Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Classic Affairs by Jenna

Classic Affairs by Jenna

Classic Affairs by Jenna

Newmarket, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 reviews
View more information

54 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

54

146 User photos

  • Jennifer
    Jennifer B. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    Jenna and her team were the best decision I made for my wedding! Nicole was my go to for everything wedding related throughout our entire process. It felt like Nicole was just one of my friends on the day of- I felt so at ease with her and she kept us so on track!! We were even early for most of the day!

    It was absolutely amazing having them with us throughout the day. Nicole got some phenomenal behind the scene photos for me that really helped tie me over for some content!

    10 out of 10 recommend to everyone!
  • Tara
    Tara W. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Money well spent!! Jenna and her team are amazing!

    Jenna and Nicole from Classic Affairs by Jenna, were a DREAM to work with!! My husband and I cannot recommend them enough!!

    Jenna is extremely organized and professional. She was an integral part of our wedding planning process and she truly pulled everything together and made our wedding vision come to life.

    Jenna is very knowledgeable and she has a lot of experience in this industry! She was so easy to work with and she is very responsive to messages. On the day of our wedding, Jenna and Nicole took care of everything and ensured we had a fun relaxing day! We would hire them 1000xs over!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole G. Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jenna was amazing! Made sure my wedding was as I envisioned

    I worked with Jenna for partial planning and she was amazing from the start. From our initial consultation before we even officially started with her she gave us tips and recommendations about the venues I told her we were going to see.

    As soon as we started with her we had a long call to discuss everything we wanted for our wedding and Jenna was extremely organized and ensured every small detail I asked for came to life.

    She also comes with excellent vendor recommendations and an amazing team.

    Leading up to the wedding she made sure everything was on track and the day of the wedding was stress free (for us at least 😅).
    With Jenna and her team I didn’t have to worry about missing or forgetting to do something I had wanted to do as she was always on the ball with everything from surprise dances to night time photos I didn’t want to miss.

    Thank you Jenna and the Classic Affairs by Jenna team! We couldn’t have done it without you!
  • Alexis
    Alexis Married on 29/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend CABJ!

    Classic Affairs by Jenna was our day-of coordinator for our July 2022 wedding. We were initially supposed to get married in 2020 but had to postpone. Jenna was fantastic with keeping us updated on government regulations and helping us strategize our next steps as we navigated COVID. Once we landed on our final date we had our 6 week planning meeting with Jenna and Nicole, our head planner on the day-of. We went through the timeline with them and other specifics. As the day got closer we finalized the details. On the day-of Nicole did a great job ensuring everything was set up and helping move the day along. There were a few very minor things that came up during the day but Nicole handled everything flawlessly and didn’t even raise them to our attention. That is exactly what we were looking for in a coordinator. We would definitely recommend CABJ and Nicole as the head planner. They did an excellent job.
  • S
    Sydney Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Jenna and her team were AMAZING to work with. From start to finish Jenna took the stress out of planning our dream wedding. She really thought of everything and helped us to plan our perfect day. She was organized and very experienced, she was always prompt with her replies which made the process to easy and enjoyable. I was able to enjoy the day, stress free, and not worry about anything, Jenna and her team took the reins and made sure everything was perfect. Jenna and her team also did our floral and decor and it was exactly what we dreamed of and more! If you are thinking about hiring a planner or someone to take care of your floral and decor this really is the dream team!!
  • C
    Caterina W. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day of Coordination, Decor & Florals

    Jenna was an amazing support leading up to and on our wedding day. I had an amazing experience and wouldn’t change a thing. I truly felt so calm the day of because I knew her and her team had it all handled! On top of day of coordination I also did florals and decor through Jenna. It was a great experience because it was one less vendor to deal with, and everything from the bouquets, cake flowers, table decor and all the candles looked SO nice.
  • N
    Nicole M. Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Able to enjoy my day thanks to Jenna and Nicole!

    I worked with Jenna and Nicole throughout my planning process and words cannot even describe how thankful I am that I had their support! They took over all the small details about a month before our wedding which left me the time I needed to focus my energy elsewhere. Jenna set up all of my decor the day of, and she executed my vision so beautifully without me even having to give her instruction. My venue looked stunning thanks to her! Nicole kept me on track while we were getting ready and even had to jump in to drive us to the venue when we had some last minute issues with our transportation. They both kept me calm, collected and able to enjoy my day. I would highly recommend Jenna to anyone looking for a planner, you will not regret it!
  • J
    Julianna P. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Classic Affairs by Jenna did an amazing job doing day-of coordination for us - and they gave us so much more than just day-of coordination, they drafted the schedule and communicated with our vendors, and helped us figure out so many tiny details that would have otherwise been missed! Having them as my team meant I didn't have any stress on my wedding day, I got to just sit back and ejoy - highly recommend!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Integral to our day!!

    Jenna & her assistant Alanna were absolutely integral on our wedding day. They made sure everyone was happy, everything ran smoothly and everyone was in the right place at the right time. Having them taking care of all the execution meant that we were able to relax and just enjoy our day without having to worry about any of it. They also took care of setting up all our decor, and taking it down at the the end of the night. We simply could not have pulled off our wedding day without them and would recommend hiring a day of coordinator to anyone who is planning their big day. Thank you Jenna & Alanna!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message