Sheryl Meens Photography
8054 Torbram Rd L6T 3T2 Brampton (Ontario) Map Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Sheryl Meens Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6

2 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Saghi Gholamian 路 Married on 21/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl is such a talented and detail-oriented photographer

    Her talent is obviously splendid, what i love about her the most is she, being so patient with client, she carefully listens to her clients, to see what exactly they want. and she truly captures the moment you can never expect. she is so gifted and i love the mood & vibes she tries to create. Her price comparing to other photographers is so reasonable and i highly recommend her. I would definitely hire her as my photographer in my future events.

    Sent on 21/07/2020

    Sheryl Meens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Saghi.
    You are a beautiful human and it was an honour to capture your day. Congrats to you and Ali.
  • Michelle

    michelle morin 路 Married on 18/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to work with!

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Sheryl. She is an absolute delight to be around and was so easy going. We all felt so comfortable with her and she took lots of amazing pictures. I highly recommend her for your special day. She also offers wonderful pricing and isn't checking her watch. Thank you so much for making our special day even better and capturing all of our special moments.

    Sent on 21/07/2020

    Sheryl Meens Photography's reply:

    Michelle it was an absolute honour to capture your day. You handled the crazy heat with grace and we鈥檙e a joy to work with.
  • R

    Raeanne 路 Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars!

    Sheryl was amazing from our first meeting to discuss details to the moment she took the last photo of the night. Her ideas for photos are unique and the quality of the finished product is second to none. Thanks for being a part of our special day!

    Sent on 30/03/2020
  • Emma

    Emma Misnar 路 Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible photographer

    Sheryl captured every moment of our day in beautifully vivid detail. She was able to capture moments we didn't even know we wanted but are so grateful to have! She was extremely professional and kind, and went out of her way to make everyone feel comfortable while capturing every beautiful moment of our perfect day! So happy we chose her as our photographer and would absolutely recommend her to anyone who wants to remember their events with beautiful pictures.

    Sent on 30/03/2020
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Goulais 路 Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was amazing at helping our wedding day on june 29th 2019 we love her and all she did to get all the pics and poses we truely wanted and make a

    Sheryl is the Best. You see to

    Sent on 16/03/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.