M+M Photography
299 Dundas St. E Unit B L0R 2H0 Waterdown (Ontario) View map

Reviews from M+M Photography

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
58 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • Priscilla

    Priscilla Roopnarine , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing & so much fun!

    My husband and I found M+M Photography through a Google search when we were looking for photographers for our wedding and reception. From the very beginning, Martin was extremely attentive, honest and professional. He is such a kind and genuine person to work with and we cannot rave enough about their services. We were hooked when we first met with Martin and saw M+M’s portfolio, and for the months leading up to the wedding and day of, their customer service was exceptional. Martin was always quick to respond to emails and truly went above and beyond. When our original photo venue fell through and we were in a bind, Martin emailed a list of possible venues with his thoughts on each site. He even reached out to his network to see what could be available on short notice. Martin also helped us plan our itinerary and we used that to help build our day. No ask or change was an issue. The day of, Martin and Camilla was everywhere, shooting from every angle and level. I received many compliments from family and friends about their attention to detail. It says a lot when you have vendors who feel like family and friends at your wedding. We had a blast with them and cannot wait to work with them again. Highly recommend them for any event, M+M truly captures the moments you love, remembered, and even the ones you didn’t realize anyone noticed 😊

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • Jennifer Fournier , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent!

    We can’t say enough good things about M&M Photophraphy. They answered all our questions promptly, and were very organized leading up the big day. On the day of they were such a joy to be around, and had so many amazing ideas for photos, we could not be happier. Highly recommend them!

    The wedding of Jennifer Fournier and M+M Photography 1
    The wedding of Jennifer Fournier and M+M Photography 2
    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • Katerine

    Katerine Barragan , Married on 20/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Photographer!

    After searching on and on for a wedding photographer we finally found what we were looking for in M+M Photography. We booked them for our engagement and wedding photos and could not have wished for a better photographer.

    Martin was absolutely amazing from start to finish. We met him over a cup of coffee and very quickly realized how friendly, professional and energetic he was.
    The pre-shoot was the perfect way for us to get comfortable with the camera; we even brought our dog Max and had a great and really fun session!

    On our wedding day, he really helped us relax and enjoy our day. He not only takes beautiful photos, but he has a unique way of catching special moments (I sometimes even forgot I was being photographed!).
    Everything was perfect Martin and we can’t thank you enough for the almost 800 photos that we will treasure forever!

    The wedding of Katerine Barragan and M+M Photography 3
    The wedding of Katerine Barragan and M+M Photography 4
    The wedding of Katerine Barragan and M+M Photography 5
    The wedding of Katerine Barragan and M+M Photography 6
    The wedding of Katerine Barragan and M+M Photography 7
    The wedding of Katerine Barragan and M+M Photography 8
    Sent on 22/06/2018
  • Nadia , Married on 18/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fantastic work & people - so happy!

    Truly fantastic! Martin was such a pleasure to work with throughout the process. During the booking & preparation for the wedding, he was responsiveness, accommodating & very thorough. I appreciated his consistency in following up & ensuring everything was aligned on the day of. On our wedding Martin & his team were so wonderful throughout. I was constantly being told by my family & guests how great the photographers were & how comfortable they made everyone feel - this is something that definitely stood out to me. He made sure throughout the day we were staying on schedule to ensure we got all the pictures we had planned for & his approach throughout was truly incredible. You can feel his passion for his work & the love he has for the process. It really made a difference. The pictures turned out beautifully afterwards! We were very happy & grateful that we went with Martin & his team!

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • Ann Ricchio , Married on 27/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Martin was a absolute pleasure to work with! He captured our Christian and Hindu 2-day wedding celebration perfectly. Our pictures are stunning - people can't get over the vibrant colors and soft lighting in the photographs. He captured every moment in such an artistic way. I would HIGHLY recommend his services. We can't thank M+M enough for capturing our special events and making our destination wedding(s) planning stress free.

    Sent on 30/11/2017
  • Shirley Jin , Married on 28/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Martin was phenomenal to work with and captured such wonderful photos for both our engagement shoot and our wedding photos! We knew from the beginning that we wanted to get an exceptional photographer to capture our special day, and we could not have been happier! Martin is super professional, but also very easy going, which really helped us stay loose and natural for our photos, with plenty of laughs involved. He is always responsive and turned our photos around SUPER rapidly. We love his style and absolutely cannot wait to have our favourite photos enlarged and framed. We highly recommend M+M Photography, you would not be disappointed!!

    The wedding of Shirley Jin and M+M Photography 9
    The wedding of Shirley Jin and M+M Photography 10
    The wedding of Shirley Jin and M+M Photography 11
    The wedding of Shirley Jin and M+M Photography 12
    The wedding of Shirley Jin and M+M Photography 13
    The wedding of Shirley Jin and M+M Photography 14
    The wedding of Shirley Jin and M+M Photography 15
    Sent on 22/09/2017
  • Leda

    Leda , Married on 02/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    He was always so helpful and made us feel so comfortable. He works in a way that makes you feel like you are working with family. He was also very receptive to our ideas. The photos turned out great and we were happy with the amount and quality of the pictures.

    The wedding of Leda and M+M Photography 16
    The wedding of Leda and M+M Photography 17
    The wedding of Leda and M+M Photography 18
    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • Jd Wedding , Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were so very happy with our wedding photos by M+M!! They were absolutely lovely. Martin and his associate were great to work with - very easy going and natural approach. Martin was very accommodating even up till the last minute, when we decided we wanted to do some extra pictures prior to the ceremony. They did a great job of being very discreet, as we didn't even notice when pictures were being taken most of the time, but they captured many moments throughout the night. Martin also checked in at the end of the night to make sure that there wasn't anything else we wanted to capture prior to leaving. It was a pleasure having Martin as our wedding photographer! We would recommend to anyone looking for a photographer for any event!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Mary , Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If your still looking for a wedding photographer, look no further. M&M Photography is the one to call. Our overall experience was excellent and outstanding. Martin--the photographer was a pleasure to work with. He makes you feel very comfortable and listens to your wedding photo visions. He works with you and not against you. He captures amazing and beautiful photos. Photos that will make you have a tear in your eye. Martin is truly a very talented photographer. The quality of service is excellent. He replies quickly and never leaves you hanging. Very professional. You will not be disappointed. M&M Photography is truly the best. We loved our experience.

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • Peter , Married on 05/11/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    "What can I say about M+M Photography that most likely hasn't been said a million times over. If you ever need a photographer for anything go with M+M. You will not get anyone better to capture life's most precious and important moments. Martin and his team are the most sincere and professional people in the business that you will ever meet. They were by our side from sunrise to beyond sundown and only wanted the best for us and our families the entire day and we cannot express how thankful and grateful we are to have spent the day with them. Thank you for all you guys do but most importantly thank you for going above and beyond, pouring every ounce of passion and love you have into every photography session you take on. We will be forever grateful for the amazing photos you took on our wedding day. Susie & Peter Stoklosa"

    Sent on 10/11/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.