Tulle & Tweed Photography
Tattersall Dr V8P 1Y7 Victoria (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Tulle & Tweed Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

8
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Neal · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented, Professional, Passionate. Worth every penny.

    Heather and her team at Tulle and Tweed Photography are fabulous artists. The quality of the images speaks for itself.
    Not only is Heather extremely talented, but she is also a delight to work with. She was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I hired her to photograph my wedding in the Shaw Salish Discovery Center, which I knew would present some challenges (low lighting, flash photography not permitted). Heather was just as excited about the venue as I was and she went above and beyond to prepare for and capture my wedding. She and Brodie were really fun to work with on the day-of. I was extremely happy with the quality of the photographs (as well as a remarkably quick turnaround, that I know she worked very hard to achieve). I can’t say enough nice things about Heather and I highly recommend Tulle and Tweed Photography.

    Tulle & Tweed Photography 1
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 2
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 3
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 4
    Sent on 21/03/2019
  • Teleza

    Teleza Fawdrey · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful photographer to capture our wedding

    Heather was really great to work with for our wedding. She took the time to get to know and understand what our needs and priorities were. While my husband and I didn’t have previous experience in front of the camera, Heather was able to give us subtle direction while also blending seamlessly into the background. A lot of the shots she got were a wonderful surprise for us!
    We are so happy to have gone with Tulle and Tweed and can honestly, happily recommend them to friends and family. We can absolutely see ourselves contacting them for future life milestones ☺️

    Sent on 11/03/2019

    Tulle & Tweed Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Teleza! Working with you both was a dream! So happy to have met you both and can't wait to see where the future takes you!
  • Patrice

    Patrice Sklarchuk · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Service and End Product!!

    Absolutely loved our experience with Tulle and Tweed Photography! Heather is so warm and friendly, was open to all our ideas, and presented us with beautiful memories from our wedding day. We love our photos and would definitely recommend again and again! Thank you Heather!

    Tulle & Tweed Photography 5
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 6
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 7
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 8
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 9
    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha Webb · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Photographer!!

    Heather was the greatest to work with. She was so accomodating with everything and she made us feel so comfortable. My (now) husband and I are not the greatest models but she easily put us into position and created the most beautiful photos as well as the best candid photos. She is so friendly and fun and exactly who you want with you on your big day, she knows it all. I would highly recommend Heather to anyone!! (in fact we love her so much, she’s photographing my sister’s wedding this year;) )

    Sent on 14/03/2019
  • B

    Bonnie Dickie · Married on 16/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Tulle and Tweed did our wedding photography in July 2018. Absolutely amazing photos and they were so fun to work with! We will cherish our photos for a lifetime!

    Sent on 15/03/2019
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Sarah · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was absolutely amazing! From helping us with our timeline, to wrangling everyone for pictures! She kept us running on time through the day, which was huge for me! And I don't even know where to start with the amazing pictures she took! I cannot pick only one as a favorite, they are simply stunning! Words cannot express how thankful I am for finding Tulle and Tweed!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • W

    Sam Ellegend · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is patient and kind.

    She helped calm us down from day 1 and was able to help control over 200 guests at our ceremony.
    Her artistic vision made me feel like a superstar from day 1. We loved working with her!

    Tulle & Tweed Photography 10
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 11
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 12
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 13
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 14
    Tulle & Tweed Photography 15
    Sent on 16/05/2017
  • Jenn

    Jenn Spuzak · Married on 02/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is such an amazing and talented photographer. She did a rustic country shoot for my husband and I. Both of us were in awe with her high quality work and unique shooting style. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

    Sent on 29/06/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?