Ever After Photographers
32 Britain Street M5A 1R6 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Ever After Photographers

5.0 / 5

5.0 of 5.0

16 reviews
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Samantha

    Samantha Thompson, Married on 12/01/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Destination Wedding

    Monika photographed our wedding in the Dominican. She fit in perfectly and everyone loved her! We received lots of feedback from guests on how professional and comfortable she made everyone feel and we agree! We got our photos back very quickly and they are absolutely amazing! I can not praise her work enough!

    The wedding of Samantha Thompson and Ever After Photographers 1
    The wedding of Samantha Thompson and Ever After Photographers 2
    The wedding of Samantha Thompson and Ever After Photographers 3
    The wedding of Samantha Thompson and Ever After Photographers 4
    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • Heather Norris, Married on 30/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I got married in September 2017 at Willow Springs Winery. We met Monica and Norbert at a wedding show in Toronto. We had just begun our search for a photographer and within minutes of meeting Monica and Norbert we were impressed. They are down to earth, kind and very personable people. They always answered questions within a day. They helped us to plan and organize a very detailed timeline of photos for our wedding day. We stayed on schedule the entire day and everyone was impressed with how organized and comfortable they made everyone feel. The photos are beautiful and we have a variety of both posed and action shots. We would highly recommend Monica and Norbert to be your wedding photographers.

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • Bernice, Married on 12/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had an absolute pleasure doing our engagement shoot with Ever After Photographers! We were referred to Monika by a friend of ours, and we were very happy with the moments she was able to capture for us.

    Even though Monika doesn't reside in Vancouver, she was very helpful in recommending locations for our photo shoot. She even sent us a mood board to give us an idea of the look and feel she would be going for to help us visualize everything! Monika was very organized and professional yet down to earth. She instantly put as at ease and she had the perfect balance of giving us just enough direction while letting our natural chemistry shine through. We received our photos within two weeks of the shoot - talk about punctual!

    We would highly recommend Ever After Photographers for your engagement or wedding photography!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • Laura Harris, Married on 22/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Monika and Norbert were professional and thoughtful photographers. From the beginning they made us feel comfortable and took the time to know our personalities and image for our wedding. Through the process they were flexible and always willing to accommodate the challenges of working with clients that live abroad.

    The wedding of Laura Harris and Ever After Photographers 5
    The wedding of Laura Harris and Ever After Photographers 6
    The wedding of Laura Harris and Ever After Photographers 7
    The wedding of Laura Harris and Ever After Photographers 8
    The wedding of Laura Harris and Ever After Photographers 9
    Sent on 18/08/2017
  • Marleen Dimeski, Married on 02/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had our wedding on July 2017 and it was an absolute pleasure to have Monika and Norbert part of our special day. They are extremely responsive, professional and always there throughout our planning process. They spend time to get to know us and visit the venue to ensure they can capture the best angle and moments of our wedding. With a multicultural wedding, we were concern at how we can balance both of our families, but both Monika and Norbert are extremely outgoing and really made us and our family so comfortable. It was such a pleasure to work with them!

    The wedding of Marleen Dimeski and Ever After Photographers 10
    The wedding of Marleen Dimeski and Ever After Photographers 11
    The wedding of Marleen Dimeski and Ever After Photographers 12
    Sent on 31/07/2017
  • Tara Gottfried, Married on 26/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Monika & Norbert are talented! It was an amazing experience having them photograph our destination wedding. We love our pics they captured everything, some we didn't even see them taking at the time. Thank you :)

