Elope In Banff
210 Bear St T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Elope In Banff

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

423

207 User photos

Elope In Banff 1
Elope In Banff 2
Elope In Banff 3
Elope In Banff 4
Elope In Banff 5
+ 203
Order by:
  • E

    Erin Gardiner Getting married on 19/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was amazing to work with for our wedding she made the entire day like clockwork, it was amazing. I am so grateful for everything she did for us. I will never forget how wonderful and perfect my big day was thanks to Sharon.❤

    Sent on 27/05/2014
  • B

    Bethany Getting married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience for the best day of our lives

    Sharon was amazing to work with from the first email to the last detail of our big day. She always patient, professional and extremely helpful. She even took us on a tour of Banff and recommended places to go on our trip the day before. We could not ask anything more, every detail was perfect and she made sure our day was stress free and absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • S

    Savanna Shimp · Married on 10 of January of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Sharon and malcom did a fantastic job at making sure our big day was everything we imagined !!

    Although our wedding day was freezing , malcom made sure he got some beautiful photos !! We are in love ! Sharon did an amazing job putting together our big day , so relaxed and stress free !
    Thanks again guys !

    Elope In Banff 12
    Elope In Banff 13
    Elope In Banff 14
    Elope In Banff 15
    Sent on 11/01/2020
  • Katrina

    Katrina Waugh · Married on 01 of January of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing experience, Sharon is so warming and hospitable

    We recently traveled from Australia to Canada on vacation and later decided we would Elope while we were in Banff. From my very first email to Sharon from Elope in Banff, I was very comfortable and at ease with her immediate response and information, she was absolutely amazing to work with and nothing was to much trouble for her to organise for us. We meet with Sharon on our second day in Banff and instantly felt her warm and genuine nature, she made us feel very welcome and from there our excitement just escalated, Sharon took us on a little tour around the local area to ensure we chose the perfect location for our ceremony and additional locations for our photos, the knowledge and history Sharon shared with us was very informative which allowed us to explore all that we could while we were in Banff. Sharon had organised every last detail to perfection, she was genuinely excited for us and left no stone unturned to make sure our day was perfect. Sharon's husband Malcolm was our photographer and he was fantastic, he went over and above to capture perfect photo opportunities for us. So wonderful to see husband and wife work together like this to ensure they deliver a first class complete package. We cannot express enough just how unforgettable Sharon made our day, if you are looking to Elope in this area Sharon is definitely the lady to help organise your day. Thanks so much again xx

    Elope In Banff 16
    Elope In Banff 17
    Elope In Banff 18
    Elope In Banff 19
    Elope In Banff 20
    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • Morgan

    Morgan Davidson · Married on 17 of December of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter wedding in Banff

    Sharon planned our wedding at Fairmont Banff Springs and used her extensive network and helpful manner to make the experience everything we had hoped. Coming from Australia, this was exactly what we were looking for. Malcolm was a truly outstanding photographer and captured memories that we will treasure for many years. Their professionalism is exemplary. We absolutely recommend Elope in Banff.

    Elope In Banff 21
    Elope In Banff 22
    Elope In Banff 23
    Elope In Banff 24
    Elope In Banff 25
    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • Flora

    Flora Lee · Married on 23 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding, unforgettable experience

    From the moment we met Sharon we knew we were going to have a fantastic elopement. She was professional but also very genuine. She truly cared about our wedding experience. We opted for the simply spectacular wedding package (a heli wedding up the mountains in Canmore). The day of our wedding gale force wind kicked in and we were told it was unsafe to fly. Sharon made sure we could still be married on the ground with the most scenic backdrop and offered option to fly the next day for additional wedding photos. Malcolm the awesome and kind photographer took the best photos of our wedding. Memories to last a lifetime. Luckily we were able to fly (albeit a bit bumpy due to high winds) the next morning, which fulfilled my vision of being married on a mountaintop. We can’t thank Sharon and Malcolm enough. They made our wedding truly unforgettable. If you are looking for an elopement in banff look no further. Thanks again!

    Elope In Banff 26
    Elope In Banff 27
    Elope In Banff 28
    Sent on 27/11/2019

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Flora & Michael,
    What a fun wedding and heli flight - you two are amazing!
    Thanks for being so flexible and accommodating. Mother nature does not always cooperate, but being able to spend that second day with you was terrific, your helicopter portraits are spectacular!
    Wishing you both an amazing future together.
    Lots of love
    Sharon & Malcolm
    XX
  • L

    Liz Mortlock · Married on 18 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Winter Wedding

    Sharon and Malcolm were amazing to work with. They made the entire experience wonderful from start to finish, with great attention to detail. They went above and beyond and helped us include our boys in the wedding ceremony in a truly meaningful way. The entire experience was relaxed and we we truly enjoyed the experience.

    Sent on 19/11/2019
  • M

    Morgan Thompson · Married on 12 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we ever made!!!!

    Sharon and Malcolm made our elopement so easy and special. They really go above and beyond to make sure it is perfect! We also stayed in their Banff Log Cabin which was our favorite place to stay while visiting. It is a great location and the breakfast is fantastic! They made us feel so welcomed and part of their family. If you’re eloping or just visiting Banff, I highly recommend them!! Thank you Sharon and Malcolm!

    Sent on 19/11/2019

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Hi Morgan & Skye,
    Thanks so much for the wonderful review, it was such a pleasure to be part of your special day! So happy you loved the cabin too. We hope to see you both again sometime. Best wishes for an amazing future.
    Sharon & Malcolm XX
  • M

    Matthew and Danielle Burwell · Married on 29 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect in every way

    Elope in Banff was the best company to work with for our wedding! Everything was so simple and easy. The day before our wedding we met with Claire to go over everything. She was amazing to work with, and made us feel so relaxed. Our pictures are absolutely beautiful and were sent to us in a timely manner.
    They went over and above what we had expected. We can't say enough about this company. Highly recommend elope in Bnaff!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.