M+M Photography
48
L5J 3Z2 Mississauga (Ontario) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of M+M Photography

  • Married on 05/11/2016 From Peter

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    "What can I say about M+M Photography that most likely hasn't been said a million times over. If you ever need a photographer for anything go with M+M. You will not get anyone better to capture life's most precious and important moments. Martin and his team are the most sincere and professional people in the business that you will ever meet. They were by our side from sunrise to beyond sundown and only wanted the best for us and our families the entire day and we cannot express how thankful and grateful we are to have spent the day with them. Thank you for all you guys do but most importantly thank you for going above and beyond, pouring every ounce of passion and love you have into every photography session you take on. We will be forever grateful for the amazing photos you took on our wedding day. Susie & Peter Stoklosa"

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • Married on 15/10/2016 From Michael Vincent

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If you are looking for a wedding photographer look no further than M+M. From the time my wife and I first met with Martin to discuss his services, to the time he shot our engagement photos, to our recent wedding, Martin and his team have been the utmost professional. I consider my wife and I to be discerning individuals but Martin managed to exceed our expectations! He set-up gorgeous photos in very creative ways while at the same time tailoring the photo sessions to what we liked, which made the process very comfortable and also enjoyable. His attitude is laid back and our wedding party and our parents also really enjoyed working with him.

    Many people have made comments about how our wedding photos are "magazine quality" and I would definitely agree. We were told by more than a few people that they wish they had a photographer as good as Martin when they got married.

    M+M is a 10/10 and you will not regret booking Martin for your special day!

    Sent on 18/10/2016
  • Married on 15/10/2016 From Stella Chan

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If you are looking for a wedding photographer look no further than M+M. From the time my husband and I first met with Martin to discuss his services, to the time he shot our engagement photos, to our recent wedding, Martin and his team have been the utmost professional. I consider my husband and I to be discerning individuals but Martin managed to exceed our expectations! He set-up gorgeous photos in very creative ways while at the same time tailoring the photo sessions to what we liked, which made the process very comfortable and also enjoyable. His attitude is laid back and our wedding party and our parents also really enjoyed working with him.
    Many people have made comments about how our wedding photos are “magazine quality” and I would definitely agree. We were told by more than a few people that they wish they had a photographer as good as Martin when they got married. M+M is a 10/10 and you will not regret booking Martin for your special day!"

    Sent on 19/10/2016
  • Married on 09/10/2016 From Ramy Khalil

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    When looking for a wedding photographer there are so many factors to keep in mind. My wife and I looked around the GTA and explored our options thoroughly. We chose Martin for many reasons. First of all he is a very down to earth and easy to work with guy. I had so many compliments from many of my family members and bridal party about his fun nature, and personality. He also worked very well with my videographer and there were no clashes at all. Martin's photography work is outstanding! He takes beautiful images, and combines classic photos along with candid shots in a beautiful way. His photo editing was not over done and the pictures looked very crisp and natural. My wife and I were very happy with the outcome. He also did our engagement shoot and the pictures turned out beautiful as well. Martin is fantastic we highly recommend him for wedding photography or any other occasions. Thanks Martin!

    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • Married on 03/09/2016 From Deanna P

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Martin & Camilla were honestly such a highlight of our day! They were a joy to work with, fit right in with the group and were so laid back and fun to work with! Every single person in our wedding party commented on how fun they were! To top it off the pictures are incredible! I would recommend Martin to anyone looking for a photographer, one of the best decisions we made for our big day!!!

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • Married on 13/08/2016 From Garrett Kent

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Do not look any further than Martin and his amazing team!
    Martin walked us through the ins and outs of wedding photography during our E-Session and made us feel comfortable and at ease.
    When the big day came, Martin was absolutely amazing in every aspect! He was respectful, helpful and took AMAZING shots of our big day!
    Martin is worth every penny! We will always recommend M+M Photography!

    Sent on 19/10/2016
  • Married on 30/07/2016 From Sarah Pilon

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with M+M Photography on our wedding day was amazing. They made us feel at ease and we're easy to get along with. They had a good mix of being personal and professional and the teaser shots we've received so far are excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer. We can't wait to see the rest of the images

    Sent on 16/08/2016
  • Married on 30/07/2016 From Ryan Pilon

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am difficult to impress when it comes to photography as I work in the field myself, and I have to say I was completely stunned by the pictures M+M Photography took at our wedding. Fantastic lighting, perfect framing and tons of creativity! They were able to capture wonderful staged pictures AND authentic ones. And to top it all of, we didn't even notice them when they were capturing the "In the moment" pictures! They were able to get great shots while not getting in anyone's way. Hiring M+M was a fantastic choice, and now we have tons of wonderful, beautiful memories from our day. The only tough part now is selecting which photos to print out of the bunch!

    Sent on 04/11/2016
  • Married on 28/05/2016 From Hong Tai Lee

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Although not a legitimate excuse to explain my delay in posting a review, there is much to say when his services warrant a way more genuine review than "Great pictures, brings things to life, awesome!". He is resourceful, and I mean very resourceful with urban settings. Not only are his ideas great, but you can feel how he dynamically adjusts with his limitations to maximize his limited windows of opportunities. Moreover, he is humble, genuine, passionate, and objective - when his camera utility belt, everything is a positive go.

    Think real hard whether you truly want videos or photos, because I do suggest seriously pushing some of the video budget over towards the pictures.

    Videos are nice, but a good photo truly means so much more as it highlights and "freezes" the best part of every moment - and if that sounds appealing to you, seriously go for M+M. The creativity, sheer willpower, and supportive stature of Martin goes far in propelling and motivating you to keep going on an already busy exhausting wedding day.

    There are no regrets, and if you must impose one, the only one that I have is that getting married means that we can't have him again as our wedding photographer. HOWEVER, I'm sure we'd see if we can get back to him for any future special occasions that we want to remember well into our senior years - to be able to pick up a photo and truly remember and feel the joy of the days of our youth.

    Sent on 28/09/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Martin and his assistant were so professional and easy to work with on our wedding day. Thanks to Martin's easy going personality our photo session was stress free and fun! The pair were well organized allowing us to enjoy the afternoon and evening and not have to worry about anything! Finally, the turn around time for our photos was so fast, we were shocked. We couldn't be happier with the way the photos turned out and definitely recommend Martin to others!

    Sent on 30/05/2016

My Awards

48 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

2015 COUPLES'
CHOICE