Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Loverly Weddings

Loverly Weddings

Loverly Weddings

Welland, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 49 reviews
View more information

49 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 49

80 User photos

  • Aly
    Alexandra K. Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Krysta is amazing

    I can't say enough good things about Krysta. You can tell this is what she loves what she does.
    Her organization for the day is so through.
    She's able to adjust throughout the day if something comes up.
    Not only did Krysta take amazing photos she was also encouraging us to come to her with any questions about planning.
    She brings an amazing energy to your event and you will have fun!!!!
    Thank you Krysta!!!!!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa M. Married on 03/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best choice I ever made!!

    I could go on and on raving about Krysta!! Right from the start, Krysta was responsive, helpful, and professional. The quality of her work speaks for itself - both our engagement photos and our wedding photos are better than I ever could have hoped for. They truly capture the essence of us, which is all we ever wanted. I get so many compliments on how stunning the photos are!! It's also so important that you vibe with your photographer, and I promise you will LOVE working with her. She is so genuine, upbeat and encouraging. Me and my husband have always been more awkward and uncomfortable in front of a camera, but Krysta made it a fun and relaxing experience. On our wedding day, my husband kept telling me me how easy Krysta made it! I am still over the moon happy looking at our photos, I am so grateful I went with Loverly. Without a question, it will be a choice you will not regret.
  • W
    Wylie Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun & Easy

    Krysta, made taking photos fun, quick and easy. She knew we wanted to be more present with our wedding and she made that happen. She has an energy that makes you want to take photos and keeps you going. The photos came out amazing. From the portraits to the candid moments each photo I'm in love with.
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn H. Married on 08/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST Choice we made for our Wedding!

    Hiring Krysta to do our photos was the best choice we made for our wedding! The photos she took are stunning. Her ideas are creative and she does a great job of making you feel comfortable and natural while posing. She was super flexible with our schedule and timeline (we had many changes because of Covid) and was great at communicating with us. Definitely recommend her!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 24/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved working with Krysta!

    Krysta is very professional, organized, understanding, flexible and takes amazing pictures. We are so happy we were able to work with her.
  • Michelle
    Michelle C. Married on 16/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best there is! :)

    Krysta is the absolute best! She answered our questions in a timely manner, made us feel super confident about how our pictures would work in terms of timing, and knew the best spots at our venue. From engagement pictures to our wedding, we couldn't be happier. Personally, I hate being in front of a camera, but Krysta made it easy! I never knew how important the quality of our pictures would be, but I can see why now. Book the best!

    Thank you so much, Krysta!

    Ben and Michelle
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 21/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely positive experience!

    We had such a positive experience getting our engagement photos with Krysta. Krysta is easy to get along with, kind and professional and takes beautiful photos. Our engagement pictures turned out beautiful! We are looking forward to having her photograph our wedding!

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    EMILY!!!! Thank you so much for this lovely review! I hope you and Jerick are well and enjoying life together as Mr & Mrs! :)
  • Joanne
    Joanne H. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We absolutely love our pictures!!

    This was our first time having professional pictures done! Krysta made us feel so comfortable. We love all our pictures she does such an amazing job! Can't wait for the wedding pictures.

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Joanne !! thank you so much for this stellar review! I can not wait for your wedding next year and hopefully a winter wonderland session this winter!! WOOHOO!
  • Caron
    Caron R. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% recommend!

    I’ve had two photography sessions with Krysta and her team from Loverly Weddings. I can’t say enough about her! My fiancé and I had the best time at our engagement shoot. Krysta arranged to have an amazing Vintage VW bus to use for our photos, which turned out absolutely INCREDIBLE! She’s fun, creative and only wants to produce insane photos for you! I feel like I’ve known Krysta forever! I was a bit shy to start with, and Krysta has a knack for making you feel comfortable and relaxed and like you’re just taking pictures with old friends! I was lucky enough to book a spot for the Family Marathon session she recently offered, and was NOT disappointed! I did the shoot with my three daughters, and when I say that we had a blast with Krysta and her assistant, Brittany, believe me! We had so much fun and got so many fabulous photos! Next photo shoot - my wedding next year and I can’t wait for Krysta and her team to document our special day. You will not regret hiring Loverly Weddings! 100 ⭐️‘s!

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Oh my goodness! Caron! Thank you so much, you seriously mean the world to me, I can't believe we just met this year and I already feel like we'll be friends forever! Your excitement and support of my work brings me so much joy, you don't even know. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, I look forward to all our future shoots, but most of all your wedding next year!! :) xoxo
  • Cathy
    Cathy N. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dale and Cathy's Wedding

    Krysta is the consummate professional. She is fun, outgoing genuine and an excellent photographer. She was able to handle 4 children under the age of 13 to get them photographed quickly and captured the spirit of love.
    She even took a course on photographing same sex weddings after we booked her so that she would be up on the latest terminology and protocols.
    I would highly recommend her for any wedding(event but especially for same sex events. She is knowledgable and made everyone feel safe and engaged doing our various groupings.

    Loverly Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so very much ladies! I truly appreciate you and loved every minute of documenting your special day! Your wedding was incredibly loverly and I can not wait to share the full gallery with you! With love, Krysta xo