l'orangerie photographie
830 rue Agnes H4C 2P8 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for l'orangerie photographie

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

48

88 User photos

Order by:
  • Kelly

    Kelly David · Getting married on 14/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I am so happy to have stumbled upon L’Orangerie’s Instagram page when looking for a photographer. As soon as I saw the photos, I knew right away that I wanted Sadie to capture our engagement pictures. She was able to accommodate our location which was about 45 minutes drive from Montreal. She made us feel so comfortable for our first photoshoot and she had the extra challenge of doing a “quiet” photoshoot since we were at a spa and could not disturb the other guests. Even with this challenge, Sadie was still able to direct us and the photos turned out amazing! Thank you so much Sadie and we look forward to you capturing our wedding day :) Mark & Kelly

    Sent on 03/10/2019

    l'orangerie photographie's reply:

    Hi Kelly! Thank you for your beautiful and sweet words! I loved capturing you and Mark at the spa where he proposed and also my first ever "quiet session" lol! I cannot wait for your big day too! Lots of love to you both xox Sadie
  • Sapna

    Sapna Patel · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement shoot

    Sadie is incredible, not only is she professional she’s also very genuine and it helps to feel at ease during the photoshoot. The whole experience over all was like a dream and I absolutely can’t wait to work with her again in the near future!!

    Sent on 24/12/2019
  • A

    Alba Tinoco · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pictures & incredible people

    We could not have asked for better photographers. We had Maggie and Elena take our pictures and they were both incredible. They handled the day like no one, helped us out to get organized and took the most stunning pictures. We absolutely love all of the memories we had and we would definitely recommend them to everyone out there looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina Allard · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further - you found your wedding photographer!

    My husband and I are so thankful to have found L’Orangerie Photographie’s Instagram page. From the moment Sadie and I spoke over the phone, I knew that our wedding photos would be in the right hands.

    As a stressed bride-to-be, I was able to rely on Sadie when it came to scheduling the day-of shoot and it took such a load off my shoulders. She was always available to chat and offered suggestions that resulted in amazing pictures! I'm so awkward around a camera, but Sadie has such talent and is able to capture authentic picture-perfect moments. We had an absolute blast shooting with our bridal party! Honestly, our wedding photos are pure magic and we're so grateful that we can relive our special day over and over again. Thank you, Sadie!

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Machate · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommend!

    Sadie was an absolute gem to work with, every step of the way! My husband and I are so obsessed with our pictures, and SO happy we chose Sadie as our photographer. Not only did she and her team capture our wedding perfectly, but we also had so much shooting during the day! Sadie has an eye for capturing amazing moments. She shot some truly incredible, candid and unplanned pictures, and they turned out even better than we could have hoped! Thank you, Sadie!! xo

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • M

    Mariko · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing professional photography

    Sadie and her team at l’orangerie photographie are friendly, professional, well-organized and have such a beautiful portfolio of photos! We booked l’orangerie for both our engagement and wedding photos, and we’re so happy that we did! We highly recommend Sadie and her team and would definitely book them again!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Catrina

    Catrina · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection.

    My husband and I are beyond thrilled with our decision to work with Sadie for our engagement shoot and wedding day! We loved her work from the moment that we saw it on her online portfolio and instantly fell in love from our first phone meeting. She gave nothing but good vibes. Sadie was so incredible, warm, fun and open to work with and made us feel so comfortable! Not to mention how great our photos came out! On our wedding day, we had both Sadie and Maggie and they were phenomenal! They were so professional and an absolute pleasure to have around. They truly felt like family. Choosing L'Orangerie Photographie was probably one of our best decisions that we made, other than choosing to say 'I do'!
    100% WORTH IT!!!!
    Much love, Catrina & Johnny

    Sent on 30/09/2019

    l'orangerie photographie's reply:

    Big hugs and love to you and Johnny! Love you guys! Thank you, Thank you for choosing us to capture your dreamy moments! xoxo Sadie
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa & Franck · Married on 03/08/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Des souvenirs mémorables

    Nous avons eu de magnifiques souvenirs avec des photos naturelles, prises sur le vif. Julien est très sympathique et a su nous mettre à l'aise tout de suite. Sadie est toujours disponible est a bien à cœur son travail!
    Nous aurions juste un conseil aux futurs mariés, malgré le plaisir d'avoir des photos le plus naturelles possible, pensez à en prendre quelques-unes posées, surtout avec la famille. Merci encore !

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • J

    Joel · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As good as it gets

    Sadie is honestly one of the nicest person you are likely to meet. She definitely makes sure you get exactly the pictures you dreamt of, and always appears willing to go the extra mile with the upbeat and ultra-positive personality that seems to be her signature. Now, all that would be great in itself, but she also happens to be an UNBELIEVABLY talented photographer. Her style is very natural and candid, and her treatment of details and composition is nothing short of breathtaking. My now-wife and I agree that she was one of the best choice we made on our wedding, and you'd be extremely lucky to have her shoot yours. A++++ recommended for sure.

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Berke · Married on 02/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our love captured so perfectly

    I couldn’t think of anyone better to capture our love than Sadie. We were so lucky to have her photograph our engagement party and my bridal shower before the big day, which gave us all a chance to build a relationship and to feel comfortable in front of the camera. We are beyond thrilled with our wedding photos and how natural they all come across. And the pictures of our venue and decor details are simply spectacular! Now we get to relive the most magical day of our lives over and over again, and for that we are eternally grateful.

    Sent on 09/06/2019

    l'orangerie photographie's reply:

    Thank you so much for the most heartfelt review, sweet Ashley ! I loved all of your events leading up to the wedding and the show stopping day itself! It has been a true honour to capture your and Jason's love and beautiful moments! Your love together is truly one out of a fairytale! I hope you will enjoy the photos for years and years to come! xoxo
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.