wonderful and perfect my big day was thanks to Sharon.❤

    Sent on 27/05/2014
  • B

    Bethany · Getting married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience for the best day of our lives

    Sharon was amazing to work with from the first email to the last detail of our big day. She always patient, professional and extremely helpful. She even took us on a tour of Banff and recommended places to go on our trip the day before. We could not ask anything more, every detail was perfect and she made sure our day was stress free and absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • S

    Savannah Carroll · Married on 17/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Almost cancelled

    We almost cancelled our wedding/trip to Canada because it was at the beginnings of COVID-19. I won't lie -- it was stressful. But we are SO HAPPY that we didn't cancel. I could not imagine a wedding day better than the one we had. Our ceremony was just what we hoped it would be, the food was delicious, and our photographs are amazing. We have Sharon + Malcolm and their team for somehow creating this magical day in the midst of chaos. Wish we could do it over again!

    Sent on 22/03/2020
  • W

    Wendy Cunningham · Married on 14/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Thank you so much Sharon and Malcolm for our stunning photos. We absolutely love them! I can’t wait to get them printed for our home, for family and friends.

    Thank you both again for making our day magical, fun, & flawless. It was perfect.

    Highly recommended Elope in Banff. I will forever be talking about how amazing they are!

    Sent on 15/03/2020
  • V

    Vanessa Cook-Lakin · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect !!!!

    Everything was PERFECT. Sharon organised it, Malcolm looked after us like a gent and Claire was like my mum, sister and best friend on our wedding day. Loved every minute, thank you all so much.

    Sent on 26/02/2020

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Thanks Vanessa & James,
    I am so happy you had a perfect Elopement Wedding in Banff.
    I have a great team, we love weddings!
    All the best for a wonderful future together :-)
    Sharon XX
  • M

    Mia Godfrey · Married on 07/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extraordinary

    Thank you Sharon and Claire for all that you did for us. The planning and the wedding was so stress free for us, you guys thought of every detail.
    Malcolm thank so much. These photos are amazing and we cannot wait to see the rest.
    Your guys professionalism is far beyond everything we could of imagined. Your team made our wedding day a true fairy tale.

    Kenny and Mia Godfrey

    Sent on 17/02/2020

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Mia & Kenny,
    Thank you for your wonderful review and I know that Claire and Malcolm had a really fun day with you both. Your sneak peeks are amazing and I can't wait to see the rest. Best wishes for a wonderful future together.
    Sharon XX
  • G

    Godfreyglass · Married on 07/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairytale Wedding come true!

    Thank you Sharon and Claire for all that you did for us. The planning and the wedding was so stress free for us, you guys thought of every detail.
    Malcolm thank so much. These photos are amazing and we cannot wait to see the rest.
    Your guys professionalism is far beyond everything we could of imagined. Your team made our wedding day a true fairy tale.

    Kenny and Mia Godfrey


    Thank you, you guys are the best!

    Sent on 18/02/2020
  • E

    Erin Gibson · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not enough words to summise this wonderful experience

    Where do I start! Sharon and her team were amazing from the start and right through to when we received our photos. There is a time difference of 7 hours between Sharon and myself and even with this there was only ever half a day to wait until I had a response from Sharon whether it be via phone or email. Every question I had was answered clearly and I was always kept in the loop with what was going on. We wanted a relaxed yet special day with just the two of us eloping from the UK to Banff and Sharon did not disappoint. I felt no pressure to book a certain package, no pressure on times and dates and the makeup, hair and flower ideas I had given to Sharon were perfectly brought to life by stylists and florists that she trusts. Sharon kindly gave us a wonderful tour of Banff town and showed us plenty of places we could choose to read our vows and take photos and also options to eat on our wedding night which was kindly arranged for us. Our actual wedding day was windy and cold yet Malcolm managed to capture so much love and happiness even though I had frozen tears on my face. He was fast, efficient and super friendly. We cannot thank you all enough for making our wedding day one we will treasure forever....pass me the tissues!

    Sent on 27/02/2020

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Erin & Graham,
    Thanks for your wonderful review and what a fun day - you both looked amazing! I am so happy you had an amazing experience and a day to treasure forever.
    We hope you will visit Canada again, lots of love to you both.
    Sharon & Malcolm XX
  • S

    Savanna Shimp · Married on 10/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Sharon and malcom did a fantastic job at making sure our big day was everything we imagined !!

    Although our wedding day was freezing , malcom made sure he got some beautiful photos !! We are in love ! Sharon did an amazing job putting together our big day , so relaxed and stress free !
    Thanks again guys !

    Sent on 11/01/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.