Love the Moment Photography

16 reviews | Oshawa (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Love the Moment Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

16

15 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jenn N. · Married on 21/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleased customer

    Rachel is so much fun to work with. She captured the beauty in me i didnt realize i had! Crazy talented and calming experience. Rachel is amazing!

    Sent on 21/01/2021
  • K

    Kristin K. · Married on 20/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    Rachel was wonderful! She was so friendly, professional, and completely down to earth. She made us feel so comfortable, was so much fun and she took beautiful photos for us to cherish. We would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 12/04/2021
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Rae is amazing to work with she fun easy going and makes you feel comfortable right away. We couldn’t be happier with the results of both our engagement photos and wedding photos, and would highly recommend to hire her to capture your special day!

    Sent on 21/01/2021
  • Kristal

    Kristal F. · Married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love her style!

    Rachel is great to work with she is fun and serious all at the same time! Loved her work, she was great to do our engagement photos and wedding photos with.

    Sent on 21/01/2021
  • K

    Kelly V. · Married on 23/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing person and experience

    We had originally booked Rae for our wedding in May 2020 that was supposed to be a large event but with covid had to be reduced to only 10 people. Our package was for a full day but because of the circumstances was reduced to only a few hours. Rae was amazing at negotiating an alternative package for us which included not only our wedding photos but also our gender reveal and our maternity photos. Rae has a great eye for detail, amazing people skills and is very creative when coming up with the poses she wanted us in. We are in love with all of our photos from each shoot and will definately use her again in the future for our family photos etc. Oh also her prices are amazing and better than anything else we found. It was truly the greatest experience we've had with a photographer and can't wait to work with her again in the future.

    Sent on 22/01/2021
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Rachel Lane of Love the Moment Photography did an amazing job with the photos for our wedding. She captured everything so perfectly and was a pleasure to work with. She kept us calm during the chaos of our wedding day and was always efficient and professional without making us feel rushed. We still can’t believe how many good shots we got! She kept us laughing and relaxed all day which made for great pictures of us and our guests. We would highly recommend Rachel of Love the Moment Photography. You won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 23/11/2019
  • Shari

    Shari M. · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded our expectations!

    After spending hours reviewing portfolios of countless photographers I kept going back to Love The Moment Photography. I liked Rae's style and when I finally met her in person I liked her personality even more! She was able to keep everyone organized while maintaining a sense of humor and keeping our bridal party laughing. We couldn't be happier with our photos and have had countless compliments on the amazing shots she was able to capture.

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • M

    Myra M. · Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent. She made my wedding day every more fun and captured all the moments I want to remember

    Rae is the photographer of your dreams, so accommodating, on schedule, listens to your needs and always captures the perfect moments .

    Sent on 21/01/2021
  • T

    Taunya · Married on 15/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Down-to-earth easy-going Rachel made my special day even more special with her winning attitude easy to work with saw my vision and was more than happy to accommodate. 5+ stars
    Taunya and Jordan
    Put the Canna Dominican Republic 2017

    Sent on 15/01/2018
  • L

    Leeann S. · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Professionalism

    True professional who truly hears the wants and needs of her clients. You can expect a reliable and talented photographer who will go above and beyond to capture your special day. Many packages available to meet the needs of the client

    Sent on 19/01/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.