l'orangerie photographie
830 rue Agnes H4C 2P8 Montreal (Quebec) View map

Reviews for l'orangerie photographie

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
33 reviews
Order by :
  • Shannon P Bartlett , Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie is amazing!

    We had a great time with Sadie! She made us feel comfortable and captured the love and laughter of the day. Sadie found gorgeous spots for pics that highlighted Montreal's beauty. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • Lauren

    Lauren Turner , Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beautiful photos, exceptional vendor

    My husband and I had the pleasure of Sadie capturing our intimate, 40-guest wedding in Ottawa, and working with Sadie was an absolute joy since Day 1. As a wedding vendor, she is attentive, enthusiastic, and fast to respond to any emails you send her. Simply the best!

    Seeing Sadie's previous photos, I had absolutely no doubt that our wedding photos would be gorgeous, but they completely exceeded my expectations in every way! My husband and I are both camera-shy and opted not to do an engagement shoot (albeit I wish we had because I'm obsessed with Sadie's photos!) So, we didn't have any experience with having our photos professionally taken, but Sadie made us look AMAZING in every wedding shot she sent us. Her photos have such a warm, magical quality to them, which is unlike any other wedding photographer I've seen before. I don't even know how to properly describe how wonderful Sadie's work is!!

    Overall, we are DELIGHTED that we chose Sadie to photograph our wedding and we couldn't recommend her services more. If you hire Sadie for your wedding, you'll feel totally at ease throughout the entire process and end up with gorgeous, one-of-a-kind photos you'll treasure forever. So, do it! You'll be endlessly happy you did.

    The wedding of Lauren Turner and l'orangerie photographie 1
    The wedding of Lauren Turner and l'orangerie photographie 2
    The wedding of Lauren Turner and l'orangerie photographie 3
    The wedding of Lauren Turner and l'orangerie photographie 4
    The wedding of Lauren Turner and l'orangerie photographie 5
    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • Hugh Ragan , Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Could not ask for a better experience!

    Thank you so much for the amazing job you did with our wedding this summer. From the very beginning you were so friendly and flexible. We definitely needed help and direction in getting great photos, and you took the lead and made everything so effortless on our parts. The pictures were fantastic, and you were great at tailoring your shots and poses to the casual style that we had asked for.

    Could not recommend more highly!! Thank you so much.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • Kait Gaiss , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely gorgeous work!

    I feel so incredibly lucky to have found Sadie. She was so wonderful to work with - quick to reply to any question, very easy to talk to, and she gave great advice in helping us craft our day-of timeline.

    It was such a joy to work with her in person too - she’s so calm and an all-around lovely, warm person to be around, and both her and her assistant Annie made my husband and I feel totally at ease being in front of the camera (not an easy feat). At the end of the day though, I think her photos truly speak for themselves. She was able to capture the very feeling/essence of our wedding day in a way that lets us relive it again and again, and for that I really cannot thank her enough.

    I give Sadie and her team at l'orangerie the highest of recommendations, and will continue to sing their praises for years to come.

    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 6
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 7
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 8
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 9
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 10
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 11
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 12
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 13
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 14
    The wedding of Kait Gaiss and l'orangerie photographie 15
    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • Courtney

    Courtney Sparkes , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent Experience

    My husband and I had the pleasure and joy of working with Sadie, Annie, and Elena. They photographed our wedding day. They were the most friendly, encouraging, kind, and professional team. We are beyond thrilled with the work they did and the photos we received! If you are looking for a photographer l’orangerie Is the company to book! They went above and beyond in absolutely every area!

    The wedding of Courtney Sparkes and l'orangerie photographie 16
    Sent on 15/08/2018
  • Louise

    Louise Thompson , Married on 03/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great experience - amazing photos!

    My husband and I eloped in Montreal (we live in the states) and needed to find a photographer who knew the area well and we could trust to produce quality photos. Sadie was perfect! She took the time to get to know what our needs were and delivered 100%. I'd recommend her any day!

    The wedding of Louise Thompson and l'orangerie photographie 17
    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • Rochelle , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Don't hesitate - Book her!

    I originally met Sadie at my cousins wedding a few years ago and she since worked 2 weddings for some friends we had. I booked her without hesitation - her portfolio speaks for its self - she's a talented lady! Yet, what makes her special is that she puts you at ease and you just can't help but love her. She's professional, gives direction, and she blended in my day so well she felt like family.

    Thank you Sadie for capturing our day and love story.

    Sent on 17/09/2018
  • Liz Kranz , Married on 27/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely stunning

    Sadie was amazing to talk to, plan the day out with, work with, etc. She made me feel very comfortable and stepped up and took a leadership role since I was super sick the day of my wedding. She was even a tad aggressive with the videographers so that she could get the shots she wanted haha and it was totally worth it! Her work turned out absolutely beautiful and perfect 100%. I was stunned considering I felt like I looked like crap! I tried to skim through all of her pictures and cut some out for a Facebook post and I ended up posting over 600 pics because I couldn’t take many out! They’re all just so beautiful. I’m beyond happy!

    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 18
    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 19
    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 20
    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 21
    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 22
    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 23
    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 24
    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 25
    The wedding of Liz Kranz and l'orangerie photographie 26
    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Emily C , Married on 19/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie perfectly captured precious moments from our wedding day and a stunning series of family portraits that we will treasure for years to come. Her charming manners got us easily through a long list of family photos which otherwise could have been quite the tedious affair! Everyone was delighted by her warm and gracious presence. She was ever so attentive to our us and our specific requests. The results are beautiful photos of excellent quality. Thank you so much for your meticulous work, Sadie!! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone I know who may need a photographer!

    Sent on 14/01/2018
  • Joanna

    Joanna Avansi , Married on 17/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie was an incredible and integral element to our wedding! She guided us through every step of the process from the first meeting we had until the big day. Her guidance, discretion and professionalism were indispensable to us throughout the process and she has perfect colour vision I'm almost sure! Our photographs turned out to be an absolute dream and both our families cannot sing her praises enough.

    Sent on 28/12/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.