Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Nicole.Field Photography

Nicole.Field Photography

Nicole.Field Photography

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 57 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
57 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

57
  • T
    Tahlia Sent on 29/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the business!!

    WOW!! Nicole is absolutely incredible, she made the process so easy from start to finish. All of our guests commented on how amazing she was as well and her attention to detail was second to none. Nicole made us feel so calm and comfortable being infront of the camera and just let us have fun. She listened to all our wants and needs and definitely exceeded our expectations. We have only received a couple photos so far which are stunning, but we can’t wait to see the rest as we know they’ll be breathtaking!

    Do yourself a favour and book Nicole for your wedding, you won’t be disappointed!!!
  • Telaina
    Telaina S. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing and fun photographer!

    Nicole is amazing if you want a laid back, fun and energetic photographer.

    We had initially seen Nicole when she photographed a friend's wedding, and once we saw the photographs that she took, we knew we had to book her for our wedding too. We ended up booking her for both our engagement photos and wedding day and were extremely happy.

    We didn't want posed or rigid photos and Nicole did an amazing job of loosening us up, getting us moving and capturing the essence of our relationship and our wedding day. She is so much fun and a ball of energy that you can't help but have a good time when you're in her presence.

    Nicole was really timely in communicating with us, she was on time for our engagement session and our wedding and we got our photos back WAY before what was agreed to in our contact, which was amazing because we got to share them sooner. Everything about Nicole was awesome, we highly recommend her if you are looking for a photographer.
  • A
    Anne W. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable, Professional and Stress Free Experience

    We had an excellent experience working with Nicole. We picked her based off of her candid photo style, and she did not disappoint. She was able to capture all of the beautiful moments of our wedding, and we are happy to display her photos on our walls for the rest of our lives. Nicole was extremely personable, and made all of our wedding guests comfortable. She blended right in with our family and friends, and we are so happy we had Nicole to be a part of our special day!!

    We also did an engagement shoot with Nicole a few months before our wedding. It was the perfect way to get to know each other, and get comfortable behind the camera. Nicole made the shoot fun - was like going on a date!

    Thanks again Nicole!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lisa V. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown away!

    Her work is beautiful and she captured all the moments I wished to see! My bridal party and guests enjoyed the experience working with her as well. She gives clear directions and makes the experience a breeze. She was very professional and got to her magic when we unexpectedly were asked by family to take several (and i mean several) professional photoshots together at reception. Look at her work on her website, it will be enough to convince you!
  • K
    Kayla N. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional kind and fun!

    Nicole was great! Very professional and kind. She is easy going and flexible yet does a great job of keeping everyone on track!
    The photos she provided were stunning!
    Would strongly recommend her to anyone for their engagement and wedding photos!
  • Katrina
    Katrina B. Sent on 18/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicole is the best!

    Nicole was our wonderful photographer for both our engagement photos and wedding day. We only wish we could do it all over again! From the start, we were so impressed with her work but it was our engagement session that really showed us just how lucky we were to have Nicole be the one capturing these important moments of our life together. Nicole is an absolute gem of a person. She is incredibly talented, organized, knowledgeable, kind, and a blast to spend time with! Nicole has a magical way of making you feel entirely comfortable and relaxed, and she knows how to bring out the best in you—this shows in each photograph captured. We’re so grateful to have had Nicole help tell the story of this special time in our lives. We are in love with our photos, and would highly recommend working with Nicole to anyone. Thank you, times a million, for everything!!
  • A
    Alysia M. Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you thank you!

    We honestly can't say enough good things about Nicole! She captured us and our day perfectly. We wanted candid shots that captured who we are and our relationship, and that's exactly what we got in our engagement and wedding photos! We were blown away when the engagement photos came back and knew we were in for some amazing wedding photos - and she didn't disappoint! Nicole has such a fun energy and knows exactly how to get those perfect shots without any effort from us! Neither of us feel particularly comfortable in front of a camera but Nicole made it so easy and FUN! Nicole was so amazing to have as part of our wedding planning process (she was also very helpful when we had a timeline SOS), and of course on the big day. We truly can't recommend her enough!!
  • J
    Jessica B. Sent on 28/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience, amazing photos

    Nicole has been amazing since we first contacted her. I was an international bride so everything was logistically harder. We had a zoom meeting to discuss what we were planning and knew from that moment that Nicole was the photographer for us. She helped us with vendor suggestions, where to stay and even planned our timeline for the elopement day. We had our engagement photo shoot the week before the wedding which was so useful for getting to know Nicole and being comfortable in front of the camera. I was actually quite nervous about it but it was so much fun! The day of the wedding Nicole was fab. She has so much enthusiasm and all of our guests were saying how much you can tell that she genuinely loves what she does! We got our engagement photos exactly a week after she took them, and the turn around on the wedding photos was outstanding. We had the 6 hour package and the photos were back in just over 2 weeks, when we were anticipating 30 days. Nicole has taken some behind the scenes videos too which she is uploading on social media which are beautiful. My day was exactly what I wanted an Nicole was a massive part of that. The photos are stunning, I am so incredibly happy with her service! If you’re getting married in Alberta then you need to book a with Nicole!
  • Robert
    Robert K. Sent on 20/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, talented, and FUN!

    Nicole is THE BEST! Not only is she an amazing photographer, she also brings boundless energy, enthusiasm, and fun to the day! Her bubbly personality helps put everyone at ease. She is kind, patient, and wonderful at directing people and capturing beautiful, genuine, moments. Her organization and attention to detail are also second to none. From our first interactions we knew she would be the perfect choice. We are so incredibly happy and thankful we were able to have her as our photographer. She captured candid moments of us and our family on the day that we will cherish forever. Thank you so much, Nicole!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Nicole is fantastic! I wanted a photographer who was going to provide direction, quality photos and make us feel comfortable in front of the camera, and Nicole absolutely delivered! She was organized, bubbly, informative, and takes amazing photos on top of it all! We have received so many compliments on the quality of the photography and I have recommended her to everyone who has asked about our photos. Because she is so good, I have the tough decision of deciding which ones to frame, because I want to frame them ALL! Thank you Nicole, you are the best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message