Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for A Rose Inspirations

A Rose Inspirations

A Rose Inspirations

Hamilton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
36 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

36

34 User photos

  • Caitlin
    Caitlin C. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best planner anyone could ask for

    Andrea is undoubtably the best wedding planner out there. I have no experience with any others but I am entirely confident in this! Over the course of our two and a half year engagement, Andrea was there every step of the day with quarterly check ins, organizing regular calls, and being a wonderful support with any questions that rose up through the planning process, despite only being our month of planner. She assisted us with florals and decor planning as well, which was such a help as I was totally blind to the process. She created mood boards, brainstormed with us, and created a LOTR dreamland that looked straight out of a Pinterest board.

    Best of all, Andrea was a friend throughout everything. I felt so comfortable working with her, and everytime my partner and I spoke with her, we couldn't help but discuss how wonderful she is and how we couldn't have done this without her. I encourage and implore anyone in the area looking for a planner to turn to Andrea - you will not regret it.
  • C
    Chloe F. Sent on 26/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andre Rose is amazing !

    Andrea did the month and day of coordination for our big day on September 10. She was super easygoing and absolutely wonderful to work with. Andrea took the stress of having to organize the schedule with the vendors both before and on the day, and she did an amazing job at setting everything up - it was gorgeous. Thank you Andrea!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jenna
    Jenna Sent on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So grateful for A. Rose Inspirations!

    A. Rose Inspirations was a true joy to work with! We are both so grateful to Andrea and her team for ensuring our wedding day was a stress free dream. From the challenges of wedding planning during covid, to day-of nerves, Andrea was reliable, personable and reassuring. She was so in tune with the unique details of our day that everything came together beautifully. Not only is she incredibly organized and prepared, but she was a fantastic advocate for us as a couple with our other vendors as we planned our big day. She was truly on our side and was the best investment we made during wedding planning. Thank you so so much! We would not have been able to make such joyous memories without A. Rose Inspirations.

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    Jenna and Andrew - I cannot thank you enough for your kind words, and even more... your trust in me. You two are incredible and I could not be more honoured to have been chosen to help you bring your dream wedding to life. It was picture perfect and reflective of the beautiful couple that you are. All the best!
  • Em Smith
    Em Smith Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this world amazing !

    My husband and I hired Andrea for full planning of our wedding. She was so helpful in every possible way. She works so diligently and achieved our dream wedding with ease. She and her team are the sweetest people you will ever meet!
    Planning the decor for our wedding was so simple because Andrea created a mood board for us giving us a visual idea of what we wanted !

    We are beyond thrilled with how our wedding turned out and HIGHLY recommend Andrea to any one who needs a planner !

    Thank you Andrea !!
  • N
    Nikki Sent on 21/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I had worked with Andrea on a styled shoot. Myself and the photographers who brought on Andrea to help us plan, we're so blowm away of how on top she was! She realy helped bring the vision alive! She is so connected and knows some of the best vendors!!!

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    It was such a beautiful day with such a fab team of vendors! We created some beautiful scenes and content! Thanks for making it so great :)
  • K
    Kaitlyn Sent on 27/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    Hiring aroseinspirations for month-of wedding coordination services was the best decision we made during the wedding planning process.

    We hired Andrea approximately four months before our summer 2021 wedding (which had previously been rescheduled from 2020).
    Her friendly demeanour, great listening skills, professionalism and valuable industry expertise are just a few of the many things that made working with Andrea such a positive experience.

    Andrea held a kickoff meeting and several touch-base calls with us leading up the wedding, which really helped calm our nerves. When we realized we needed to reschedule our wedding date yet another time due to pandemic restrictions, Andrea was nothing but flexible and helpful. She connected with our many vendors to determine new date options for us and made the process of rescheduling our date smooth sailing.

    It was a great feeling knowing we could trust and count on Andrea and her team to bring our decor vision to life the day of the wedding. They did a fabulous job with day-of coordination and made sure everything looked just how we envisioned it.

    I would highly recommend Aroseinspriations in a heart beat to anyone considering coordination or planning services. Thank you Aroseinspirations for the amazing services!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Sent on 03/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Sister’s Dream Bridal Shower

    I collaborated with Andrea for the planning and execution of my sister’s bridal shower and it was a wonderful experience working with her on this!

    Her friendly and professional demeanour made her a pleasure to work with and she took time to figure out exactly what my vision was.

    Andrea helped me come up with the event design and theme, drew out a sample floor plan of the venue setup, identified food, materials and decor required, handled some communication with the venue contact and supported me with the coordination and logistics on the day of the event. She was always happy to answer any questions I had and provided me with her guidance related to different elements of the event.

    I would certainly recommend Andrea’s services to others.

    Thank you Andrea for all of your guidance and for helping me throw my sister her dream shower!
  • Kendra
    Kendra E. Sent on 27/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Incredible, Exceptional!!

    These are just a few words to describe Andrea and her team. Andrea was with us from day one, and went through all the ups and downs of planning a pandemic wedding with us. She was always there for me when I had questions about changing the plans, or needed advice once we decided to move our wedding to our backyard. Her attention to detail was incredible leading up to our day.

    On our day, words can't even express how grateful my husband and I are for Andrea and her team. They truly made all our wedding dreams come true, she executed every single one of my visions perfectly and went above and beyond in so many ways. We are forever grateful to Andrea for making our wedding day run so smoothly and look so beautiful!! We went looking for a wedding coordinator and found a friend for life!

    All our love and gratitude,
    Kendra & Aaron

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    I cannot begin to thank you for having me be a part of your gorgeous day! It was truly an honour and it touched me to know you were able to trust us with your vision. No matter the plan or location the day was radiant because of the wonderful couple you both are!
  • T
    Teresa Sent on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire her!!

    Andrea and her team are AMAZING!!
    I had met Andrea at a wedding show back in 2019 (May 2022 wedding -COVID bride) and so glad that I went with her.
    I can not stress enough how much I was able to enjoy my wedding day because I knew she was handling everything.
    I have huge control issues but because Andrea had created such a sense of trust beforehand the day was so stress free.
    She is organized, meticulous, offers her insight and knowledge in a way that is very collaborative and overall really cares about making YOUR vision come to life.
    I can't thank her enough for her part in my entire wedding planning experience and have such great memories of the day because I was actually able to be present and only focus on spending time with my husband and guests.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message