Weddings

Reviews for Kathi Robertson Weddings

Kathi Robertson Weddings

Kathi Robertson Weddings

Ottawa, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 130 reviews
View more information

130 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 130
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner

73 User photos

Order by:
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible photographer!

    Kathi is an amazing photographer! We absolutely loved our wedding photos. Kathi was flexible with us changing venues and dates throughout the pandemic and she is always quick to respond. She knows how to make you feel comfortable and bring out the most beautiful photos. I am so grateful to have the most amazing photos of our day!
  • N
    Natalie A. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful wedding photograhper!

    Kathi was such a wonderful photographer. She was incredibly responsive by email, helpful with the schedule and was amazing the day of! She captured all of the moments we wanted (and more!), was lovely with out families and friends and did a fantastic job editing! Would highly recommend Kathi for your special day!
  • T
    Tania C. Married on 17/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing capturing pictures for Engagement & wedding

    This space is very reduced to give the best rating! We were so happy with finding Kathi she was fantastic, very passionate about her job, we really connected with her very responsive, professional, has good suggestions and also understood what we wanted. We are very grateful for the pictures of our engagements and wedding, family and friends have given us the best feedback! We definitely would suggest Kathi and her team!

    Kathi Robertson Weddings's reply:

    Tania & Christopher, it was a true pleasure to document your special day! So thankful to have wonderful clients like you!
  • A
    Audrey Married on 17/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service highly recommend

    A life saver coming through last minute and being extremely patient and flexible with our wedding package! Thank you Kathi and Mike for capturing our special day and candid moments! Highly recommend you won’t regret it!
  • Cindy
    Cindy Married on 31/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved my pictures great good job!!

    Great job, very professional and very fast response. I loved all my pictures really good we have a great time all natural and beautiful day everything was amazing!!!
  • S
    Sonia C. Married on 16/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful to work with!

    Getting married during COVID came with a lot of challenges, changes, and uncertainty, but Kathi was with us every step up the way and was super flexible with each change we made. Neither of us love being photographed, but Kathi made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. She paid close attention to the small details (e.g., guests wearing sunglasses in our group photo, a hair out of place) to help ensure we got the best pictures possible. We really enjoyed working with Kathi and our families and guests were very impressed with her professionalism and attention to detail. She captured our day beautifully and we could not be happier with our photos!
  • A
    Amanda B. Married on 12/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful photos and such a relaxed experience!

    Kathi is so talented and it shows in every picture she takes. I am in love with every picture...every single one! Thank you Kathi helping make our day perfect and giving us beautiful pictures to look back on for the rest of our lives! ❤️

    Kathi Robertson Weddings's reply:

    Amanda, you are so very welcome. Wedding Version 5 was truly wonderful ... Congratulations to you both!
  • Tasha
    Tasha Married on 23/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing photographer!

    Kathi was such a pleasure to work with! She was so flexible and supportive when we postponed our wedding the first time. Even with a Covid wedding, Kathi was able to capture our love and commitment and the beauty of this special day. We are so pleased with our wedding photos! :) Thanks for everything Kathi! Tasha and Ken (May 2021)
  • G
    Grace Married on 28/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a pleasure working with Kathi

    We’re so glad we found Kathi and so pleased with how the photos turn out! She was very experienced and professional, and offered very good advice. Due to COVID situation, the weather during my wedding day was kind of all over the place, and a lot of other factors, it was kind of hard to put a firm plan ahead. She was very flexible and prepared all options considering uncertainty, and tried best to work to our schedule. During the shoot, she was a true professional and captured those special moments just right. We had a small intimate wedding. And her photos captured all the intimacy and love perfectly. And she’s very fast in processing the photos and shared with us the full collections very fast. I will certainly recommend her to other friends and family!
  • Barbara
    Barbara S. Married on 04/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pictures told our Story

    We loved the pictures the Kathi took. She found all the right moments and captured them so perfectly. Highly recommend.