Weddings

Reviews for Love Tree Photography

Love Tree Photography

Love Tree Photography

New Westminster, British Columbia
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 52 reviews
View more information

52 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 52
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Louise
    Louise Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    love spell

    Hello everyone reading this, i am louise from germany and i want to thank this great spell caster who help me reunite with my husband, the shocking part of everything was this spell was done in less than 3 days without any dissapointment or delay, i advice everyone having similar issue to mail drmarsuofficial@gmail.com or whatsapp him +2348143813120 he didnt fail me and he wont fail you. contact him today and get the solutions to your problem
  • Selena
    Selena Married on 26/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Duo

    The level of comfort we had with Kendra and Brad is remarkable. To have that level of trust is so comforting. We had so many photos to choose from and were overwhelmed with the decision to choose only a portion. So many of the photos took us right back to that day. We appreciated the light retouches that were made because it all still seemed very natural. We loved how honest and open Kendra is! She really knows her way around a wedding. Brad as well. He too caught every moment we could think of . We are so grateful for their services.
  • Kristen
    Kristen C. Married on 13/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved LoveTree Photography

    AMAZING!!! Right from the get go, Brad and Kendra were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They were both very friendly, relaxed and professional. They truly are heart-centered individuals who have the creative ability to capture raw emotions and special moments that reflect love. Our engagement photos on the Sea to Sky gondola was absolutely beautiful and breathtaking! They made our session fun and allowed us to feel comfortable and natural in front of the camera. We were so pleased with the outcome of our engagement photos and knew we wanted to work with them again and have them photograph our wedding in Whistler. Brad and Kendra were very accomodating with our timeframe. They had exellent communication skills and always were prepared and organized when planning the best locations for photos. We are so happy Brad & Kendra were a part of our special day! They captured precious moments we will both look back on for the rest of our lives! We are so grateful! Thank you!!!

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review for us Kristen! We're so happy that you and Matt love both your engagement and wedding photographs!
  • K
    Krystyne K. Married on 12/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible photographers & the nicest people!

    We hired Love Tree for our wedding May/2018, we could not have been happier with our experience. All the pictures turned out incredible - better than we imagined. They capture every important moment so beautifully. Both Kendra & Brad were very professional and really listened and understood to what we envisioned. I highly recommend booking them for any event!!

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! We had such a wonderful time photographing your beautiful backyard wedding!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 17/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kendra and Brad are AMAZING!!

    From our first meeting over a year before we got married my wife and I knew love tree was who we wanted, and we hoped they wanted us too! After a few more meetings, we booked them and could not have been happier! There is not a day that goes by that we don’t constantly get compliments on our photos from family and friends. We loved that they catch those ‘inbetween’ moments, not just the big things like the KISS!! My wife and I recommend love tree to any person we get the chance to. It was such a pleasure to work with them and we can’t wait to work with them again! I know choosing someone to photograph your wedding can be difficult but these guys will not disappoint!!
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan Married on 22/07/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brad and Kendra brought lots of great ideas to the engagement and wedding day shoots. They genuinely take an interest in getting the best out of their subjects and have an easy-going nature for those who are nervous in front of a camera. Kendra went above and beyond in helping to keep the timeline on track on our big day too!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 15/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tier One, Absolutely Phenomenal, The Best Vendor Choice We Made.

    I’m not sure how to sum up everything that Brad and Kendra did for us in one paragraph. But Brides take note. Their value is incredible. They:

    - create a minute by minute timeline for us. If you don’t have a wedding planner, this is worth hundreds. Period.
    - focussed on our personalities to deliver captures that were exactly “us”
    - allowed us to truly live in the moment on our first look (we didn’t even know they were there) while still getting “The Shot”
    - they were EVERYWHERE. They missed absolutely nothing.
    - they didn’t hold our memories hostage. We got everything that they shot. Again, if you don’t have the budget to print right away or buy, please take note, this is so important
    - the incredibly sweet and kind gift upon booking
    - the sensitive and unobtrusive way they documented our wedding morning, while leaving us free to completely feel all our emotions
    - the amazing energy they brought out of us when we were in party mode
    - their creativity in each shot - but nothing - NOTHING- is contrived or posed.
    - if making a heart with your spouses hand makes you want to vom, and you don’t want to be a tiny little doll in the corner of a forest shot, these are your people.

    They dried our tears, laughed with us, hugged the shit out of us, and quite frankly we miss them today😂!

    If you are looking for the best documentary style capture, someone to organize your wedding, suggest great moments, and basically show you love from day one to done... there is no other choice. Notice the difference between someone with an expensive lens, and a true artist who cares about their clientele enough to personalize the shots to capture who you are as a couple. This duo is bar none, the Best out there.

    Book them, book them, book them.
  • J
    June L. Married on 19/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photography

    We are beyond happy with our wedding photos! We're a camera shy couple, but Brad and Kendra were so open and easy to work with. They spent time connecting with us and getting to know our vision for the wedding. On the big day, they got all the important dramatic shots but also subtle expressions during quiet moments which captured our experience perfectly.
    We bought a package which included engagement shots, but we didn't need those so they suggested shooting our after-party at a bowling alley instead. Those photos are epic and we'll treasure them for a long time to come!
    You could tell from the start these photographers truly do business differently!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 10/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kendra and Brad are real, down to earth people who see the raw beauty in people and their surroundings. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed and capture moments that take your breath away. So much love for these two amazing people, and their talent that speaks for itself. The best money we have ever spent, including them at our wedding. You will never regret having them capture your special moments in life.

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Oh my gosh we had such a great time at your wedding. I DEFINITELY shed some tears both during the ceremony (though it might have been from the wind!) and during speeches! Congrats on the new baby!
  • J
    Jess L. Married on 13/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kendra and Brad are not only great photographers but amazing people as well. They are extremely professional but also very accessible, warm, welcoming and kind. It was also a relief to work with folks that shared similar politics and values. They went above and beyond what is expected of photographers (Huge props to Brad for making sure Grandpa Bob did not fall off a ladder the night before the wedding). Kendra and Brad were more than willing to go the extra by doing things such as jumping in the lake with us to get a great shot, problem solving flower related challenges and getting sweaty of the dance floor. By taking photos of wedding moments we were excited about such as our friends floating in the lake the morning of the wedding and epic high-fives, they were able to capture a reflection of the joy shared during our celebration of love. The photos they shot are an incredible reflection of what love looks like to us. We were elated with how the photos turned out. Thank you Kendra and Brad!! - Scott and Jess