Ever After Photographers
32 Britain Street M5A 1R6 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Ever After Photographers

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
23 reviews
Order by :
  • Amanda Prinsen , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Monika and Norbert are AMAZING in every way!

    From the very first time we met Monika and Norbert we knew that they were the perfect couple to photographer the most important day of our lives. They have this natural ability to bond with their clients, to make you feel like you have a friendship and not just a working relationship. Which was very important for us as your wedding photographer plays such a big role on the day of your wedding.

    We knew that our wedding photos were going to be amazing as soon as Monika and Norbert delivered our engagement photos. We recommend that all couples do an engagement session, even if you don't think you need one. My husband and I were originally unsure if we wanted an engagement session but now that we look back on it we are so glad we decided to have one. Its like a dress rehearsal for your wedding day, it gives you time to get comfortable with Monika and Norbert and being in front of the camera without the stress of the big day. We promise you will have a a lot of fun and get some really amazing images too.

    We could not have planned our wedding day without the help of Monika and Norbert. Without them we would have been at a loss of where to even start the day of schedule. They knew when to do things, how long things would take, and most importantly when to leave. I don't think I would have made it to my venue on time if it wasn't for Monika telling me we needed to go.

    Monika and Norbert are not only amazing photographers, they are amazing people. They are extremely down to earth as well as detailed. They really got to know my husband and I and what was important to us. They asked a lot of questions and made sure they knew every detail about our day. They even knew our wedding party and family by name. Every email and communication with Monika and Norbert was professional and timely, they will always answer all your questions.

    Your wedding photographers are one of if not the most important vendor you will hire for your special day, they are responsible for capturing the images that will be your memories forever and we couldn't have asked for a better set of photographers. The images of our wedding took our breath away and we are so happy that we will have these amazing memories forever because of Monika and Norbert. All their photos are truly fantastic but the candid photos are one of a kind, the photos they took when we didn't even know they were watching. This is one of the many reasons why Monika and Norbert are amazing at what they do, because they capture the moments when no one else even realizes that they are happening.

    They are simply amazing and I think every couple deserves to have such fantastic wedding photographers. We love Monika and Norbert and we highly recommend them. We promise you will agree.

    Sent on 21/09/2018
  • Nabeela

    Nabeela Haque , Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ever After Photographers were one of our best decisions!

    Monika & Norbert of Ever After are an amazing duo! They are both thorough professionals who know their craft and went the extra mile to capture our 3-day wedding events at different venues.

    From the get go, they were very organized, walking us through every step of the process and documenting each detail that were important to us as a couple. They were flexible on time as our program schedules changed slightly, and worked diligently with our camera shy personalities starting from our Engagement shoot. We just received our gallery of photos (within just a few weeks of the wedding) and honestly, we wish we could share here some of the moments these guys captured of us! The quality of their work is top notch and the photos are exactly what we wanted - candid and capturing the emotion of the 3 days.

    Ever After Photographers were one of the best vendors and we are so glad to have worked with them!

    Cheers,
    Mike + Nabeela

    The wedding of Nabeela Haque and Ever After Photographers 1
    The wedding of Nabeela Haque and Ever After Photographers 2
    The wedding of Nabeela Haque and Ever After Photographers 3
    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • Nicole

    Nicole Lobo , Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing photographers!

    Monika & Norbert were our wedding photographers and we could not have made a better choice! They are such a down to earth couple who are EXTREMELY professional, creative and talented. Their passion for photography definitely shows in the way they run their business and the quality of their work. Their approach and style is very unique and we are absolutely in LOVE with all our pictures (it has been a struggle to decide which ones to print and frame)! Throughout the entire planning process they were quick to respond to our questions, provided us with some great tips and advice, and even helped us stay on track with a detailed itinerary and day-of schedule to make sure everything was captured! What we loved most about their style is that none of our photos look staged and they were able to capture pure genuine emotions and some fantastic candids. Our bridal party and family had such a blast with them and they kept us laughing the entire day! Even our guests had nothing but great things to say. We would absolutely recommend Monika & Norbert for any of your photography needs- they will go over and above to make your day special!!

    Sent on 13/08/2018
  • Ashleigh Phillips , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you!!!

    We can’t even begin to express our gratitude! Monika and Norbert pulled off photos more amazing than we could have imagined! They made our day so fun, and we’re such an amazing couple to work with!! Thank you so much for capturing our special day so well!

    Sent on 13/09/2018
  • Nicole Hodgson , Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Incredible photos from two amazing artists!

