Beautiful Elegant Events

28 reviews | Montreal (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Beautiful Elegant Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

28

1 User photo

Order by:
  • A

    Jojo · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    one of the most stunning weddings I ever attended! everything (entertainment, venue, flowers, and dresses) came together beautifully thanks to the background work of the wedding planning team!!! would absolutely recommend them for future events.

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • A

    Laeticia U. · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Elegant Events planned THE most beautiful wedding I have ever been to. The whole wedding was magical and everything flowed, as if every detail and every minute of the entire wedding had been thought of thoroughly. The pressure of being part of the bridal party completely disappeared as soon as I got to the venue and the BEE team was there to assist with EVERYTHING. Thanks to them we were on time, we enjoyed ourselves, and the end result was simply PERFECT. Myself and all the guests were extremely impressed throughout the wedding: from the behind the scenes (for those of us involved) to the actual ceremony and reception. Hopefully they can plan my destination wedding someday :) ! Wishing Beautiful Elegant Events more magic, more happy brides/grooms, and more success. I sincerely recommend them to anyone who wants a beautiful, elegant and stress-free wedding, as they most definitely live up to their name!

    Sent on 26/07/2019
  • A

    Mariama · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the honour of being a bridesmaid at one of my best friend’s weddings this July. The wedding was planned and executed by Magda of Beautiful Elegant Events. True to the name of the company, this was honestly the most well-run, beautiful and elegant event and wedding I’ve ever attended. Everything ran fully on schedule and within time, there was no chaos that sometimes comes with big weddings. Everyone always knew where to be and how engage at all times. As a bridesmaid this was such a big help to me. Magda made sure to communicate everything with us very well and easily during the week before the wedding. I would say sweet, short and perfectly informative communication is so important for big weddings when everyone is so busy and Magda did that perfectly, so everything went super well! On the day of the wedding she had coordinated with the venue staff to be at our beck and call so everyone was always guided. From the wedding ceremony, to the cocktail hour, reception for dinner, speeches and then dancing everything really drew together seamlessly it was an afternoon and evening of love and fun. I think it’s clear to say I am very impressed based on all my thoughts and my need to come and leave a review. I found myself reaching out to Beautiful Elegant Events and many of the other vendors of the wedding (the photographers and DJ) to get their contact for my own wedding day someday!

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • A

    Aminata · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Elegant Events created a great experience for me which I usually find rare!

    I find that it's often hard to remember the feeling/experience of an event as well as details such as the table piece and other decor highlights, however with Beautiful Elegant Events everything was memorable! From the breathtaking space and ambiance to the joyful and loving wedding experience they created.

    The team is super professional and positive. They were supportive and ensured that the program was on schedule (which is often not the case).

    I will definitely be booking Beautiful Elegant Events for my big day!! Thanks so much for such a chic and unique experience.

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • A

    Anaïs · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding was beautiful and a day to remember .From the simple yet elegant decoration to the choice of DJ to the activities , everything came together perfectly for the guests to enjoy themselves and celebrate with the couple .. Beautiful Elegant Events delivered !

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • A

    Bilkis · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a magical moment with great energy, an exceptional experience!! ????❤️

    Sent on 17/07/2019
  • A

    Arvin · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Elegant Events has provided outstanding service for our wedding! We were impressed with the professionalism, proactiveness, punctuality and organizational skills of the team. I highly recommend Beautiful Elegant Events.

    Sent on 12/07/2019
  • A

    Dimitri · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Très professionnelle et pro-active: le programme a été respecté à la lettre grâce à magda qui a tout bien planifié, anticipé les problèmes habituels et géré adéquatement les imprévus.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • A

    Marguerite · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La disponibilité et l'engagement de BEE ont été des facteurs clés pour la réussite notre mariage. Passionnée par son travail Magda a su être à l'écoute de nos besoins. La satisfaction de ses clients étant primordiale, en cas de contraintes elle a su trouver des alternatives qui se rapprochaient le plus possibles de nos idées.
    Je recommande fortement!

    Sent on 29/10/2018
  • A

    Soraya · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, Wow, Triple Wow! Franchement, je ne pouvais rêver d'une meilleure organisation pour notre mariage. Merci pour votre disponibilité, pour votre écoute et par-dessus tout, merci d'avoir rendu l'impossible, possible. Nous avons eu un merveilleux mariage grâce à vous!
    Vous avez réduit notre stress au max et grâce à vous, nous avons pu dormir sur nos deux oreilles. S'il fallait le refaire sans problème on vous reprend... pour nos renouvellements de vœux alors ! :)

    Sent on 29/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.