l'orangerie photographie
830 rue Agnes H4C 2P8 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for l'orangerie photographie

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

43

61 User photos

l'orangerie photographie 1
l'orangerie photographie 2
l'orangerie photographie 3
l'orangerie photographie 4
l'orangerie photographie 5
+ 57
Order by:
  • Kelly

    Kelly David Getting married on 14/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I am so happy to have stumbled upon L’Orangerie’s Instagram page when looking for a photographer. As soon as I saw the photos, I knew right away that I wanted Sadie to capture our engagement pictures. She was able to accommodate our location which was about 45 minutes drive from Montreal. She made us feel so comfortable for our first photoshoot and she had the extra challenge of doing a “quiet” photoshoot since we were at a spa and could not disturb the other guests. Even with this challenge, Sadie was still able to direct us and the photos turned out amazing! Thank you so much Sadie and we look forward to you capturing our wedding day :) Mark & Kelly

    Sent on 03/10/2019

    l'orangerie photographie's reply:

    Hi Kelly! Thank you for your beautiful and sweet words! I loved capturing you and Mark at the spa where he proposed and also my first ever "quiet session" lol! I cannot wait for your big day too! Lots of love to you both xox Sadie
  • M

    Mariko · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing professional photography

    Sadie and her team at l’orangerie photographie are friendly, professional, well-organized and have such a beautiful portfolio of photos! We booked l’orangerie for both our engagement and wedding photos, and we’re so happy that we did! We highly recommend Sadie and her team and would definitely book them again!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Catrina

    Catrina · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection.

    My husband and I are beyond thrilled with our decision to work with Sadie for our engagement shoot and wedding day! We loved her work from the moment that we saw it on her online portfolio and instantly fell in love from our first phone meeting. She gave nothing but good vibes. Sadie was so incredible, warm, fun and open to work with and made us feel so comfortable! Not to mention how great our photos came out! On our wedding day, we had both Sadie and Maggie and they were phenomenal! They were so professional and an absolute pleasure to have around. They truly felt like family. Choosing L'Orangerie Photographie was probably one of our best decisions that we made, other than choosing to say 'I do'!
    100% WORTH IT!!!!
    Much love, Catrina & Johnny

    l'orangerie photographie 6
    l'orangerie photographie 7
    l'orangerie photographie 8
    l'orangerie photographie 9
    l'orangerie photographie 10
    l'orangerie photographie 11
    l'orangerie photographie 12
    l'orangerie photographie 13
    l'orangerie photographie 14
    l'orangerie photographie 15
    l'orangerie photographie 16
    Sent on 30/09/2019

    l'orangerie photographie's reply:

    Big hugs and love to you and Johnny! Love you guys! Thank you, Thank you for choosing us to capture your dreamy moments! xoxo Sadie
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa & Franck · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Des souvenirs mémorables

    Nous avons eu de magnifiques souvenirs avec des photos naturelles, prises sur le vif. Julien est très sympathique et a su nous mettre à l'aise tout de suite. Sadie est toujours disponible est a bien à cœur son travail!
    Nous aurions juste un conseil aux futurs mariés, malgré le plaisir d'avoir des photos le plus naturelles possible, pensez à en prendre quelques-unes posées, surtout avec la famille. Merci encore !

    l'orangerie photographie 17
    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • J

    Joel · Married on 29 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As good as it gets

    Sadie is honestly one of the nicest person you are likely to meet. She definitely makes sure you get exactly the pictures you dreamt of, and always appears willing to go the extra mile with the upbeat and ultra-positive personality that seems to be her signature. Now, all that would be great in itself, but she also happens to be an UNBELIEVABLY talented photographer. Her style is very natural and candid, and her treatment of details and composition is nothing short of breathtaking. My now-wife and I agree that she was one of the best choice we made on our wedding, and you'd be extremely lucky to have her shoot yours. A++++ recommended for sure.

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Berke · Married on 02 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our love captured so perfectly

    I couldn’t think of anyone better to capture our love than Sadie. We were so lucky to have her photograph our engagement party and my bridal shower before the big day, which gave us all a chance to build a relationship and to feel comfortable in front of the camera. We are beyond thrilled with our wedding photos and how natural they all come across. And the pictures of our venue and decor details are simply spectacular! Now we get to relive the most magical day of our lives over and over again, and for that we are eternally grateful.

    l'orangerie photographie 18
    Sent on 09/06/2019

    l'orangerie photographie's reply:

    Thank you so much for the most heartfelt review, sweet Ashley ! I loved all of your events leading up to the wedding and the show stopping day itself! It has been a true honour to capture your and Jason's love and beautiful moments! Your love together is truly one out of a fairytale! I hope you will enjoy the photos for years and years to come! xoxo
  • L

    Lourie Contaoe · Married on 19 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sadie and her team are amazing!

    Sadie is the most professional, talented, kind, and sweetest photographer we have ever met. We booked our engagement and wedding photos with her, and it was the best experience working with Sadie. She is so organized, is quick to follow-up, makes sure every detail is on point, and really went the extra mile to make sure she captured every moment. Her open-mindedness made it so easy to get along with her! On the day of the wedding, she was so great working with everyone and the vendors, and just made everything run so smoothly! I cannot recommend her enough. Her work is so amazing - definitely book her, you will not regret it. Sadie - thank you so much for making our wedding day so memorable!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • S

    Shannon P Bartlett · Married on 13 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sadie is amazing!

    We had a great time with Sadie! She made us feel comfortable and captured the love and laughter of the day. Sadie found gorgeous spots for pics that highlighted Montreal's beauty. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 22 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST Photographer and Photos

    My husband and I chose l'Orangerie for our engagement and wedding photography. I cannot describe how much we loved the photos and the experience. Sadie made sure we were comfortable and made us look flawless on our big day. She captured such candid shots of us and our guests and the outcome was stunning! I am still receiving compliments on our pictures because they are out of this world! Her photography style is so unique and beautiful. She is so professional and blended in so well with our guests - she almost didn't feel like a vendor at all, more like a friend. You cannot go wrong with l'Orangerie, if I could I would recommend them to all brides and grooms. If you are considering them, give her a call, she's the best! You WILL NOT be sorry!

    Sent on 14/01/2019
  • Xavier

    Xavier Wong · Married on 15 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A True Gem

    Working with Sadie is a delight!
    She is dedicated to capture who you are as a person and as a couple. Thanks to her, our photos are raw, emotional, and truly represent the sheer joy that our wedding day was to us.
    We first met Sadie on our engagement shoot and from the very beginning she made us feel comfortable and at ease in front of a total stranger. Her ability to make every moment a worthwhile picture is astonishing.
    A whole year later and we found ourselves with someone who is driven, enthoused, and incredibly talented. We couldn’t have asked for someone better to share our big day with.
    We will spend our lifetime cherishing the photos that she’s given us.

    l'orangerie photographie 19
    l'orangerie photographie 20
    l'orangerie photographie 21
    Sent on 24/11/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.