Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Magdoline Photography

Magdoline Photography

Magdoline Photography

Montreal, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 75 reviews
View more information

75 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 75
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

355 User photos

  • Erika
    Erika B. Married on 20/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Magdoline captured some very beautiful photos of our wedding and I couldn’t be more happier with the outcome! She also got all photos to us within only a week after having our wedding which was amazing!

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Erika, it was my pleasure to be part of your day. You and Jordan are just the cutest couple and your wedding day was simply beautiful.
  • M
    Mina M. Married on 22/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ilaria & Mina's wedding

    My wife and I had an amazing experience with Maggie. She was very cooperative and patient. Took initiative and managed her time perfectly to our convenience.
    She was always professional and funny at the same time.
    And, although it was freezing weather, she took her time to take beautiful pictures.

    Thank you Maggie, we will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    It was my pleasure and even with the cold, it was a beautiful day and you guys were super stars for doing all these photos outdoors in the snow, love it :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Carol
    Carol G. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beauty pictures

    Maggie and her team are so sweet and do their best to provide amazing service and beautiful pictures.

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    thank you so much Carol for your kind words and it was our pleasure to be part of your day. You had a beautiful wedding day.
  • Melanie
    Melanie S. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magdoline is amazing!

    We planned our COVID wedding at the last minute because of changes to regulations and we had no photographer. We were getting married in Montebello, an hour away from home (Ottawa) and no one was available or willing to travel. Magdoline was immediately willing to travel from Montréal to Montebello to be our wedding photographer. She offered to travel at no extra charge and gave us an amazing and flexible deal on rates. She responded immediately to any communication and was very professional. On the day of the wedding, she did not hesitate to lay down flat in wet grass to get the best shot. She helped my maid of honor with my dress. She was amazing in every way. I highly recommend her! You won't regret hiring her!

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    It was my pleasure and we were so luck with the rain :) a beautiful wedding with a beautiful couple, I enjoyed being part of your day :)
  • Aicha
    Aicha Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Memories!

    Maggie is a sweet, patient and genuine human being and an incredibly talented photographer.
    Her eye can catch small details that will make your wedding pictures unique.

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Aicha, I loved being there and capturing your wedding. It was a beautiful day and what a view and you guys were so cute together, I see so much love ❤️ congratulations again
  • T
    Theresa Married on 08/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was perfect

    I recommend Magdoline to everyone. Her
    service is excellent. She succeeds in putting everyone at ease. She was so sweet, empathic, funny and respectful. She was really patient and creative. Her pictures are gorgeous!!

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and it was my pleasure being part of your wedding day and it was a beautiful and congratulation again.
  • I
    Impé T. Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Au dela des explications

    Magdoline sais vous diriger et faire en sorte que vos photos soit les plus réussies ! Aussi elle est dévouée! Elle est agréable à être avec .

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    Merci beaucoup et félicitations pour voter marriage. C'était une très belle journée et c'était mon plaisir.
  • M
    Maude B. Married on 10/10/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Magdoline was very flexible and easy to contact. During the photo session, she made us feel at ease wich made the picture very genuine and natural. We loved our experience and would recommend her to anyone!

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Maude and Nicholas, it was my pleasure and you guys are so perfect together, you make for the perfect pictures :) congratulations again
  • Melis
    Melis K. Married on 26/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day!!

    I would recommend Magdolaine!! She is really talented and passionate about photography. A lot happened in a matter of a month before the wedding. We even had to find a new venue . Magdolaine was of great help. From the day we met her in february 2020, till the wedding day September 26 , 2020, she was there for us. she took so many pictures, candids, family, name it all! We have so many options, and all our friends and family loved it!! Thanks Maggy

    Magdoline Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Melis, it was an amazing day and it was great on timing right before lockdown :) and it was so much fun with you guys.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message