Elope In Banff
210 Bear St T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map

Reviews for Elope In Banff

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

344 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

80 User photos

Elope In Banff 1
Elope In Banff 2
Elope In Banff 3
Elope In Banff 4
Elope In Banff 5
Elope In Banff 6
Elope In Banff 7
+74
Order by :
  • Lauren

    Lauren Loeb , Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Heli wedding

    Words won't ever be able to explain how amazing Sharon&her team have been. She made our wedding more than I could of asked for.She is very easy to communicate with, she sets everything up for you&is very organized!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • Jason

    Jason Rogerson , Married on 07/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Awesome, magical & perfect

    Absolutely flawless wedding, right from the start it was absolutely perfect. Cynthia & I can’t thank Sharon & Malcolm for an absolutely perfect day.
    Right from the consultation day to our wedding day, everything was perfect. Communication from the start to the end was outstanding & we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day for our ceremony.
    Creating special memories, the day was absolutely perfect, the sleigh ride wedding was outstanding & the scenery was breathtaking. Cynthia & I are over the top happy for making the arrangements to book with Elope in Banff & highly recommend them to all. 5/5 stars, we thank you so very much for the awesome memories, the perfect coordination & making our day flawlessly perfect.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha Hunt , Married on 13/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our Perfect Day!!

    Sharon & Malcom are a dream team! Our wedding day was more than we could have ever imagined! Sharon was able to put together the most beautiful ceremony, & with Malcom taking breath taking shots, they’re a dream team!

    Sent on 14/11/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Sam & Kyle,
    Thanks for your wonderful review, it was our pleasure to be with you on your wedding day and we are so happy it was perfect for you! We had fun as well!
    Best wishes for an amazing future!
    Love Sharon & Malcolm XX

  • Kaylee Keller , Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Elope in Banff

    Claire, Roger and Hans provided the absolute most beautiful experience for us! Claire was so helpful in the planning, she made everything so effortless and stress free on our wedding day. We wouldn’t have changed a thing, and are forever grateful! Our photos are unremarkable, Roger really captured the joy of our day. We are thankful to have these amazing, flawless photos to look back on for the rest of our lives. Thank you for the unforgettable day!

    Sent on 17/11/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Thanks Kaylee & Andrew, I know Claire and Roger had a fantastic time with you all, and what a day, your photos are truly spectacular! Thanks for choosing EIB, we love weddings! Best Wishes, Sharon & Claire. XX

  • Sarah Bennett , Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The perfect company for an elopement

    These guys are amazing. They make it so easy and yet so special. Everything is customized to you and you don't have to lift a finger. Claire was so sweet and so welcoming and Roger was spectacular. Every picture is amazing. I can't express how perfect our wedding was thanks to Elope in Banff.

    Sent on 15/11/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Hi Sarah & Richard,
    We are so happy you had a perfect day!
    Thanks for the amazing review, and your photos are incredible!
    Best Wishes for a wonderful future together,
    Sharon & Claire. XX

  • Shylah-Rae

    Shylah-Rae , Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Elope in Banff Team is Beyond Excellent!

    My Husband and I were at a loss when my best friend found this as an option for us. A few months prior we just postponed our 300+ wedding for unforeseen circumstances. We were amazed how this team made our dreams into reality in less than a week!! From the moment we had our first conversation, shocked this could actually happen in such a short amount of time, to the day of, we have been so greatful for Sharon and Claire’s thoughtfulness and attention to detail. Our photographer was phenomenal and his years of experience made us relaxed and enjoy every minute. Every appointment went smooth and was full of excellence, Sarah who did my hair and make up was such a gift. We never imagined this would be an option for us but each of you took things above and beyond. It was a delight and privilege to see you each work at what you clearly love and are so amazing at. You really are a dream team. Thank you!

    Sent on 14/08/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear S & J, I am so happy you called me and we could help you! It was our pleasure to plan your special day (almost in record time - LOL) and I know Claire and Roger had a great time with you all. I hope you will always remember Banff as a special place for you both and have wonderful memories of the Mountains. Best wishes for an amazing future together! Sharon, Roger & Claire XXX

  • Naomi Sanzone , Married on 15/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dream Wedding

    Sharon and Malcom were both absolutely amazing! They made our dreams come true. Sharon is so kind and thought of everything and more that we needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I cannot say enough good things about them!!!

    Sent on 16/10/2018
  • David Giang , Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Banff elopement (Lake Louise)

    Sharon and Malcolm made our elopement incredibly easy and stress-free. We found them to be very professional, courteous, and responsive. Sharon immediately put us at ease with her initial planning meeting and tour of Banff, and the day of the wedding could not have gone more smoothly. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 28/10/2018
  • Joanne , Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Wedding Planner Ever

    Sharon of Elope in Banff is the best wedding planner anyone could ask for! Our wedding was just the two of us, my husband's mom and a family friend. Sharon always answered my emails promptly and with lots of information. We decided to get married in Banff as we love it there so much (we live in Calgary, about an 1 1/2 hours from Banff). Right from the beginning I felt comfortable with Sharon and knew I would have nothing to worry about and I was right. The day before our wedding she drove us all over Banff to help us pick a spot to get married. We did get married outside in a beautiful setting in the woods near Bow Falls. Sharon gave us lots of information on Banff and suggestions on all kinds of things to do there. The day of our wedding (October 6/18) was beautiful but a bit on the cool side. Sharon was prepared with a beautiful coat for me to wear which we removed for the pictures. Speaking of pictures, Sharon has the best photographer who works with her. He was amazing and the photos I've seen so far are spectacular. Both Sharon and Malcolm made our day very special and a lot of fun. We had a blast with the picture taking. Sharon has a wonderful, talented and professional group of people that she works with to make your day the best it can be. My hair and make up were perfect as was my bouquet, the boutonnière for my groom and corsages for our two guests. The marriage commissioner was wonderful, the actual ceremony was just as we had hoped. We decided to splurge and do the limo rental, what a treat, a fantastic driver. I can't imagine a better group of people to make our day wonderful, special, romantic and fun. Our sincerest thanks to everyone who contributed to our day, it was perfect. We highly recommend Elope in Banff, you won't be disappointed!

    Barry & Joanne

    Sent on 17/10/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Joanne & Barry, I am so happy your wedding day was wonderful and everything you hoped for! You are both awesome and I am thrilled you chose me to be your planner, what a fun day. Barry - your mom is a riot! What a lovely lady, she made me giggle. I do have an amazing team and I will be sure to let them all know how happy you are. Keep in touch. Sharon & Malcolm XX

  • Sarai , Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Perfect wedding

    Sharon is the best! We live in europe and she arranged everything! Nothing was to crazy en for questions we could always call, no matter the time! It was the best day of our life en the location was perfect! And we thought to have a indian summer wedding and it became a winterwedding en even then Sharon knew how to handle everything!

    Sent on 05/10/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.