Love Tree Photography
810 Quayside Drive Suite 205 V3M 6B9 New Westminster (British Columbia) View map

Reviews for Love Tree Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

49 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

2 User photos

Love Tree Photography 1
Love Tree Photography 2
Order by :
  • Kristen Celeste , Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Loved LoveTree Photography

    AMAZING!!! Right from the get go, Brad and Kendra were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They were both very friendly, relaxed and professional. They truly are heart-centered individuals who have the creative ability to capture raw emotions and special moments that reflect love. Our engagement photos on the Sea to Sky gondola was absolutely beautiful and breathtaking! They made our session fun and allowed us to feel comfortable and natural in front of the camera. We were so pleased with the outcome of our engagement photos and knew we wanted to work with them again and have them photograph our wedding in Whistler. Brad and Kendra were very accomodating with our timeframe. They had exellent communication skills and always were prepared and organized when planning the best locations for photos. We are so happy Brad & Kendra were a part of our special day! They captured precious moments we will both look back on for the rest of our lives! We are so grateful! Thank you!!!

    The wedding of Kristen Celeste and Love Tree Photography 3
    The wedding of Kristen Celeste and Love Tree Photography 4
    Sent on 08/11/2018

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review for us Kristen! We're so happy that you and Matt love both your engagement and wedding photographs!

  • Krystyne Karpinka , Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Incredible photographers & the nicest people!

    We hired Love Tree for our wedding May/2018, we could not have been happier with our experience. All the pictures turned out incredible - better than we imagined. They capture every important moment so beautifully. Both Kendra & Brad were very professional and really listened and understood to what we envisioned. I highly recommend booking them for any event!!

    Sent on 19/08/2018

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! We had such a wonderful time photographing your beautiful backyard wedding!

  • Stephanie

    Stephanie , Married on 17/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kendra and Brad are AMAZING!!

    From our first meeting over a year before we got married my wife and I knew love tree was who we wanted, and we hoped they wanted us too! After a few more meetings, we booked them and could not have been happier! There is not a day that goes by that we don’t constantly get compliments on our photos from family and friends. We loved that they catch those ‘inbetween’ moments, not just the big things like the KISS!! My wife and I recommend love tree to any person we get the chance to. It was such a pleasure to work with them and we can’t wait to work with them again! I know choosing someone to photograph your wedding can be difficult but these guys will not disappoint!!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • Meaghan

    Meaghan , Married on 22/07/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brad and Kendra brought lots of great ideas to the engagement and wedding day shoots. They genuinely take an interest in getting the best out of their subjects and have an easy-going nature for those who are nervous in front of a camera. Kendra went above and beyond in helping to keep the timeline on track on our big day too!

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • June Lai , Married on 19/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding photography

    We are beyond happy with our wedding photos! We're a camera shy couple, but Brad and Kendra were so open and easy to work with. They spent time connecting with us and getting to know our vision for the wedding. On the big day, they got all the important dramatic shots but also subtle expressions during quiet moments which captured our experience perfectly.
    We bought a package which included engagement shots, but we didn't need those so they suggested shooting our after-party at a bowling alley instead. Those photos are epic and we'll treasure them for a long time to come!
    You could tell from the start these photographers truly do business differently!

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • Danielle , Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kendra and Brad are real, down to earth people who see the raw beauty in people and their surroundings. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed and capture moments that take your breath away. So much love for these two amazing people, and their talent that speaks for itself. The best money we have ever spent, including them at our wedding. You will never regret having them capture your special moments in life.

    Sent on 27/09/2016

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Oh my gosh we had such a great time at your wedding. I DEFINITELY shed some tears both during the ceremony (though it might have been from the wind!) and during speeches! Congrats on the new baby!

  • Jess Lenihan , Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kendra and Brad are not only great photographers but amazing people as well. They are extremely professional but also very accessible, warm, welcoming and kind. It was also a relief to work with folks that shared similar politics and values. They went above and beyond what is expected of photographers (Huge props to Brad for making sure Grandpa Bob did not fall off a ladder the night before the wedding). Kendra and Brad were more than willing to go the extra by doing things such as jumping in the lake with us to get a great shot, problem solving flower related challenges and getting sweaty of the dance floor. By taking photos of wedding moments we were excited about such as our friends floating in the lake the morning of the wedding and epic high-fives, they were able to capture a reflection of the joy shared during our celebration of love. The photos they shot are an incredible reflection of what love looks like to us. We were elated with how the photos turned out. Thank you Kendra and Brad!! - Scott and Jess

    Sent on 13/10/2016
  • Alison Coates , Married on 30/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We love our wedding photos - really beautiful and candidly shot. Kendra was so lovely to work with and we enjoyed working with both Brad and John Bello who shot the wedding with Kendra.

    Sent on 01/09/2016
  • Aaron Livingstone , Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kendra and Brad offered a complete and professional package that was stellar from beginning to end. We had a wedding that focused on friends and family, and our aim was to have a party that people would remember for the rest of there lives. We put a huge amount of effort into our wedding day, and Kendra and Brad Matched that effort! They worked there little butts off from beginning to end. But long before the day in question, Kendra was in contact with us about the overall plan, what our expectations and values were, and what sort of surprises we had in mind so that she could be where she needed to be to capture critical moments. The results were fantastic! Here photographs cut right to the heart of our wedding. They are pithy, fun, poignant and full of life. Kendra and Brad are more expensive than most wedding photographers, and there is a reason for that. After all our hard work and preparation, I'm glad we picked a photographer who would do justice to the memories we made that day.

    Sent on 23/08/2016
  • Amy

    Amy Marples , Married on 19/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I sat across from Kendra at the dinner of my friends wedding she was shooting the summer before my husband and I got married, he hadn't even popped the question at this point, but I just knew from meeting her that day that I wanted her to be the photographer at our wedding. Kendra and Brad are an amazingly creative, unique and talented duo. Our engagement photo shoot and the photos that they captured were far beyond anything we could have imagined. They were so fantastic. We felt totally comfortable and excited to see what they would shoot for us on our wedding day. Kendra and Brad did not disappoint, we were blown away at the moments and emotions they were able to capture for us forever in our wedding photos. From the multiple meetings before during and after the whole wedding planning process to discuss everything and anything, helping us with our wedding day timeline, to the follow up emails and phone calls. These two are very thorough and detail oriented in the way they run their business. I will recommend love tree photography to anyone looking for a great wedding photographer.
    ps. Future brides: Kendra knows her stuff!! If she recommends something or suggest against something for during the big day. Listen to her ! She's probably right, after all she's done this a billion times before, she's an expert.

    Amy + Ray

    Sent on 15/01/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.