M+M Photography
299 Dundas St. E Unit B L0R 2H0 Waterdown (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for M+M Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

61

26 User photos

M+M Photography 1
M+M Photography 2
M+M Photography 3
M+M Photography 4
M+M Photography 5
M+M Photography 6
M+M Photography 7
+ 20
Order by:
  • Chantal

    Chantal Armali · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Martin!!!

    Just had our wedding last weekend and cannot rave enough about Martin. He is soo easy to work with and just really fun and made all the photos so easy. We had done a fun little Christmas session with him as well and it was really great. He's super responsive and very quick to give you next day teasers!!! So happy with our choice of photographer. Thank you Martin!!

    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • Kasia

    Kasia · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    We are beyond happy with both our engagement and wedding photos. Martin is great to work with and captured so many candid moments of both my husband and I, as well as our guests.

    I was a bridesmaid in a wedding a few years ago where Martin was the photographer. When we got engaged it was a no brainer, we didn't even look into other vendors.

    Great communication and we received our photos so quickly! We have friends who got married a month before us and they only received a couple teasers - and here we are a month after our wedding with an incredible album.

    Thank you!!

    Sent on 20/07/2019

    M+M Photography's reply:

    Hey Kasia + Mike,
    Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! It means the world to me knowing that you love your photos and the experience with us. You were both such a joy to work with and I can't wait for our next shoot :)
  • F

    Fady Rofail · Married on 21/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We are very recent clients of M and M photography and consider ourselves booth lucky and blessed to have had Martin capture our wedding.

    He and Magy are amazing people who not only have an excellent photographic eyes and vision but are fantastic storytellers. We didn’t want a wedding video so we needed photos that not only captured moments but told the story of our wedding journey. The final product is nothing short of amazing. The photos are all professional, raw, refined and full of emotion. Every time we look through them we see something new and different that only extenuates the many little stories from our big day.

    Martin is incredibly professional. He is prompt, precise and delivers exactly as promised. I was in another wedding he photographed and his service then like now was nothing short of exceptional.

    M and M Photography delivers exceptional value and as we grow our new family we will definitely be returning to Martin and Magy to capture it all for us.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • Priscilla

    Priscilla Roopnarine · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing & so much fun!

    My husband and I found M+M Photography through a Google search when we were looking for photographers for our wedding and reception. From the very beginning, Martin was extremely attentive, honest and professional. He is such a kind and genuine person to work with and we cannot rave enough about their services. We were hooked when we first met with Martin and saw M+M’s portfolio, and for the months leading up to the wedding and day of, their customer service was exceptional. Martin was always quick to respond to emails and truly went above and beyond. When our original photo venue fell through and we were in a bind, Martin emailed a list of possible venues with his thoughts on each site. He even reached out to his network to see what could be available on short notice. Martin also helped us plan our itinerary and we used that to help build our day. No ask or change was an issue. The day of, Martin and Camilla was everywhere, shooting from every angle and level. I received many compliments from family and friends about their attention to detail. It says a lot when you have vendors who feel like family and friends at your wedding. We had a blast with them and cannot wait to work with them again. Highly recommend them for any event, M+M truly captures the moments you love, remembered, and even the ones you didn’t realize anyone noticed 😊

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • J

    Jennifer Fournier · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    We can’t say enough good things about M&M Photophraphy. They answered all our questions promptly, and were very organized leading up the big day. On the day of they were such a joy to be around, and had so many amazing ideas for photos, we could not be happier. Highly recommend them!

    M+M Photography 8
    M+M Photography 9
    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • Katerine

    Katerine Barragan · Married on 20/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer!

    After searching on and on for a wedding photographer we finally found what we were looking for in M+M Photography. We booked them for our engagement and wedding photos and could not have wished for a better photographer.

    Martin was absolutely amazing from start to finish. We met him over a cup of coffee and very quickly realized how friendly, professional and energetic he was.
    The pre-shoot was the perfect way for us to get comfortable with the camera; we even brought our dog Max and had a great and really fun session!

    On our wedding day, he really helped us relax and enjoy our day. He not only takes beautiful photos, but he has a unique way of catching special moments (I sometimes even forgot I was being photographed!).
    Everything was perfect Martin and we can’t thank you enough for the almost 800 photos that we will treasure forever!

    M+M Photography 10
    M+M Photography 11
    M+M Photography 12
    M+M Photography 13
    M+M Photography 14
    M+M Photography 15
    Sent on 22/06/2018
  • N

    Nadia · Married on 18/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic work & people - so happy!

    Truly fantastic! Martin was such a pleasure to work with throughout the process. During the booking & preparation for the wedding, he was responsiveness, accommodating & very thorough. I appreciated his consistency in following up & ensuring everything was aligned on the day of. On our wedding Martin & his team were so wonderful throughout. I was constantly being told by my family & guests how great the photographers were & how comfortable they made everyone feel - this is something that definitely stood out to me. He made sure throughout the day we were staying on schedule to ensure we got all the pictures we had planned for & his approach throughout was truly incredible. You can feel his passion for his work & the love he has for the process. It really made a difference. The pictures turned out beautifully afterwards! We were very happy & grateful that we went with Martin & his team!

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • A

    Ann Ricchio · Married on 27/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martin was a absolute pleasure to work with! He captured our Christian and Hindu 2-day wedding celebration perfectly. Our pictures are stunning - people can't get over the vibrant colors and soft lighting in the photographs. He captured every moment in such an artistic way. I would HIGHLY recommend his services. We can't thank M+M enough for capturing our special events and making our destination wedding(s) planning stress free.

    Sent on 30/11/2017
  • S

    Shirley Jin · Married on 28/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martin was phenomenal to work with and captured such wonderful photos for both our engagement shoot and our wedding photos! We knew from the beginning that we wanted to get an exceptional photographer to capture our special day, and we could not have been happier! Martin is super professional, but also very easy going, which really helped us stay loose and natural for our photos, with plenty of laughs involved. He is always responsive and turned our photos around SUPER rapidly. We love his style and absolutely cannot wait to have our favourite photos enlarged and framed. We highly recommend M+M Photography, you would not be disappointed!!

    M+M Photography 16
    M+M Photography 17
    M+M Photography 18
    M+M Photography 19
    M+M Photography 20
    M+M Photography 21
    M+M Photography 22
    Sent on 22/09/2017
  • Leda

    Leda · Married on 02/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was always so helpful and made us feel so comfortable. He works in a way that makes you feel like you are working with family. He was also very receptive to our ideas. The photos turned out great and we were happy with the amount and quality of the pictures.

    M+M Photography 23
    M+M Photography 24
    M+M Photography 25
    Sent on 07/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.