Justine Milton Photography
836 T2R1S2 Calgary (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Justine Milton Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

12
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • N

    Natalia Kukawska · Married on 28/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to feel like you're working with someone you've known for years, Justine is the perfect match. She made me and my entire party feel comfortable. Took charge when needed. Out of all the photographers I have interviewed I felt at ease with Justine. She was very real and would do whats necessary to get the perfect shot. She went to great lengths to make us happy. The photos that she produced were beyond our dreams. Memories we will keep forever.
    She truly is a kind, easy going and fantastically amazing photographer. I wouldn't trade her in for anyone else, and cannot wait to work with her again.
    She is a GEM. I recommend her from the bottom of my heart!!

    Sent on 25/10/2013
  • K

    Kirsty Young · Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coming across Milton Photography was by far my best wedding find. Justine has such a great temperament and enthusiasm for what she does. Her style is beautiful and refreshing; she also manages to adapt so well to suit each couple she photographs. I would recommend Milton Photography, and already have, to anyone planning a wedding. Our family and friends comment regularly on how beautiful our photographs are. She has given us wonderful lasting memories.

    Sent on 30/10/2013
  • S

    Stephen Johnston · Married on 23/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justine provided the utmost in professional service while adding her own unique flair that made every single one of her photos a hit with our friends and family. HIGHLY recommended!!

    Sent on 05/11/2013
  • K

    Kelsey P · Married on 13/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work, and great to work with. So laid back, was perfect on our day. Could not ask for better.

    Sent on 30/10/2013
  • A

    Allison Young · Married on 30/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justine was great! Our photos are beautiful and I have had so many great comments on how well they turned out. I would definitely reccommend her to any future brides anywhere! She gives you every possible way of getting in touch with her and she always responds promptly. You can shoot any crazy idea at her and she'll try to make it work. When she posted a few of our photos right after the wedding someone said to me "Every single photo she took is a moment and you can see and feel the emotion from the photo".

    Sent on 26/10/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had no idea where to go for pictures on the wedding day. It ended up raining. Justine found a few great places to go and the pictures turned out amazing! I love her work!

    Sent on 23/10/2013
  • M

    Mary Ellen Cassaro · Married on 23/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justine was a photographer for my daughters wedding at the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina this past May. She had so many creative ideas for staging the photo shoots, that I just couldn't wait to see the results. I was not disappointed! Justine is a wonderfully creative photographer who made their day last forever with her pictures. She captured the light and the colors in such a beautiful way. Each picture is like a work of art in itself. Justine was gracious about taking requests during the reception and I truly appreciated that. I would highly recommend Milton Photography for your special moments in life!

    Sent on 24/10/2013
  • K

    Katrina Berkenbosch · Married on 10/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! She drive out to the middle of no where, to a farm my husband grew up at just for our engagement photos... Totally would recommend her to anyone!!! Love you Justine!

    Sent on 23/10/2013
  • E

    elba gutierrez · Married on 18/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milton photography did an awesome job with shooting our wedding & any Ideas that we had she was able to do. She is extremely creative and professional in making sure the photos turn out great.

    Sent on 14/12/2012
  • J

    jessica webb · Married on 11/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justine went above and beyond. She made us feel very comfortable and she had wonderful ideas. She was also on top of the stuff I never would have thought about making sure my day was perfect.

    Sent on 30/10/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?