Kathi Robertson Weddings
223 Somerset St West K2P 0J1 Ottawa (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kathi Robertson Weddings

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

103

53 User photos

Kathi Robertson Weddings 1
Kathi Robertson Weddings 2
Kathi Robertson Weddings 3
Kathi Robertson Weddings 4
Kathi Robertson Weddings 5
+ 49
Order by:
  • Veronique

    Veronique Dansereau · Married on 21 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect pictures for the fairy tale wedding

    What can we say about Kathi…she is AMAZING! To say that Kathi is a creative genius is a very big understatement! We were married on September 21st and will be receiving our entire photos in a few weeks, but even after leaving the wedding, she made sure to send us a picture that night! And then we got a few more the next day that are beautiful! Kathi understands her clients and will deliver the look you want brilliantly! She calls herself a ninja and we saw why! We would be talking with guests and all of a sudden, poof! There’s Kathi with gorgeous pics yet again!!! Amazing to work with and made us feel like stars for a day. Thank you so much Kathi for everything…Mike and I cannot say thank you enough!!! Looking very forward to seeing that beautiful pics when we’re back from our honeymoon!!!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • L

    Leah · Married on 27 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographer to give you your dream photos and add to your dream day!

    Kathi was the most wonderful photographer and I have had non stop compliments on my beautiful photos. She got so many gorgeous shots of me and my family: she did some wonderful classic portraits, but also caught many unscripted and tender moments in the most beautiful way. She is also just a lovely person. My wedding was small and intimate: just our two immediate families: the only others there were the photographer and the officiant. That made it extremely important to me to have the right person there, who would contribute to the mood of our day. Kathi was 100% that person. She made me feel relaxed, supported, beautiful, and added to my joy. I'm so glad I found her and that she was able to shoot my wedding. THANK YOU KATHI !!!

    Kathi Robertson Weddings 6
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 7
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 8
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 9
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 10
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 11
    Sent on 29/09/2019
  • C

    Ciara · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos/great experience

    Kathi helped make a great day even better! She gave us advice on the fly that gave our event better flow. She made us comfortable throughout the picture taking process and the photos are incredible.

    Kathi Robertson Weddings 12
    Sent on 26/09/2019
  • Catherine

    Catherine · Married on 10 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended wedding photographer!

    Highly recommended wedding photographer!

    As a former wedding coordinator, my husband and I insisted on finding a really good photographer for our wedding day. We chose Kathi because I had the pleasure to work with her a few years ago and I immediately recognized her amazing artistry. She is calm, patient, talented and very professional. Everything you could imagine and want in a wedding photographer.

    Kathi was fantastic to work with on our wedding day. She captured above and beyond all the amazing moments of the day- And was able to put our love for one another into beautiful images. I just cannot find the words... Each photo seemed to be better than the next. She is outstanding! The photos took our breath away and we instantly fell in love with them.

    It was very important to us to find someone who could capture our wedding in a way that reflected who we are and that’s exactly what Kathi delivered. Hire her, you will not be disappointed!

    Thank you for everything Kathi! xo

    Kathi Robertson Weddings 13
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 14
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 15
    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • D

    Deep and Julie · Married on 19 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly done pictures

    Without any doubt do not hesitate to chose Kathi. She was amazing and she was beyond our expectations. The wedding pictures were amazing. We sincere recommend her as your photographer on your special occasions.
    Julie and Deep

    Kathi Robertson Weddings 16
    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • Angelika

    Angelika · Married on 29 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos

    Kathi was amazing to work with and I would absolutely recommend her to anybody looking for a wedding photographer! She has a ton of experience and it really shows. Kathi was the one person who would consistently reach out to me and touch base with me throughout my engagement. The fact that she was super attentive and responsive really kept me on track with the bulk of my wedding planning. I shopped around before committing to a photographer and I will say that Kathi's rate are competitive and in line with the industry. I truly believe that you get more than what you pay for with Kathi because I received a lot more photos (I mean thousands of photos) than what other people I know received with other photographers. Kathi is an extremely hard worker and has an incredibly fast turn around for photos. Also, I found that she was really great at capturing candid photos. Her partner Michael was also a pleasure to work with. He spent the majority of the day with the groomsmen, but they had nothing but nice things to say about him as well! Thanks again Kathi and Michael!

    Kathi Robertson Weddings 17
    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • K

    Kirsten Ng · Married on 27 of December of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Capturing moments of joy

    Kathi is a warm and creative photographer who took the time to listen to our vision for the wedding day and for the moments we wanted to remember. She did an excellent job capturing the moments that were meaningful to us. Looking through our wedding photos we are able to relive the joyful memories of our special day. Thanks Kathi!

    Sent on 19/01/2019
  • Breanne

    Breanne Buchanan Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personable and Professional

    After being kind & flexible enough to meet with us on a day's notice, we chose Kathi to be our engagement photographer. At the meeting we found her to be incredibly warm and inviting, a good listener and she has an amazing portfolio to boot! We had access to a beautiful museum here in Ottawa so we set a date to meet and were lucky enough to do so while there was a butterfly exhibit in town. Anyone who has seen Kathi with a camera in hand knows just how talented and focused she is. She took the time to guide us effortlessly through shoots both inside and outside the museum (in -20 degree weather no less). We received our photos back in an incredibly quick turnaround and fell in love with how Kathi captured our love while showing a glimpse at our personalities. She is always extremely easy to reach, despite her busy schedule, and takes the time to be personable and professional. I highly recommend Kathi to all brides/grooms for engagement photos as well as their upcoming weddings.

    Kathi Robertson Weddings 18
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 19
    Kathi Robertson Weddings 20
    Sent on 13/02/2018
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 21 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathi is amazing!

    We hired kathi and her team for our alice in wonderland themed wedding on july 21st 2018.The pictures are amazing and working with her was a dream :) her attention to detail was spot on! thank you kathi for our beautiful pictures!

    Kathi Robertson Weddings 21
    Sent on 13/08/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 30 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Photographer!!

    We had the greatest experience with Kathi! She's a consummate professional yet approachable, funny and easy going. She helped us to relax and feel very comfortable in front of the camera. So so happy!!

    Kathi Robertson Weddings 22
    Sent on 29/07/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.