Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Nicole.Field Photography

Nicole.Field Photography

Nicole.Field Photography

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 50 reviews
View more information

50 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 50

185 User photos

  • L
    Laura Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Nicole is fantastic! I wanted a photographer who was going to provide direction, quality photos and make us feel comfortable in front of the camera, and Nicole absolutely delivered! She was organized, bubbly, informative, and takes amazing photos on top of it all! We have received so many compliments on the quality of the photography and I have recommended her to everyone who has asked about our photos. Because she is so good, I have the tough decision of deciding which ones to frame, because I want to frame them ALL! Thank you Nicole, you are the best!
  • J
    Jessica B. Married on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience, amazing photos

    Nicole has been amazing since we first contacted her. I was an international bride so everything was logistically harder. We had a zoom meeting to discuss what we were planning and knew from that moment that Nicole was the photographer for us. She helped us with vendor suggestions, where to stay and even planned our timeline for the elopement day. We had our engagement photo shoot the week before the wedding which was so useful for getting to know Nicole and being comfortable in front of the camera. I was actually quite nervous about it but it was so much fun! The day of the wedding Nicole was fab. She has so much enthusiasm and all of our guests were saying how much you can tell that she genuinely loves what she does! We got our engagement photos exactly a week after she took them, and the turn around on the wedding photos was outstanding. We had the 6 hour package and the photos were back in just over 2 weeks, when we were anticipating 30 days. Nicole has taken some behind the scenes videos too which she is uploading on social media which are beautiful. My day was exactly what I wanted an Nicole was a massive part of that. The photos are stunning, I am so incredibly happy with her service! If you’re getting married in Alberta then you need to book a with Nicole!
  • Robert
    Robert K. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, talented, and FUN!

    Nicole is THE BEST! Not only is she an amazing photographer, she also brings boundless energy, enthusiasm, and fun to the day! Her bubbly personality helps put everyone at ease. She is kind, patient, and wonderful at directing people and capturing beautiful, genuine, moments. Her organization and attention to detail are also second to none. From our first interactions we knew she would be the perfect choice. We are so incredibly happy and thankful we were able to have her as our photographer. She captured candid moments of us and our family on the day that we will cherish forever. Thank you so much, Nicole!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Marissa
    Marissa M. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicole is nothing short of perfect!

    On your wedding day you spend the most time with your partner… and your photographer and you couldn’t find a better person to spend the day with than Nicole. She is upbeat, genuine, and truly fun to be around. We really loved sharing the day with her! Nicole captured our wedding day perfectly!
    Our bridal party and family also enjoyed working with her and loved her energetic personality, as well. She gives great direction on how to pose and look your best. She was extremely kind and patient with our elderly grandparents. She made the organized bridal party & family photos short and sweet. Her photos are amazing and speak for themselves. They are beautifully candid and perfectly capture the day.
    -Marissa & Matt
  • Brooke
    Brooke B. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible. Hire her NOW!

    Wow. I cannot believe how incredibly grateful I am for nicole and her time with us. My husband is not a photogenic person, and actively avoids being in front of the camera. Nicole met us for our engagement photos and made us feel at ease. We had so much fun running around and doing silly things. What I couldn’t believe was how incredibly authentic the photos looked and how she PERFECTLY captured how we feel about each other. This made me excited for the wedding and was most definitely everything I hoped for out of a photographer. She captured the day with its essence, and allows me to relive our wedding day over and over through photos. Having a micro wedding, it was important to me to have a good photographer so that those who couldn’t share the day with us were still able to ‘be a part of it’. This was absolutely made possible because of nicole. So Nicole, THANK YOU!!!!!!!’
  • Moeah
    Moeah D. Married on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further! Thank you Nicole!!!!

    I just have to say WOW. We absolutely loved working with Nicole. She has a way of bringing out your most natural expression! You could really see just how much my husband and I love each other in the pictures. She made us feel super comfortable, and the whole experience was something we will never forget. If you are unsure about what wedding photographer to pick, look no further. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Nicole for everything :)
  • Amy
    Amy H. Married on 06/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    Nicole is absolutely amazing!! We had to make some last minute changes, but she was very accommodating and helped us come up with a new timeline right away. She is so kind and fun to work with. We both felt that we weren’t very photogenic people and that we would be awkward taking pictures. Nicole made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and we really enjoyed our day with her! Her style is very natural and she captured all the special moments of our day. She also knew all the great spots to go to that we wouldn’t have found on our own. We absolutely love our photos. Honestly we can’t thank her enough! We are so grateful to have her in our special day.
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photographer ever!!

    If you want your own personal hype woman and best photographer ever, hire Nicole ASAP!!! We had so many compliments on how amazing she was, before we even had our pictures back. She made us feel incredibly comfortable, like we had known her for years, and she captured some amazing moments. Then we got our pictures back. I can’t pick a favourite one, let alone 100 favourites. Every single one is amazing and captured our day so perfectly.
    She is the most fun, energetic and lovely human being!! We would work with her again in a heartbeat!
    (Also, trust her when she asks you to go into the water. Those are our favourite pictures from our engagement shoot!)
  • Hilary
    Hilary D. Married on 16/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book her now! Amazing!

    Nicole stuck with us through multiple wedding date changes during our pandemic wedding. Not only is she an INCREDIBLE photographer, it's truly her bubbly and friendly personality that made our engagement and wedding photos turn out amazing. My husband and I are awkward behind the camera, but Nicole's little tips and tricks made us feel so comfortable. Our wedding parties and family RAVED about her and our pictures turned out breathtaking. Highly highly recommend!!
  • C
    Clarice C. Married on 24/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    We first met Nicole during our engagement shoot where her positive energy and enthusiasm rubbed off on us right away! We knew instantly she would be awesome to work with. Leading up to our wedding many things were in flux due to Covid which made planning challenging. Luckily Nicole was one of our amazing vendors who was flexible with the changes. Nicole captured our day beautifully and we can’t thank her enough. We will treasure our pictures for a lifetime!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message