Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Justine Milton Photography

Justine Milton Photography

Justine Milton Photography

Calgary, Alberta
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

16 User photos

  • Nikolina
    Nikolina L. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best photographer!!

    Our planner recommended justine to us and honestly look no further for anyone else to capture any special moment! We love her soft and bright style photos which creates a beautiful romantic feeling to them. We feel that her quality of photo are so amazing that no one else compares. She is a true artist in her art, and she has an eye for capturing the perfect photo. She made us feel at ease and took charge when she needed to which we love about, and we really enjoyed working with her. She has great suggestions on locations for photos. We are so happy and in love with our wedding and engagement photos and how she captured our special day! We will definitely will work with her again! We can't recommend Justine enough and you won't regret choosing her!! Thank you so much for such amazing photos and an amazing experience!
  • Meredith
    Meredith C. Married on 20/07/2019
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    laid-back, stress free

    She uses film which is why we choose her plus she does beautiful work!
  • N
    Noy H. Married on 11/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Justine is Amazing!!

    I am SO so glad I chose Justine for our wedding!! She is terrific at what she does and creates stunning soft, romantic images- exactly what I was looking for on our wedding day! She is also such a pleasure to work with, and we really enjoyed getting to know both her and her husband, Alan. She is so sweet and kind and she really helped keep the atmosphere light and fun! Our guests loved her!!

    I also want to give a huge shout out to Justine for being incredibly helpful to us in trouble shooting when we were running behind schedule (our hair dresser took much longer than expected, cutting into our picture-taking time) and made sure we got all our pictures in. She was so generous and amazing to us that she offered to meet us after the reception to get more shots, which really salvaged the day and provided us with additional STUNNING bunch of photos. we can’t thank her enough for that!!

    We get so many compliments on our wedding pictures all the time, and our friends to this day talk about how much they love our photos! She’s also very reasonably priced considering the amazing service she delivers. Just choose Justine, I promise you won’t regret it!
  • N
    Natalia K. Married on 28/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want to feel like you're working with someone you've known for years, Justine is the perfect match. She made me and my entire party feel comfortable. Took charge when needed. Out of all the photographers I have interviewed I felt at ease with Justine. She was very real and would do whats necessary to get the perfect shot. She went to great lengths to make us happy. The photos that she produced were beyond our dreams. Memories we will keep forever.
    She truly is a kind, easy going and fantastically amazing photographer. I wouldn't trade her in for anyone else, and cannot wait to work with her again.
    She is a GEM. I recommend her from the bottom of my heart!!
  • K
    Kirsty Y. Married on 07/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Coming across Milton Photography was by far my best wedding find. Justine has such a great temperament and enthusiasm for what she does. Her style is beautiful and refreshing; she also manages to adapt so well to suit each couple she photographs. I would recommend Milton Photography, and already have, to anyone planning a wedding. Our family and friends comment regularly on how beautiful our photographs are. She has given us wonderful lasting memories.
  • S
    Stephen J. Married on 23/08/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Justine provided the utmost in professional service while adding her own unique flair that made every single one of her photos a hit with our friends and family. HIGHLY recommended!!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 13/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome work, and great to work with. So laid back, was perfect on our day. Could not ask for better.
  • A
    Allison Y. Married on 30/06/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Justine was great! Our photos are beautiful and I have had so many great comments on how well they turned out. I would definitely reccommend her to any future brides anywhere! She gives you every possible way of getting in touch with her and she always responds promptly. You can shoot any crazy idea at her and she'll try to make it work. When she posted a few of our photos right after the wedding someone said to me "Every single photo she took is a moment and you can see and feel the emotion from the photo".
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had no idea where to go for pictures on the wedding day. It ended up raining. Justine found a few great places to go and the pictures turned out amazing! I love her work!
  • M
    Mary E. Married on 23/05/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Justine was a photographer for my daughters wedding at the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina this past May. She had so many creative ideas for staging the photo shoots, that I just couldn't wait to see the results. I was not disappointed! Justine is a wonderfully creative photographer who made their day last forever with her pictures. She captured the light and the colors in such a beautiful way. Each picture is like a work of art in itself. Justine was gracious about taking requests during the reception and I truly appreciated that. I would highly recommend Milton Photography for your special moments in life!