Weddings

Reviews for Creative Mind Box

Creative Mind Box

Creative Mind Box

Richmond Hill, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 28 reviews
View more information

28 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 28

14 User photos

Order by:
  • JOANNE
    Joanne V. Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond expectations

    NO words can describe the service and attention to detail Nina provides. She brought my vision for my daughter's bridal shower to life and we were " over the moon" excited and happy with the day.

    She is communicative, thoughtful, experienced, and intuitive. Her attention to details is unparalleled. She created a breath taking day that we now hold such special memories of forever !

    Thanks Nina!!

    xo
    Jo

    Creative Mind Box's reply:

    Thank you so much Joanne for these kind words and review 😊. We are lucky to have met such wonderful souls as clients. Xoxo
  • B
    Beata M. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect

    I absolutely trust Nina with all the decor and vendors she works closely with. Never been more impressed with her talent and work ethics. I highly recommend Nina for your next function.
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Married on 21/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Co-ordinator EVER!!!!!

    Best decision I ever made was hiring Creative Mind Box. Nina made my wedding day run so smoothly and took care of any issues without having to involve us. She is extremely helpful and met with me a week before just to sit down and go over everything. She identified flaws in my plan so I could easily fix them ahead of time. Nina is absolutely affordable and always goes above and beyond to make sure your day goes exactly as you want it to. I would definitely recommend Creative Mind Box to anyone looking for anything from full planning to just same day co-ordination.
  • Shannon
    Shannon Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nina is fantastic! Highly recommend

    Nina was the best decision we made for our wedding day. She was organized, supportive, reliable, professional, and generous with her time and expertise. We felt so taken care of!! It was great peace of mind knowing that Nina was handling all the details and any issues as they arose. In the weeks leading up to the wedding, she had a meeting with us in person, visited the venue with us, connected with us to make sure we had everything we needed, and provided us with so many tips and tricks she's picked up over the years. Nina was truly the best coordinator we could have hoped for, and we can't recommend her enough!!

    Creative Mind Box's reply:

    Shannon and Marius!!!! It was such a beautiful simple night filled with so much love and support by all your friends and family and admiration from you two to each other. I had a great time running your day and you guys made it really easy with all your organized thoughts and ideas. Thanks again for this opportunity and kind words. :)
  • K
    Kholood S. Married on 21/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved them!

    I am so happy that I picked them for my bridal shower event! NINA from the beginning to end gave me a great consultation as to what to expect and what was the vision I wanted for the event :-) she made sure regardless the weather was bad it started pouring but she did not back out and make sure the event will still look beautiful at a did :-) She was a great personality to work with along with her team members. She took care of every single details at the event and make sure my event was successful! Keep up the good work :-)

    Creative Mind Box's reply:

    Thank you so much Kholood. I had so much fun planning and setting this up for you. All the vendors I involved made it so much easier to come to life honestly.
  • Cielo
    Cielo L. Married on 15/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Planner!

    Nina is amazing ! We hesitated at the beginning on hiring a planner, but it turned out to be the best decision we made for our wedding. Nina helped us make our date stress free, and just perfect. She’s so experienced and professional but also friendly and always put me at ease. I can not recommend her enough. She also thought of all the small details we would have never considered.

    Creative Mind Box's reply:

    ❤❤❤❤ not enough hearts to thank you both and show my gratitude honestly in return of your appreciation!!! Its priceless!!! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback.
    Nina :)
  • Kansas
    Kansas T. Married on 13/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Coordinator who goes above and beyond!

    I have worked along side Nina for both real weddings and styled shoots. Her work ethic, professionalism and amazing personality make working with her a dream! I would highly recommend Nina to Toronto and GTA clients currently searching for the best planner and friend to take care of and organize your special day!
  • S
    Shea K. Married on 29/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding planning made painless!

    Hiring Nina was honestly the best decision I made in the wedding planning process. I am NOT good at planning and Nina made the experience much more pleasant for me. I did one of the per hour packages and she did the set up of my ceremony and reception venue. She also coordinated with the florist, and helped me with the layout and timeline of everything. She was constantly reassuring me that everything will be perfect.... and it was! Don't hesitate to reach out to her - she is super easy to work with & you won't regret it. Thank you so much!!!!

    Creative Mind Box's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet review Shea! it means the world when we get an honest review and when I know my clients were satisfied. It was a pleasure working with you and Patrick. Cheers to a beautiful beginning together and a lifetime of a strong relationship!
  • J
    Julianne Married on 22/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Coordinator Review

    We decided to hire a day of coordinator a few weeks before our wedding. CMB catered to our last minute needs and exceeded all expectations. We had various phone calls, e-mail correspondence and in person meetings with Nina and we felt right away that we were in good hands. Needless to say when we showed up at the venue everything looked amazing and Nina was there on top off all the details. Our only regret was not hiring them sooner!
    Thank you!!!

    Creative Mind Box's reply:

    Julianne and Niall!! ♥ Thank you so much for your trust that I would run your day with high expectation. It was a pleasure working with the both of you. Cheers 🥂 to a beautiful beginning together
  • O
    Omesh M. Married on 08/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A lifesaver for day of coordination!

    Nina and Sarah were very responsive in the month leading up to the special day. They listened to our ideas, let us know when things didn't make sense and helped make practical decisions on scheduling. Nina helped us with some difficulties with a vendor that we couldn't seem to get through to. Together they really provided piece of mind on the day of. The events the day of turned out better than we imagined and we're grateful for Sarah's efforts! Bonus! the seating chart they made for us was so nicely done.