Redwood Studio
4 Alfred Kuehne Blvd. Unit 1A L6T 4N3 Brampton (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Redwood Studio

5 reviews

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Paul

    Sharise Alonto, Married on 10/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We first met Nathalie and Jerome through my goddaughter. From the first meeting, they were quite professional, friendly, and open to answering all of our questions. We negotiated an investment package within our budget which included all digital photos and a trailer video showcasing highlights from our ceremony and reception. Redwood Studios definitely delivered the services and products were wanted with friendliness, style, and professionalism.

    In terms of communication, Nathalie responded to all of our emails promptly and had us fill in an online form for our contract and other important details. We found this to be quite convenient and useful to look back on when we needed to.

    For our engagement shoot, Nathalie was very friendly and fun to work with. She made us feel very comfortable and incorporated the cherry blossom nature look we wanted. She also showed how dedicated she is by working through a back injury during the shoot.

    On our wedding day, both Nathalie and Jerome were consummate professionals and were able to capture our requested group shots of family, friends and tables. As well, Nathalie was excellent in executing all group shots especially a bird-eye shot of all our guests at our church. Jerome used a "gimble" device for smooth video recording. They were also very flexible with our reception schedule and went above and beyond by staying past our contracted time to ensure we had cake cutting photos.

    We received our photos and trailer video about three weeks after our wedding and we are extremely happy with the quality of our photos. The photos captured the candid/glamorous style Redwood Studios specializes in. They first shared the photos through an online portal for our review before finalizing. We are now awaiting for the final products which based on the quality and service we have received so far will be worth the wait!

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • Pamella Bennett, Married on 02/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    On behalf of Richard and Pamella I would like to take this opportunity to thank Redwood Studio Natalie for an amazing job well done, the staff members were amazing, Love love the videographer (the dancer) the photo booth great job my guest loved it. You guys were so easy to work with friendly and fun it was worth every dime. GREAT JOB GUYS

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • Kamila Miller, Married on 11/06/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing service! Great photography! They did our wedding photos and video. I was thoroughly impressed. I couldn't have asked for more. They were extremely professional and easy to reach. I'm so glad I was able to use their services for our memorable day!

    Sent on 17/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We're so happy we chose Redwood Studios to capture moments from our special day. Natalie and her team have a talent for making you feel very comfortable and natural during engagement shoots and for capturing wedding memories in a unique, classy and absolutely beautiful way. They were also very responsive and hard working - we felt like they were committed to doing their best for us at all times. They really did spoil us and even surprised us with a few things!

    What a great group to work with!

    Sent on 15/07/2016
  • shannon baldwin, Married on 07/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I met Nathalie at a bridal show in the Living Arts Centre in Mississauga and I must say her personality and professionalism are as amazing as her photographs. Nathalie and the team at Redwood are everything I was looking for in photography/videography. I couldn't be happier with my choice honestly!

    Sent on 24/04/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info