Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for A Rose Inspirations

A Rose Inspirations

A Rose Inspirations

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 30 reviews
View more information

30 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 30

16 User photos

  • N
    Nikki Married on 21/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    I had worked with Andrea on a styled shoot. Myself and the photographers who brought on Andrea to help us plan, we're so blowm away of how on top she was! She realy helped bring the vision alive! She is so connected and knows some of the best vendors!!!

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    It was such a beautiful day with such a fab team of vendors! We created some beautiful scenes and content! Thanks for making it so great :)
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    Hiring aroseinspirations for month-of wedding coordination services was the best decision we made during the wedding planning process.

    We hired Andrea approximately four months before our summer 2021 wedding (which had previously been rescheduled from 2020).
    Her friendly demeanour, great listening skills, professionalism and valuable industry expertise are just a few of the many things that made working with Andrea such a positive experience.

    Andrea held a kickoff meeting and several touch-base calls with us leading up the wedding, which really helped calm our nerves. When we realized we needed to reschedule our wedding date yet another time due to pandemic restrictions, Andrea was nothing but flexible and helpful. She connected with our many vendors to determine new date options for us and made the process of rescheduling our date smooth sailing.

    It was a great feeling knowing we could trust and count on Andrea and her team to bring our decor vision to life the day of the wedding. They did a fabulous job with day-of coordination and made sure everything looked just how we envisioned it.

    I would highly recommend Aroseinspriations in a heart beat to anyone considering coordination or planning services. Thank you Aroseinspirations for the amazing services!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Sister’s Dream Bridal Shower

    I collaborated with Andrea for the planning and execution of my sister’s bridal shower and it was a wonderful experience working with her on this!

    Her friendly and professional demeanour made her a pleasure to work with and she took time to figure out exactly what my vision was.

    Andrea helped me come up with the event design and theme, drew out a sample floor plan of the venue setup, identified food, materials and decor required, handled some communication with the venue contact and supported me with the coordination and logistics on the day of the event. She was always happy to answer any questions I had and provided me with her guidance related to different elements of the event.

    I would certainly recommend Andrea’s services to others.

    Thank you Andrea for all of your guidance and for helping me throw my sister her dream shower!
  • Kendra
    Kendra E. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, Incredible, Exceptional!!

    These are just a few words to describe Andrea and her team. Andrea was with us from day one, and went through all the ups and downs of planning a pandemic wedding with us. She was always there for me when I had questions about changing the plans, or needed advice once we decided to move our wedding to our backyard. Her attention to detail was incredible leading up to our day.

    On our day, words can't even express how grateful my husband and I are for Andrea and her team. They truly made all our wedding dreams come true, she executed every single one of my visions perfectly and went above and beyond in so many ways. We are forever grateful to Andrea for making our wedding day run so smoothly and look so beautiful!! We went looking for a wedding coordinator and found a friend for life!

    All our love and gratitude,
    Kendra & Aaron

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    I cannot begin to thank you for having me be a part of your gorgeous day! It was truly an honour and it touched me to know you were able to trust us with your vision. No matter the plan or location the day was radiant because of the wonderful couple you both are!
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 19/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would Recommend!

    It was a pleasure to work with Andrea! She has a lovely, friendly personality and is very professional. Her and her team did such an amazing job on our wedding day and made our back yard look stunning. They helped ensure everything ran smoothly on the day and we could not have done it without them! I would definitely recommend Andrea to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator.

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah and Eric! It was an honour to be a part of your special day and even better to get to take part in the amazing after party / epic performance!
    So happy for you both!
  • M
    Monica C. Married on 15/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t Ask For A Better Person

    When I say how happy I am that I came across A. Rose Inspirations that is an understatement.

    Andrea is such an amazing, hard working, friendly person and she has made such an impact on my engagement and wedding process.

    I am almost happy we had to split our wedding and wait for our reception next year because that means she is by my side for another year.

    You would be missing out if you went with anyone else to be your coordinator / planner.

    Andrea went above and beyond and was constantly helping and being supportive throughout the entire process !

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    Monica, you are such a gem and absolute dream to work with. So grateful to have been chosen for your big day and to help you share your inspiring love story. Can’t wait for more!
  • Kayla
    Kayla B. Married on 19/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    absolutely AMAZING!

    Andrea is AMAZING! My wedding day wouldn’t have been what it was without her expertise, professionalism, creativity, and organization! She helped me with all the planing, set up, and tear down. She took care of everything on my wedding day so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Seriously, one of the best wedding decisions I made!

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    Thank you and Austin so much for allowing me to be a part of your special day. It was such a beautiful celebration and you two were a joy. Loved being able to bring your vision to life xo
  • Coretta
    Coretta K. Married on 24/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our favourite human

    Hands down, the best investment we made to our wedding. Andrea made the day just so beautiful and run so smooth! She executed our vision and then some!!! Particularly during covid, it was so hard to navigate all the restrictions and policies to make a wedding happen, but Andrea everything look easy. She is professional, skilled and also so friendly and lovely! We highly recommend!

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    I have no words! Thank you so much for this & for letting me be a part of your day. It’s not easy being a covid couple let alone trusting someone else to take the reins. So much love for you & Alec!
  • J
    Jen Married on 14/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    I was on the fence about having a wedding planner/coordinator, but I am so glad that I decided to use one. Andrea was a such a big help! COVID provided a lot of challenges during the planning stages, but Andrea was always there to provide advice and support. Andrea can be as involved in the planning process as you wish. I did a lot of the planning on my own but I relied on her heavily for the execution! She was a huge help the day of the wedding - she was the point of contact for any issues/questions/etc. to allow myself, my family and wedding party to relax and enjoy the day.
    Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful - totally worth it!

    A Rose Inspirations's reply:

    Thank you so much Jen! Your wedding was incredible and a true reflection of you and Steve.
    Loved working with you both and your amazing families! I cannot thank you enough for trusting me in these unprecedented times ❤️