Elope In Banff
210 Bear St T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map

Reviews for Elope In Banff

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

350

80 User photos

Elope In Banff 1
Elope In Banff 2
Elope In Banff 3
Elope In Banff 4
Elope In Banff 5
Elope In Banff 6
Elope In Banff 7
+74
Order by :
  • Sawyer

    Sawyer Balcaen , Getting married on 10/08/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely amazing

    There wasn’t one thing that we were disappointed in. Everything was done top notch to the best of their abilities. Sharon and Malcom are AMAZING.

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • T

    Tracy Ballard , Married on 13/02/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing professional experience

    Working with Sharon before getting to Canada was amazing always fast at getting back in touch and doing her best to have everything we wanted.
    On our big day we had the pleasure of Claire assisting us who was lovely, caring and made our day so stress free.
    Malcolm the photographer was so passionate about his work and made sure we got the most incredible shots of us and continued to work with us and made sure we got what we wanted, Malcolm also made our guests feel very welcome and entertained the kids while trying to get the best shots.
    You guys are amazing and so glad we decided to let you help us :) you made our dreams come true. Keep up the good work.

    Sent on 15/02/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha Rump , Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Sharon and Malcolm was Easy, adventurous and magical!

    When we decided to get married in Banff-during February-everyone thought we were crazy. But when we talked to Sharon and asked when a good time to snowboard would be and if February would work she gave us the go ahead! Sharon responds quickly and efficiently. More than that, she has many ideas and offers fantastic advice. I couldn't have done it without her guidance and expertise! She made sure every detail was perfect--even making sure my frozen toes got lots of attention despite socks and boots! She and Malcolm truly go above and beyond to make the experience unforgettable. If you're looking for something you'll never forget that is truly intimate that you can call your own then I have absolutely no doubts Sharon and Malcolm will make that happen for you! We look forward to coming back in the years to come to celebrate anniversaries here in Banff!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • Rebekah

    Rebekah Mueller , Married on 31/01/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely Flawless!!!

    If I could give Sharon and Malcom 100 stars, I would. From the time Sharon took on our winter wedding to the very end, she handled every little detail flawlessly. From our flight delay to coordinating the flowers to the hair stylist to the cake to posing in pictures and everything else. And Malcom was a joy to work with and did a wonderful job capturing the day in beautiful photographs.

    We cannot thank Sharon and Malcom enough for making our day absolutely perfect and making sure we have beautiful memories to cherish forever. They are lovely people - I would recommend them to anyone.

    Thank you so much!!
    Rebekah & Kril Cunningham

    Sent on 14/02/2019
  • J

    J and J , Married on 18/01/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Truly "Pros" for Banff Weddings

    Sharon is a seasoned professional when it comes to planning small weddings in Banff and it showed! We hired her for a low-stress secret elopement and it was absolutely the right choice. We got the gorgeous wedding we had hoped for without any stress. Each member of the small team she put together for our wedding was a complete pro at what they do and everything about our day was wonderful. Importantly, Sharon herself was a complete delight. My husband is still talking about what a beautiful person she is. From jumping around to sort out my veil to immediately wrapping me in a warm coat with heat packs between photos, she was the perfect mom-substitute for us during our private day. Michael captured great shots which have been wowing our friends and family so we could share our day with them all. Many thanks!

    Sent on 27/01/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Loeb , Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Heli wedding

    Words won't ever be able to explain how amazing Sharon&her team have been. She made our wedding more than I could of asked for.She is very easy to communicate with, she sets everything up for you&is very organized!

    Sent on 12/12/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Lauren & Brent, what a fun day and what a wonderful families you both have! Thanks for choosing a heli wedding, it was awesome and you both looked amazing. All the very best for 2019! Sharon

  • Jason

    Jason Rogerson , Married on 07/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Awesome, magical & perfect

    Absolutely flawless wedding, right from the start it was absolutely perfect. Cynthia & I can’t thank Sharon & Malcolm for an absolutely perfect day.
    Right from the consultation day to our wedding day, everything was perfect. Communication from the start to the end was outstanding & we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day for our ceremony.
    Creating special memories, the day was absolutely perfect, the sleigh ride wedding was outstanding & the scenery was breathtaking. Cynthia & I are over the top happy for making the arrangements to book with Elope in Banff & highly recommend them to all. 5/5 stars, we thank you so very much for the awesome memories, the perfect coordination & making our day flawlessly perfect.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • Allison

    Allison Armstrong , Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lake Minnewanka Elopement

    Sharon ,Malcolm and their team helped make our special day all we have ever dreamed of. From the initial phone conversation with Sharon I was able to get an idea of what to expect when arriving in Banff. The day before the wedding Sharon met us in the lobby of our hotel to give us a tour of Banff so we were able to look at a variety of ceremony locations. Wedding day was absolutely stress free. Sharon looked after everything that needed to be looked after and thought of anything that I may have missed. Getting married in December was a bit chilly as expected but Sharon had an extra coat, mits and hand warmers on stand by. My hair and makeup was perfect, flowers were beautiful, marriage commissioner was absolutely wonderful, videographer was fantastic and photos were breathtaking. Sharon and her team made our day fun, memorable and all we could have dreamed of.

    Sent on 27/12/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Hi Allison & Jamie,
    I am so happy you chose me to be your planner and your day was everything you dreamed of, we had a lot of fun too! Best Wishes for 2019. Sharon & Malcolm XX

  • Samantha

    Samantha Hunt , Married on 13/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our Perfect Day!!

    Sharon & Malcom are a dream team! Our wedding day was more than we could have ever imagined! Sharon was able to put together the most beautiful ceremony, & with Malcom taking breath taking shots, they’re a dream team!

    Sent on 14/11/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Sam & Kyle,
    Thanks for your wonderful review, it was our pleasure to be with you on your wedding day and we are so happy it was perfect for you! We had fun as well!
    Best wishes for an amazing future!
    Love Sharon & Malcolm XX

  • K

    Kaylee Keller , Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Elope in Banff

    Claire, Roger and Hans provided the absolute most beautiful experience for us! Claire was so helpful in the planning, she made everything so effortless and stress free on our wedding day. We wouldn’t have changed a thing, and are forever grateful! Our photos are unremarkable, Roger really captured the joy of our day. We are thankful to have these amazing, flawless photos to look back on for the rest of our lives. Thank you for the unforgettable day!

    Sent on 17/11/2018

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Thanks Kaylee & Andrew, I know Claire and Roger had a fantastic time with you all, and what a day, your photos are truly spectacular! Thanks for choosing EIB, we love weddings! Best Wishes, Sharon & Claire. XX

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.