Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Photography By Jennifer Pontarelli

Photography By Jennifer Pontarelli

Photography By Jennifer Pontarelli

Montreal, Quebec
4.9 out of 5 rating, 92 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
92 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

92
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in Montreal!

    Jennifer Pontarelli is a sweetheart and a pleasure to work with! She has great and creative ideas for photos and is very professional. Her team is just as great and super fun to have around on your special day! Jennifer did our engagement pictures, which turned out just beautiful. We cannot wait to see our wedding photos! I recommend Photography by Jennifer Pontarelli 100%, you will be very pleased with her work!
  • E
    Elisa Sent on 20/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Reccomend!!!

    Most amazing photographers and wonderful people to spend your special day with! Jennifer and Alain are both fantastic and we had an absolute blast working with you both! Thank you guys for making our day so amazing, exciting, fun and special!
  • V
    Veronique Sent on 19/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We randomly found Jennifer to be the photographer at our wedding and were so lucky as Jennifer was amazing!! Not only was she professional, she's a multitasker making sure everything was perfect, she makes you instantly feel comfortable and puts you at ease, she has the eye of an artist, her pictures were absolutely beautiful, but above all, she's a generous and very kind person. Thanks to her, she made a special day even more special and I would use her services again or recommend her any day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashley A. Sent on 27/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She is truly amazing at what she does!! Very professional and creative. So friendly and personable. Everyone loved her at our wedding
    We loved her so much that we flew her from Quebec to Northen Ontatio for our wedding.
  • Rosa
    Rosa M. Sent on 05/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer and Alain are so talented, friendly and professional. They helped the day of our wedding go by smoothly and their pictures are just stunning!! They made us feel so comfortable, It felt as though we had known each other for years. They kept us on time with our itinerary and their attention to detail was impressive! We especially enjoyed and all our guests were amazed, at the slide show they put together of the days events at the reception. The hall went silent for about 10 minutes! It was just beautiful! We absolutely highly recommend Jennifer and Alain for your photography needs, you will not be disappointed!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie L. Sent on 24/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I met a few photographers for my wedding and had an instant connection with Jennifer. She's amazing!
    Her and her team are professional and made the day stress free. I would definitely use them again!
  • Marilena
    Marilena M. Sent on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer was amazing, we spoke until the very last minute because we were unsure of the weather on our wedding day. I was not stressed because i knew she had my back. She plan A, B and C if needed . The day of the wedding,it rained all dry and i never even noticed. She was fabulous. In the evening her team was great, always present at the right moment.

    I would recommend her as a photographer and a friend to all.
  • Erin
    Erin A. Sent on 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From our first encounter with Jennifer she made us feel extremely comfortable and we felt like we had an instant connection with her. She was instrumental in planning the timeline for our wedding day and helped everything run very smoothly. Jennifer and her team (Alain and Amanda) were most professional and made the whole wedding party feel at ease and have fun while taking our photos, even if it was in the rain ;) We can't wait to see our photos! Would definitely recommend photography by Jennifer Pontarelli. True professionals!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 28/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer and Alain were incredible. On our special day, we couldn't have asked for better photographers to follow us. They were friendly and never failed to make us laugh! The photos we received were better than we expected -so natural and beautiful! Thank you for your wonderful devotion.
  • Carl
    Carl T. Sent on 23/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend Jennifer and her team to anyone! We had amazing time! We had amazing pictures from the engagement or the wedding! She is super receptive to our request. To us, she was more than just a photographer! Thank you so much for everything you've done for us! When the time comes for us to expand our family, there is no doubt that she will be one to capture that moment for us! :)

    Erica PIcard & Carl Touchette
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message