    Monika and Norbert are two incredibly talented photographers as well as two of the nicest people we have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Through our entire wedding planning process they were supportive and helpful and made themselves available for any of our questions. They create an open and laid back environment so you feel comfortable sharing your vision with them. They ask great questions to get to know you and your style and they provide amazing suggestions and tips to make your day unique. They are highly organized yet you never feel like you are bound to a strict schedule. We told them that we wanted to have relaxed candid shots with a few of the standard family portraits and they delivered. Our portraits never felt posey or forced and all our friends and family enjoyed the experience. The photos turned out stunning! We took our photos in my parents backyard and in a simple local city park but Monika and Norbert captured such gorgeous photos people kept asking us if we traveled to a vineyard. They captured beautiful moments of our guests laughing, dancing and enjoying the day, moments that we wouldn't have been able to see with our own eyes since we were so busy, yet they were never intrusive. Even during the dance they captured beautiful action shots but it never once felt like a camera was in your face or a bright flash was going off. We honestly could not be happier with the results of our photos, they gave us exactly what we wanted and every shot seemed like it was from a magazine! They are fairly priced, creative, professional, intuitive, hard working, and above all truly lovely people. They genuinely want you to have the day you envisioned for yourself and will work their absolute hardest to give you that. We loved having Monika and Norbert be apart of our day and wound not hesitate to recommend Ever After photographers.

    Sent on 21/07/2018
  • Pardis Akbari & Afshin Azami , Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ever After Photographers - A Wonderful Dream Team!

    We had the pleasure of having Monika and Norbert from Ever After Photographers to capture our wedding day, and we could not have asked for anything more! Choosing them as our photographers was hands down the best decision we made in our entire wedding planning processes. From the initial meeting, we got amazing vibes from them. They displayed immense passion for what they do best: photography and capturing candid emotions. They are personable, accommodating, reliable and frank. Each time we were with them, they spent as much time as we needed and went over all our questions patiently. They truly go above and beyond in making sure they accommodate your needs. Thank you Monika and Norbert for all your amazing artistry! You are a one-of-a-kind dream team.

    The wedding of Pardis Akbari & Afshin Azami and Ever After Photographers 4
    The wedding of Pardis Akbari & Afshin Azami and Ever After Photographers 5
    Sent on 25/07/2018
  • Michael

    Michael & Margaret Baker , Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Baker Wedding

    We could not have made a better choice for photographers for our engagement & wedding photographery, the duo of Monika & Norbert at Ever After Photographers were so friendly, & professional. Our guest had nothing but great things to say about them, & our photos are fantastic. We are so greatful for all you guys did for us, from rescheduling appointments when life with a child kept us from making it, to Monika taking the time to talk Photography with me, Norbert being patient with my groomsman who were like dealing with grown children, & the overall experience. We love our photos so much & are forever greatful to you both. With out hesitation we recommend Ever After Photographers to anyone who wants the best for there wedding day!

    Michael, Margaret & Aurora Baker ❤️

    The wedding of Michael & Margaret Baker and Ever After Photographers 6
    The wedding of Michael & Margaret Baker and Ever After Photographers 7
    The wedding of Michael & Margaret Baker and Ever After Photographers 8
    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha Thompson , Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Destination Wedding

    Monika photographed our wedding in the Dominican. She fit in perfectly and everyone loved her! We received lots of feedback from guests on how professional and comfortable she made everyone feel and we agree! We got our photos back very quickly and they are absolutely amazing! I can not praise her work enough!

    The wedding of Samantha Thompson and Ever After Photographers 9
    The wedding of Samantha Thompson and Ever After Photographers 10
    The wedding of Samantha Thompson and Ever After Photographers 11
    The wedding of Samantha Thompson and Ever After Photographers 12
    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • Heather Norris , Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I got married in September 2017 at Willow Springs Winery. We met Monica and Norbert at a wedding show in Toronto. We had just begun our search for a photographer and within minutes of meeting Monica and Norbert we were impressed. They are down to earth, kind and very personable people. They always answered questions within a day. They helped us to plan and organize a very detailed timeline of photos for our wedding day. We stayed on schedule the entire day and everyone was impressed with how organized and comfortable they made everyone feel. The photos are beautiful and we have a variety of both posed and action shots. We would highly recommend Monica and Norbert to be your wedding photographers.

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • Bernice , Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had an absolute pleasure doing our engagement shoot with Ever After Photographers! We were referred to Monika by a friend of ours, and we were very happy with the moments she was able to capture for us.

    Even though Monika doesn't reside in Vancouver, she was very helpful in recommending locations for our photo shoot. She even sent us a mood board to give us an idea of the look and feel she would be going for to help us visualize everything! Monika was very organized and professional yet down to earth. She instantly put as at ease and she had the perfect balance of giving us just enough direction while letting our natural chemistry shine through. We received our photos within two weeks of the shoot - talk about punctual!

    We would highly recommend Ever After Photographers for your engagement or wedding photography!

    Sent on 12/04/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.