Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Fedora Media

Fedora Media View more information

45 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 45

92 User photos

  • Taylor
    Taylor Getting married on 13/03/2025
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great people, great work!

    I am honestly so happy after working with Fedora Media! I had to move my wedding date and my first photographer could no longer be there. I was desperately reaching out to a bunch of different places and Fedora Media got back to me the same day I filled out the online form. Holly on the admin side of things is always so kind and responsive to emails. Our photographer Trent is AMAZING! He is super friendly and easy to work with, he captured all the important moments that I wanted and then some! He found some really nice locations for photos that even I didn’t see when doing a walk through. The price is very reasonable when compared to other places and the quality of work is unreal!! They even have a drone for some really amazing pictures. 10/10 would recommend!!

    Fedora Media's reply:

    Thank you so much! You were both such an amazing couple to share the day with. Lots of laughs and fun times. It made it so easy to just fit in with the day. And of course I knew I'd hit it off with your dad talking when I say his maple leafs hat :).

    -Trent
  • Emily
    Emily H. Getting married on 23/07/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    OBSESSED with our photos

    My fiancé and I had an absolutely amazing time working with Trent for our engagement shoot. Trent is very relaxed, professional, and open minded. He gave us guidance when we needed it and followed us when we had things we wanted to try. Our photos turned out incredibly and Trent’s edits were exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended working with fedora media. We are so excited for our wedding.

    Fedora Media's reply:

    I had such a fantastic time with you both Emily. You made my job easy just jumping into ideas on the fly like that! I still don't believe it was your first time having photos done :).
    I can't wait for the wedding! We will have a blast!
  • Faye
    Faye C. Married on 18/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just amazing!

    Holly and Trent are just the best people ever!! So tallented and just so easy to work with. You guys made all the planning so simple and Holly was so on the ball with getting everything planned out, making the stress of planning a wedding that much easier. The photos from our engagement shoot were just perfect and I can't wait to see the wedding photos! You guys ROCK!!

    Fedora Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us are your wedding! We had so much fun, and your dress was stunning. It was a day to remember for sure!
    Thanks again for having us :)
    Holly & Trent
  • Courtney
    Courtney M. Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing engagement shoot!

    Thank you so much to Holly and Trent for our engagement photos! They are both such lovely people to work with and made us feel so comfortable during the entire experience. We are so happy with the photos and are looking forward to the wedding photos in June!

    Fedora Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Courtney and Nate! We had such a great time with you! Can't wait for the wedding at Caradoc Sands!!!

    Trent and Holly
  • M
    Matt Married on 19/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't ask for better!!!

    Trent is awesome! We decided to go with Fedora Media after having a virtual meet & greet with Holly. Between Holly’s enthusiasm and the glowing reviews of Trent, we felt confident in our choice. And were we ever right! Holly kept us on track even when our date changed, and Trent (the miracle worker that he is) was able to make us relax in front of a camera. Our engagement shoot was wonderful. Trent was all smiles, despite hiking up and down hills and through mud puddles, and the photos we got afterwards were spectacular. When it came time to take photos of our ‘big day’, Trent was able to capture so many special moments with all of the people we love most. Couldn’t have been happier to have Trent play such a key part of our wedding experience, and we cannot recommend Fedora enough. Thank you both for everything!

    Fedora Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so happy to be a part of such a special time in your life.
  • Jen
    Jen R. Married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer when you’re on a budget

    First, Holly is so kind and responded to my emails so quickly. Second, Trent was very accommodating and captured so many amazing moments. Also, if you want your dog in your photos, Trent is amazing with dogs!!!! All the photos of our dog are perfect.

    Fedora Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Jen! You and Mitchell were so great! I had such a fun time. I love Kubo!!! Congratulations on your new life together!

    Trent
  • Victoria
    Victoria Married on 29/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made an anxious bride so happy

    When we first started talking about booking a photographer for our wedding, we were really anxious about it. We were having a pretty low-key ceremony and reception, and wanted to capture our day in a down to earth, simple way. From the first moment we started talking with Fedora Media, I knew it would be a great fit. Holly and I arranged to call and talked for way longer than I had expected — she wanted to know about our vision for the day and how we met, and really took an interest in getting to know our story. Booking the photography services was so streamlined and professional, and I really felt like we were in safe hands. Holly and I communicated leading up to the wedding, and on the day-of, it couldn’t have gone better. Our photographer was Tia and she showed up early and ready to go, even though it was a crazy rain storm. She was so friendly to us, our families and all our guests, and took so much care in capturing our day in the honest, candid way we wanted. We received our photos so promptly and with all the details promised, and they are so beautiful I can’t stop looking at them! I can’t recommend Fedora Media highly enough!

    Fedora Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We had such a wonderful time working with you. Thank you so much for inviting us to share in such a special time in your life.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Wedding Photos and overall experience

    Trent was our photographer, he was fantastic! He captured everything, my guest were super impressed by how he did not miss a moment. The photos are absolutely beautiful. He was fun and we are so glad he was apart of our night. Holly is excellent with answering all my inquiries so quickly. I would hire them again for future events.

    Fedora Media's reply:

    I had an absolutely amazing time covering your day. The ceremony at Whistle Bear was perfect and I had such a great time with everyone there! You and Rafal were both awesome! Congrats again!

    Trent and Holly
  • Rachael
    Rachael E. Married on 16/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Part of the family!

    Trent was wonderful! He got a long with my family so well. Trent did a fantastic job! Couldn't be happier with the photos. Thank you for making our fairytale come true!

    Fedora Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I had such an amazing time with you and your family sharing such an amazingly beautiful day! Congrats again on your new adventure together!

    -Trent