Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Love the Moment Photography

Love the Moment Photography

Love the Moment Photography

Oshawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

15 User photos

  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Photos!

    Rae was amazing throughout - she did our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos and we are thrilled with both. She was flexible and patient with us while we made changes to the wedding during the pandemic, and she was supportive and helpful day of. Can’t recommend her enough!
  • J
    Jenn N. Married on 21/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleased customer

    Rachel is so much fun to work with. She captured the beauty in me i didnt realize i had! Crazy talented and calming experience. Rachel is amazing!
  • K
    Kristin K. Married on 20/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Rachel was wonderful! She was so friendly, professional, and completely down to earth. She made us feel so comfortable, was so much fun and she took beautiful photos for us to cherish. We would recommend her to anyone.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    Rae is amazing to work with she fun easy going and makes you feel comfortable right away. We couldn’t be happier with the results of both our engagement photos and wedding photos, and would highly recommend to hire her to capture your special day!
  • Kristal
    Kristal F. Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love her style!

    Rachel is great to work with she is fun and serious all at the same time! Loved her work, she was great to do our engagement photos and wedding photos with.
  • K
    Kelly V. Married on 23/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing person and experience

    We had originally booked Rae for our wedding in May 2020 that was supposed to be a large event but with covid had to be reduced to only 10 people. Our package was for a full day but because of the circumstances was reduced to only a few hours. Rae was amazing at negotiating an alternative package for us which included not only our wedding photos but also our gender reveal and our maternity photos. Rae has a great eye for detail, amazing people skills and is very creative when coming up with the poses she wanted us in. We are in love with all of our photos from each shoot and will definately use her again in the future for our family photos etc. Oh also her prices are amazing and better than anything else we found. It was truly the greatest experience we've had with a photographer and can't wait to work with her again in the future.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Rachel Lane of Love the Moment Photography did an amazing job with the photos for our wedding. She captured everything so perfectly and was a pleasure to work with. She kept us calm during the chaos of our wedding day and was always efficient and professional without making us feel rushed. We still can’t believe how many good shots we got! She kept us laughing and relaxed all day which made for great pictures of us and our guests. We would highly recommend Rachel of Love the Moment Photography. You won’t be disappointed!
  • Shari
    Shari M. Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations!

    After spending hours reviewing portfolios of countless photographers I kept going back to Love The Moment Photography. I liked Rae's style and when I finally met her in person I liked her personality even more! She was able to keep everyone organized while maintaining a sense of humor and keeping our bridal party laughing. We couldn't be happier with our photos and have had countless compliments on the amazing shots she was able to capture.
  • M
    Myra M. Married on 21/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent. She made my wedding day every more fun and captured all the moments I want to remember

    Rae is the photographer of your dreams, so accommodating, on schedule, listens to your needs and always captures the perfect moments .
  • T
    Taunya Married on 15/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Down-to-earth easy-going Rachel made my special day even more special with her winning attitude easy to work with saw my vision and was more than happy to accommodate. 5+ stars
    Taunya and Jordan
    Put the Canna Dominican Republic 2017
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message