Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Kristina Felker Photography

Kristina Felker Photography

Kristina Felker Photography

Edmonton, Alberta
4.9 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2 User photos

  • Catherine
    Catherine Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer!!!

    From the first meeting with Kristina, it has been an amazing experience. She was friendly, professional, reliable and prompt. I was extremely nervous about taking pictures, but Kristina’s calm demeanour made the experience a dream. She was able to get both candids and staged pictures. Our engagement pictures were gorgeous, my new husband and I have never looked so good. Her experience helped find the perfect locations for our pictures. I placed all my trust in Kristina and I was not disappointed! I cannot wait to see our wedding pictures! All I can say is, if you do not choose Kristina, you are making a mistake! Love! Love! Love!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!

    Kristina did an amazing job of capturing our special day! She is so talented and she has such a great eye for poses and getting those special shots. She was very responsive through the whole process and made me feel at ease when I was stressing about everything else. She's a wonderful person to work with and her pictures are absolutely beautiful and I love her style. Highly recommended!!
  • L
    Larissa E. Married on 09/09/2017
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina was great to work with, works tirelessly to get the best shot and has an eye for unique angles and great light. She took us around to serveral different places in the city. I definitely preferred the more urban locations over the wooded areas, but to each their own! Despite having to wait some time for our photos I am confident that they will be amazing when they come! Highly recommend! She works really hard!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Reece H. Married on 02/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina was amazing. Her pictures always make us look the best. I like the attention and detail she puts into making us look good. She also makes sure the pictures don't look cheesy which was a major concern of mine. She was always polite and respectful and does amazing candid shots.
  • K
    Kelsey K. Married on 05/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't express how amazing Kristina was on our wedding day. Besides being an amazing photographer, she kept us on track for timelines we had throughout the day. Kristina goes above and beyond with her work. She works so hard, and you know you will receive amazing memories from your wedding when she is done. She made us feel comfortable with her coaching on different poses. I will be recommending Kristina to everyone and anyone I know who is getting married. She is truly amazing at what she does. -Kelsey + Ryan
  • S
    Shantel M. Married on 14/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Creative, passionate, talented and compassionate are all qualities we would use to describe Kristina as a photographer. This was our one big splurge so we wanted to be sure we would find someone who would get our vision of what we wanted our day to be and she made it happen above and beyond what we could have imagined. For the brides and couples there is only one piece of investment advice I would give. Invest in an amazing photographer because that day goes by so fast and you will miss so much but a good photographer will catch your day and help you relive some amazing memories you might have forgotten or missed. Kristina took great care in catching so much for us to ensure our wedding was one we could relive over and over. Her ability to catch things in low light is phenomenal. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a little something different in their photos. Her photos are art and she treats all of her pictures like her masterpieces. We are so very happy to have had her as part of our special day.
  • M
    Michele L. Married on 03/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There are no words that could sum up how we felt having Kristina as our wedding photographer. She is very professional but also very personable. She made us feel 100% comfortable, even for my husband who is NOT comfortable in front of a camera ever. She showed up early and stayed late just to make sure we had everything we would need and want. After seeing our wedding photos there is no doubt in our minds that she was perfect for us and we would refer her to anyone. It wasn't an easy task picking a photographer but her images and portfolio was amazing. It was a very cold day that day and that didn't bother her at all, she stayed out there until we were done. She never once hinted that she was cold or wanting to leave. It was us who said we were happy with the shots we had. Her prices are reasonable and affordable. your wedding day only last one day but your pictures are forever and I am so happy that Kristina was the one who captured our special day. Her work is amazing and she is a special person you couldn't ask for better.
    Michele & Scott
  • K
    Kerry Z. Married on 19/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina was an amazing photographer and was excited about our wedding shoot from the moment I started talking to her. She made the experience amazing and captured it beautifully.
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What can I say but wow wow WOW. So impressed with Kristina, her professionalism, her warmth, how she managed to pose my forever awkward husband and forever fidgeting flower girls into the most elegant sharp pictures I've ever seen them in. She came early, she left late. She never lost her cool but firmly communicated exactly what she wanted to get the best shot- she refused to settle for mediocre anything, from lighting to positioning.

    I can't tell you how long it took me to find a photographer who's portfolio impressed me as much as Kristina's did. And I'm SO glad I went with her because my wedding pictures were more beautiful than I could ever imagined. She's worth triple what I paid her. AMAZING WORK.
  • J
    Jenna H. Married on 18/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the very first contact I had with Kristina I knew that our wedding was in good hands with her. She provided a consultation and engagement photos when we booked with her. Man was I blown away with our engagement photos. We received numerous comments about how they were the best that my friends have ever seen. All of them wanted to book with Kristina haha! Kristina was an amazing photographer. She wasn't afraid to get cold in the snow with us and to boil in the July heat with us. She was on her hands and knees in mud for us and she was always ready to jump into a great photo opportunity at a moments notice. She is extremely organized and knows exactly how to move and coach her subjects into the perfect poses. She is polite and knows how to get things done quickly. She is an amazing person and we were so grateful to have her to our photos for us. I would absolutely recommend Kristina to ANY bride in Edmonton who cares about how her photos turn out. Kristina is a PRO. from start to finish she was an absolute delight to have on our side. The proof of her amazing skills are in her portfolio.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message