Michael Moore Photography
Milton L9T 6P1 Milton (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Michael Moore Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

9
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • S

    Shawn Sagolili · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael Moore is truly a professional photographer in every sense of the term. There are many people out there who buy very good photographic equipment and claim to be "professional photographers". It takes more than the equipment to create stunning and memorable photos. Michael accompanied me, my wife and our 25 other guests to Italy for our destination wedding. Suffice to say, Michael's comprehension of the beautiful location was completely evident in the photos he took during our wedding week. Once you see one of Michael's photos, it is clear that he is more than a photographer, he is an artist who works in the photographic medium. The use of colours, unique textures already available in the environment, composition, and lighting along with his ability to get the best out of those being photographed is akin to a master painter, creating a masterpiece in every single photo. I don't need to say anymore, as the quality of his work is evident in the photos. All you have to do is take a look at them and you'll see what I'm talking about. You won't find anyone better if you need important photographs taken of any special occasion.

    Sent on 06/09/2012
  • C

    Christine Torbet · Married on 27/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and his assistant were very freindly and professional. I really enjoyed working with them and having them at my wedding. The album we ordered was amazing and really good quality as well as the disc with all my photos. As for the quality of the shots we could not have asked for anything better they were awesome. Great colors and creativity. Overall very happy with his service.

    Sent on 13/09/2012
  • K

    Kellye Woods · Married on 04/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael is extremely professional and also makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera. Through his photos you can clearly see his inherent talent and the final product is truly incredible. I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring professional photography services.

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • M

    Matthew Bascoe · Married on 28/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would use again and have recommended to others.

    Sent on 06/09/2012
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael Moore was a great photographer to work with. He was extremely professional and not pushy like other photographers I have witnessed in the past. During the ceremony he took beautiful pictures yet you would hardly know he was there! The coffee table album he created is beautiful and is something I will always cherish.

    Sent on 02/01/2013
  • S

    sheldon stevenson · Married on 21/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received amazing pictures and also had fun! He made us feel so comfortable and gave us a variety of shots. Michael is well worth every penny!

    Sent on 04/09/2012
  • A

    Abbie Smith · Married on 21/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael's photos are honestly some of the best I've seen. He photographed a friend's destination wedding. From what I witnessed, Michael was very easy to work with, very professional, and understood what the bride and groom wanted - in fact, exceeded expectations. He also ensured the happy couple received their finished product in the time agreed upon. Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 08/09/2012
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael made us look great on one of the most important days in our lives. He has also done a shoot of our first born son, and of weddings for friends and family. He is adaptable and creative and has a great degree of technical skill. Very highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • R

    Regan Franklin · Married on 10/06/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was amazing, attentive, professional and talented! Our photographs are unbelievable and are a wonderful memory that we will always cherish! We love our wedding book - it captured all of our favorite moments and aspects of our special day! Thanks again Michael! Regan&Brad

    Sent on 05/09/2012

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?