    Sent on 17/07/2017
  • Daniel

    Daniel, Married on 20/04/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The day you were born, the first thing that you truly valued in life was love. You have lived your whole life going through hardships and triumph, but now you have met the other piece to your heart, your soulmate, your lover, your partner FOREVER.
    Having the struggle of finding the right photographer for an experience that only happens once in your life must be one of the hardest things next to walking down the isle without passing out from the joy and excitement. I ABSOLUTELY knew that EVER AFTER PHOTOGRAPHERS were the perfect professionals from the feeling of my gut, to execute what I wanted to cherish for the rest of my life. First, Monika and Norbert are happily married who both work in the same field of photography. This makes them stand out because they know exactly what to capture when the moments are genuine since they've experienced it in their lives. In my book, experience over reviews. Their radiant and joyous energy will show just exactly what you expect for your big wedding day. Second, they're very punctual and professional, this shows me that they're passionate about what they love to do. I believe that people who are passionate are experts at what they do best. You never have to worry about communication because their extensive work can be complimented by your specific vision or proposal. They'll work with you, just like a team. Third, EVER AFTER PHOTOGRAPHERS put a lot of time in capturing the biggest memories of your lifetime that will never go dull. Ever heard the expression " A picture says a thousand words " ? Well, these pictures say a thousand lifetimes in one, in each and one of their polished pictures. It's like seeing pictures for the first time, vivid colors and reinventing the way you look at photos. Needless to say more, EVER AFTER PHOTOGRAPHERS are incomparable to any photos you've ever seen in your life.

    The wedding of Daniel and Ever After Photographers 13
    The wedding of Daniel and Ever After Photographers 14
    The wedding of Daniel and Ever After Photographers 15
    The wedding of Daniel and Ever After Photographers 16
    The wedding of Daniel and Ever After Photographers 17
    Sent on 02/05/2017
  • Jillian

    Jillian Beaton, Married on 14/01/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    First off Monika and Norbert are incredible people, not to mention incredible photographers. We met at the Canada Bridal Show in January of 2016 and I immediately knew they were the team I wanted to work with. It was so easy and effortless to get along with them and since our wedding we have only received sparkling reviews about them from our guests.
    Our engagement shoot was the first time my husband and I were really in front of a camera, their guidance and support made it easy to become comfortable and natural. They went above and beyond by travelling an hour to the location and on Thanksgiving weekend no less! Our photos turned out beautifully and we were even able to incorporate our gigantic fur baby!
    Monika and Norbert went out of their way to scout all the locations for the day and were 110% prepared the day of so that there wasn’t any uncertainty.
    The day of the wedding Monika and Norbert were both punctual and prepared (Monika with myself and Norbert with my soon-to-be husband). Monika got to work right away, being clear on exactly what she needed and I was able to go back to prepping, knowing that she would take photos of what I wanted.
    Monika and Norbert continued to astound me during the wedding ceremony, I didn’t even notice that they were there! They were both incredibly respectful of the church and the ceremony, never getting in our face.
    During our outdoor photoshoot they already had planned out what they were going to do so that we weren’t out in the middle of January longer than we needed to! They kept the photoshoot fun and you could really tell they made a point of connecting to each person in our bridal party.
    Once the reception began I did not see them put their cameras down the entire night! Everyone in attendance was so impressed with their tireless work and the way that they didn’t get in your face or even made it obvious that they were taking pictures! They were constantly engaged and even took the time to have fun, we couldn’t have asked for a better team. If you are looking for a photography team that works well together, communicates properly, is professional, affordable, and willing to go the extra mile; Monika and Norbert are your people!

    The wedding of Jillian Beaton and Ever After Photographers 18
    Sent on 18/01/2017
  • Sara

    Sara, Married on 15/10/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My Husband and I met Monika and Norbert at the Toronto Wedding Show in January 2016. Instantly we knew we wanted them to be the photographers for our wedding. They were amazing through everything, and helped to customize a package that was right for us. They made sure that we were comfortable from the first meeting to when they gave us our photos after the wedding. If you are looking for your wedding photographers look no further, Every After Photographers was our choice and it should be yours.

    The wedding of Sara and Ever After Photographers 19
    The wedding of Sara and Ever After Photographers 20
    The wedding of Sara and Ever After Photographers 21
    The wedding of Sara and Ever After Photographers 22
    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Monika and Norbert are great photographers and very easy to work with. You can tell from the moment you meet them that they love what they do and want to make your special occasion as memorable as possible. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

    Sent on 14/11/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info