Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Sarah Dja Photography

Sarah Dja Photography

Sarah Dja Photography

Ottawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
33 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

33
  • L
    Laura P. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning photos!

    Sarah is amazing! We highly recommend her to capture your special day. She is creative, professional and talented! We absolutely love our photos! She did a fantastic job editing! I had caught tons of bugs in my dress, within multiple layers. She edited them all out! Thank you again!
  • J
    Joëlle G. Sent on 17/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sarah is amazing and the best of the best!

    We are forever grateful for Sarah, her thoughfulness and her talent. We are so lucky she captured the best moments of our favorite day ever. Sarah was present throughout the planning process and we always felt she was available for us if need be. We absolutely love our wedding photos and will cherish them for the rest of our lives!
  • S
    Sarindi A. Sent on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sarah is all round amazing!

    We had the best time with Sarah as our photographer for our civil ceremony. She made us feel incredibly comfortable right from our first call, and on the day made us feel completely at ease. Our parents loved her as well, which helped us to get some lovely photos of them on the day! She's also really professional, flexible, took the initiative to come up with a back-up plan in case of the weather. And most importantly, she sent back our photos 3 weeks earlier than expected which was such a nice surprise. We can't stop looking at them and feeling so grateful she was able to capture our special day
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Danish A. Sent on 23/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Weekend

    Sara did a great job of navigating an intense wedding weekend! We planned everything by the seat of our pants and she rolled with the punches and changes. She was wonderful and without complaint or issue. Sara was a pleasure to work with, no hassle and her work quality was excellent.
  • T
    Terra S. Sent on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I was beyond grateful to have Sarah as our chosen photographer for the pop up chapel, we had not met prior but she captured us and our families perfectly regardless. Very friendly and professional.
  • K
    Kh Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience through Pop-Up Chapel

    Sarah was our photographer for our wedding with the Pop-up Chapel Co. and was absolutely fantastic to work with! She was fun, sincere, creative and put two shy people at ease throughout the process. Photos were sent to us ahead of schedule and were really wonderful.
  • S
    Safiya P. Sent on 14/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience from begining to end

    We did a 1 hour photo shoot with Sarah. She made the whole experience very comfortable and fun. The photos also came out amazing. We will definetly recommend her to family and friends.
  • Y
    Yomna Sent on 30/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the best!

    Sarah is an amazing photographer and a wonderful person! She photographed our engagement session as well as our wedding and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She will make you feel comfortable from the moment you meet her, and will work with you to make sure things go as smooth as possible. Sarah has a beautiful style and lovely way of capturing authentic moments. I love reliving my wedding day through her beautiful photos and am grateful we chose her as our photographer.
  • M
    Mel B. Sent on 30/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer to work with !

    Sarah was amazing from the first day I reached out inquiring about her services. She brought that same level of kindness and professionalism until we received our photos from her. Sarah was polite and kind to our guests, she was helpful to me as the bride making sure that everything was perfectly set for our photos, and she was just a lovely person to have by my side on my special day.
    Will definitely be working with her again in the future
  • M
    Mj Sent on 21/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth experience

    We worked with Sarah earlier this year for our small wedding. From the first chat to the package delivery, the whole experience was smooth. We loved the photographs.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message