Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Forever Creations

Forever Creations

Forever Creations

Markham, Ontario
View more information

19 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 19

11 User photos

  • S
    Sundus E. Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Literally best experience

    One of the best times and memories we won’t forget since we had really enjoyable moments . Our photographer made everything looks more than perfect even though we booked him last minute but he was super nice we are really thankful 🙌🏻😊
  • M
    Mandeep R. Married on 30/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Strongly recommended

    We were referred to Forever creations by our friend and we were not disappointed. The team is friendly, professional and flexible. We were shown some pics that were captured on our wedding day and we were blown away. We are desperately waiting for our pics! Happy to chat with anyone :)
  • K
    Kevish S. Married on 10/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    In one word...excellence!

    Highly recommended! I can't say enough good things about the level of professionalism and the quality of service that I have received. They have gone above and beyond my expectations. I am definitely looking forward to working with them again in the near future. Again, I highly recommend them!
  • Emma
    Emma Married on 11/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! No other words needed!

    Twaseen and his team are amazing. They provided exceptional service for an extremely reasonable cost. They made us comfortable when taking any staged photos and got the best out of everyone throughout the night.

    The photos look outstanding and Twaseen went above and beyond at every turn. Ensuring that we captured the whole night and everyone who was apart of it. They were extremely supportive through the whole situation, even when dates had to change due to the on-going COVID situation. They were flexible and constantly willing to adapt. We couldn't be happier working with Twaseen and how everything turned out.

    We HIGHLY recommend Forever Creations; they will capture every special moment and allow you to hold onto those memories forever.
  • S
    Sonia Married on 29/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, easygoing experience

    Twaseen was professional, a perfectionist, and was so easy to work with. Our pictures are lovely, he struck that perfect balance of posed and candid photography.
    I highly recommend Forever Creations for your big day, you can trust him with preserving your memories of one of the biggest days of your life.
  • S
    Salma H. Married on 24/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer and Amazing Team

    Forever Creations has done an amazing job filming and capturing all moments of our wedding! Not only did they capture all the amazing moments, they made us super comfortable and became our friends though this amazing journey. Thank you Forever Creations for capturing all of our amazing moments!
  • Zainab
    Zainab A. Married on 26/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Services beyond all expectations! If you’re looking for quality and value, then book this team!

    More than any other wedding vendor, my husband and I were set on finding the best photographer to capture our wedding events. We searched high and low for good photographers in the GTA and finding Forever Creations was like breath of fresh air! The owner, Twaseen, was very quick to respond to our initial inquiry and provided a very fair quote with tons of extras right from the get-go. He was more interested in how he could give us the best services rather than making money. Genuinely friendly, he responded to all of my phone calls and emails immediately during the entire planning process which is so meaningful when dealing with so many vendors.

    He delivered beyond expectations for our 3-location engagement photo shoot, first look shoot, wedding ceremony day and reception day. He used professional equipment for optimal shots and had 2 assistants with us for the eshoot. He even sourced a French speaking assistant to communicate with my husband’s family!

    During my ‘getting ready’ shoot, things ran late on my end and Twaseen was so patient and took it upon himself to take extra shots of my family and around my home. He even drove me to my park shoot, sparing my family from a 40 minute drive.

    The software used for photos is super user friendly and allows you to save and share them with ease.

    I really can’t say enough good things about Forever Creations!
  • Kyle
    Kyle W. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience

    My now Wife found Twas online, and with the hundreds of options we ran into, I had no idea what to expect. Twas set up our initial meeting with no pressure to commit, ran through the expectations and packages.

    He sent multiple reminders to us regarding our upcoming meetings or dates. Which was very useful especially when in the midst of the chaos that is wedding planning. He was very kind and thoughtful throughout the entire process, from our engagement shoot to after our wedding.

    Choose Twas if you want gorgeous panoramic shots on your wedding day. Our photos had vivid deep colours of the fall foliage. He also has the a large array of tools from drones to video equipment. We opted to just focus on photography but I am sure if you have a vision he is able to make it materialize. On the wedding day he was attentive and catered to our needs, everything we wanted in a wedding photographer.

    A few weeks after our wedding when everything settled down, we got a surprise visit from him. He gave us the photos that were in our package, beautiful personalized USB keys with our photos and an extra video of the ceremony. But on top of that there was also an extra framed photo as a gift.

    We would highly recommend choosing Twas and his team as your wedding photographer. He made our wedding day and every moment leading up to it that much more memorable.

  • M
    Mona Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Service delivered always went above and beyond my expections

    The team at Forever Creations delivered service on our wedding day which was; professional, courteous, dependable, creative and innovative. Always during our photoshoots, which resulted overall in our pictures. We will definitely be using their services again in the near future.
  • E
    Evnah P. Married on 13/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!!

    We met Twas randomly as we were looking for a wedding photography. We were impressed by his work right away and within 2 days we did our engagement shoot with Forever Creations team. Twas designed a photography and videography package based on our needs and needless to say that he exceeded the expectations. We worked with Twas for almost a year and he has always been responsive whenever we needed him. He spent a lot of time looking for the perfect places where we could capture beautiful moments. For all of our events, Forever Creations team ensured our key moments were captured and provided us with everything we have asked for. The entire team was very professional and was very patient during the hectic moments. Forever Creations helped us create memories that we will cherish forever. We would highly recommend them!