Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for G3 Designs Photo and Video

G3 Designs Photo and Video

G3 Designs Photo and Video

St Catharines, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
  • K
    Krista A. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Mike came to my parents house and did a family photo shoot with us in the backyard. He picked great locations and lighting for all of the pictures. He took the time to do different combinations of family members and kept shooting until we got all the photos we wanted. We received a link to the photos quickly and the final product turned out better than we could have hoped for! Thanks so much for the great memories!
  • Ryan
    Ryan D. Sent on 17/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Erin was amazing at organizing everything and answered any questions I had fast.

    Mike was outstanding for the engagement shoot, keeping us "engaged" (Pun intended), and loose. It was a fun time and one Ill never forget.

    Adam and Stefanyie were a perfect fit for our day. They seemed to know exactly what we were looking for and what we didn't want. They angles were great and they kept it enjoyable. the photo sessions seemed to fly by. They were very knowledgeable and fun to be around. They kept us informed not only during the photo sessions, but before the ceremony and leading into the reception. We appreciated the information where to stand, how to enter and they did all this while taking great shots in a timely manner.

    They were organized and had all the info they needed thanks to Erin being on top of things.

    We had a great day and now those memories are captured forever thanks to G3.

    G3 Designs Photo and Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us capture this wonderful time in your lives ! We are incredibly grateful and completely honoured to have been a part of your very special day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ashlee
    Ashlee Sent on 20/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breath taking photography

    Mike and Erin are AMAZING! They truly brought our vision to life, everything we asked for was beyond well delivered!

    Mike made everyone feel so comfortable, it was like we’d know him our whole lives! The pictures are flawless and timeless and I am so beyond grateful! Our videographer was amazing too, truly could not have gone with a better team! Thank you guys so so much!! They were also extremely fair priced!

    Ashlee & Anton July 9, 2023 Club Roma
  • N
    Nick O. Sent on 27/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A day to remember

    Where do I start. Mike, Danny and crew from G3 just did photo and video for our wedding last weekend and what a blast we had. Our story with G3 started way back in 2019 while planning our 2020 wedding. We knew right away that they would be the right fit. With the pandemic, we had to postpone our wedding twice. Mike and crew were understanding and a pleasure to work with through those unprecedented times.
    Fast forward to now and we've had a weekend fit for the history books. Mikes's sharp eye, willingness to get the shot and fun positive attitude really made an impact on our special day. Only a few things last forever in life and we're so happy to have G3's photos as our lifelong keepsakes.
    We look forward to any future photography with them and would without hesitation recommend them to anyone looking for a service to remember.
  • Richard
    Richard H. Sent on 06/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Whole Package!

    Johanne and I hired G3 Designs Photo and Video for our recent wedding on September 17th, and with Erin providing wedding coordination and Mike providing expert photography, we definitely hired the A-Team providing the "whole package." They were both consummate professionals (as well as great people!) and ensured our wedding went off without a hitch. We would highly recommend their complete package services to all couples in the market!
  • Daniela
    Daniela Sent on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this world!

    What can I say about the team at G3.. but thank you. Thank you for making us feel so comfortable during not only our engagement shoot but our wedding day.

    All of our guests including ourselves felt you were family and not a vendor on our wedding day. We are so incredibly lucky to have been able to work with you all!

    From the bottom of our hearts, thank tou!

    Look no further than this incredible team for your wedding photography and videography!
  • E
    Emily J. Sent on 18/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I can't recommend them enough

    Mike and his team have been absolutely amazing to work with! We had our engagement photos and wedding done by them and they did not disappoint! Our engagement photos turned out perfect and from the sneak peek I got to see I'm sure our wedding photos and video will too. They were so flexible with having to change our wedding date at the last minute and are so much fun you forget there's a bunch of cameras on you! They are so easy to work with and are the life of the party to get the best shots.

    G3 Designs Photo and Video's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to be a part of your very special day. Thank you so much for having us, as we had a wonderful time with you and your family!
    Team G3
  • E
    Erika C. Sent on 28/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend the G3 team!

    All we can say is WOW. The team at G3 Designs is second to none. They were absolutely incredible throughout the entire planning process, especially through COVID postponements. We loved our engagement pictures, and from there developed a great relationship with the team. On our wedding day, the team was so much fun to work with. Our family loved hanging out with the team, they made everyone feel comfortable and natural for our photos. They were punctual, prepared, and upon receiving our wedding photos we were truly blown away with how amazing they turned out. They are BEAUTIFUL. The perfect combination of professional, artistic, romantic, and fun! They perfectly captured our special day and the amazing party we had with our friends and family. We can't wait to look back on our photos for years to come, and see all the beautiful details and photos of our loved ones having a great time at our wedding.
    The team will work with you to make your vision come true! We highly recommend G3 Designs to capture the most important day of your lives! Thank you Mike & team, we can't wait to work with you to capture future milestones in our lives and are so grateful for the amazing care and time you took to make our wedding photos perfect.

    G3 Designs Photo and Video's reply:

    Erika and Josh,

    It was our absolute pleasure! Thank you so much for choosing us to capture your special day, as we had such an incredible time with you and your friends and family!

    Team G3
  • L
    Luana S. Sent on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers

    I hired their service for my engagement session, wedding and maternity photoshoot. They were very attentive to all the details and make sure we got all the angles and poses we want it. Excellent service!

    G3 Designs Photo and Video's reply:

    Thank you, Luana! Thank you for having us, as it was such a lovely day for such a beautiful couple. We wish you and Keon so much love on your journey together!
    Erin and Team G3
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message