Loverly Weddings
12-111 Fourth Ave L2S 3P5 Welland (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Loverly Weddings

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

29

47 User photos

Order by:
  • Emily

    Emily D · Getting married on 21/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely positive experience!

    We had such a positive experience getting our engagement photos with Krysta. Krysta is easy to get along with, kind and professional and takes beautiful photos. Our engagement pictures turned out beautiful! We are looking forward to having her photograph our wedding!

    Sent on 07/02/2018

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    EMILY!!!! Thank you so much for this lovely review! I hope you and Jerick are well and enjoying life together as Mr & Mrs! :)
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 25/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!!

    Krysta was amazing to work with, from the start of the process and answering all our questions to the wedding day - she has everything organized and spaced out so it's super easy to follow and keep up with. On the wedding day she was super friendly and upbeat, and between her and her assistant, Sarah, everything moved along super smoothly and efficiently. She managed to capture everything perfectly - and the photos are absolutely stunning. Plus we were able to get all our photos within a week - which was just the icing on the cake!! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 02/02/2020

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Awe Kerri and Michael, thank you so much, this review totally made my day. It's so great to hear that the experience I work hard to give all my clients was well received. You perfectly articulated it here. Thank you for having us document your special day, I'm so happy to hear that you love your photos! All the best to you and your future together as Mr & Mrs! xoxo
  • Krista

    Krista and Matt Nuziato · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommendation

    Krysta is absolutely amazing! She, and her team, are so professional, but also so much fun to work with! She provides excellent direction and also captures candid shots so perfectly. She was so quick to provide us with the incredible photos from both our engagement shoot and the wedding day. We cannot praise her enough for how amazing she was and how phenomenal the photos are - we definitely recommend her! :)

    Sent on 03/04/2020
  • Victoria

    Victoria Stasiuk · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth Every Penny

    What can I say? Krysta has gone beyond my expectations with photographing my wedding. Not only was she totally in tune with us weirdos, but she was extremely professional in her art. I changes our plans around and added in a 'first look' literally the week of - and she accommodated it. AMAZING. Plus she did her research and found a lovely spot for us to take the best photos at within such a short period of time. It was super cold out that day but I feel like it was absolutely worth it. She even had a bridal emergency kit on hand! I mean, what?! We only just got our sneak peak but I'm already in love with her photos. Seriously, thank you so much. I couldn't have imagined using anyone else for the job.

    Sent on 03/11/2019

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Awe thanks so much Vic and Josh! It was such a pleasure working with you both! All the best to your future together as Mr & Mrs! xoxo
  • C

    Chae Graybiel · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta is amazing

    Krysta did such an amazing job on our engagement shoot. She is so fun and easy to get along with. She worked with us as both my fiancé and I are very camera shy. You can really tell by her personality and the quality of her work she loves what she does. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 22/04/2019

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Chae you are the sweetest! Thank you so much for this sweet review! You are truly the best and I wish that I wasn't already booked for your big day. I'm glad I got to capture this special time for you now. :)
  • Melissa

    Melissa Wagner · Married on 13/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wedding Photos of my dreams!

    When it came down to pinpointing absolute must-haves for our wedding, stunning wedding photography to capture the day was my "must". Krysta and her team delivered 100%. Not only are the photos beautiful and exactly what I'd hoped for, but she also turned around the delivery so quickly (we were still on honeymoon!). Beyond the beautiful pictures to capture our special day, Krysta herself is awesome!!! She's great to work with, very professional but also easy-going and has that ability to make you feel comfortable to be yourself in front of the camera.

    Sent on 02/10/2019

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Melissa and Paul! Thank you so much for this awesome review! Your wedding was epic and I really loved getting to know you both over the last year! Next time I’m in TO drinks are on me! 🤗
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta is amazing!!!

    Krysta was AMAZING! Our first experience with her was at our engagement shoot where she literally spent her entire afternoon with us walking around Toronto and Toronto Island to make sure we got the best shots. Leading up to our wedding she was great as well helping us plan our must-shoot list, and then the day of she went above and beyond as well. We got our sneak peak less than 24 hours after the wedding, and our full album 5 DAYS later. I cannot recommend her enough :) I am so happy we chose her as our photographer! Our photos were amazing and she made the whole experience so enjoyable.

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • Caterina

    Caterina · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!!

    I don't normally leave reviews, but for Krysta I felt that it was well worth taking the time to write this.

    Krysta captured our wedding perfectly! As we looked through all of the photos (which we got back in less than 2 weeks!) we were floored with the outcome. She captured all of the highlights so well and was a delight to work with. Not only is she professional, but she is friendly, knows her stuff, puts her clients at ease, and ensures that everything you want captured gets done. We had a lot of different shots we wanted throughout the property we got married on, all of which she made sure happened (even with the short window we had between the ceremony and reception). In addition, we aren't people who are perfectly comfortable in front of a camera, but Krysta has a way of making those jitters go away. We felt comfortable and had fun with it.

    We would 100% recommend Krysta Gorman.

    @Krysta- Thank you for your hard work and making our special day translate so well in photos that we will have forever. You are truly talented. We cannot wait to share more with friends and family. Thank you again!!

    Sent on 12/09/2019

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Caterina & Dan, I can not even handle this review. 😫 I just adore you both and your wedding was so incredibly special. I’m just thrilled at how much you love your gallery. Cheers to you and your future together as Mr & Mrs! It was truly my honour. xo
  • Alee

    Alee Ebere · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta is the best in the area

    Krysta was wonderful to work with. From our first meeting with her she put my mind at ease. For me, the wedding photos were the most important detail of our day. I wanted them to be flattering and reflect our fairy-tale theme. She never made me feel demanding, and listened closely to what I was looking for. She was approachable, kind, dedicated, and detail-oriented (like myself). She was absolutely determined to get the perfect shots. If you're looking for someone who is as nice as they are talented I highly recommend Krysta Gorman Photography.

    Sent on 02/04/2020
  • Nick

    Nick · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great choice!

    I have used Krysta multiple times to capture special family events. She did an amazing job during our maternity shoot we had with her and she also took on the challange of a big family photo session and excelled in everyway. She captured some great family shots and was easy to work with. She takes great passion in her work and it shows!

    Sent on 11/09/2019

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Awe man, Nick! Thank you so very much! You guys are amazing and I’m so honoured to have been able to capture all of these precious moments in your lives together. ❤️
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.