Emily Nicole Photos
1091 Broughton Street V6G2A9 Vancouver (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Emily Nicole Photos

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

34

22 User photos

Order by:
  • Chloe

    Chloe L. · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience !!!

    The moment I saw Emily's work on her website, I decided to book her as our photographer. She's friendly and detailed oriented. From shooting locations, timeline, to many other details, she discussed with me on the call and had it planned out thoroughly so I didn't have to worry anything on my wedding day.

    My husband and I just received our wedding photos and we absolutely LOVE every single one of them. Emily really knows how to catch the best angles and the most natural moments of our special day ! Thank you!

    Sent on 12/03/2020

    Emily Nicole Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Chloe! I loved getting to work with you both, what a wonderful day
  • J

    Julie Spindler · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10, Would 100% recommend!

    Emily was fantastic to work with and provided us with the most amazing photos! My husband and I are both very picky with photography and she exceeded all of our expectations. She went above and beyond to make our day special for us in so many ways. She flew all the way to Edmonton to photograph us, found a great second photographer, helped to plan a day-of itinerary, modified her packages to meet our unique needs, gave us guidelines for family and group photos, and helped keep us all organized and on time throughout the day. She gave us such a diverse spread of photos to keep afterwards and the dramatic style of her photographs and editing is remarkable. Not to mention she is super kind and patient. 10/10, would 100% recommend!

    Sent on 08/04/2020
  • Seleena

    Seleena Foehr · Married on 23/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    I knew since I saw Emily's website that I wanted to book with her. Her pictures are absolutely amazing. She took the time to get to know me with a phone call to see what I wanted out of a wedding photographer. We scheduled an engagement shoot and it was pouring rain, so she was very flexible and changed it to the following week for us. She made us feel really comfortable during our engagement shoot. And the pictures turned out absolutely amazing! I look forward to our wedding day knowing we have a reliable and amazing photographer.

    Sent on 04/12/2018

    Emily Nicole Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Seleena! I am SO looking forward to your wedding day, it's going to be amazing!
  • Casey

    Casey Strynadka · Married on 15/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Rain Photos

    Emily did such a beautiful job capturing our day - in the rain- outside in a gazebo at Buntzen Lake!! She caught so much joy and happiness and love between myself, my husband and our families, we couldn’t be happier.

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Skilled, friendly, and incredibly helpful!

    Working with Emily was a fantastic experience - she did a great job helping my husband and I get comfortable and focus on each other during our engagement shoot and on the wedding day, resulting in some beautiful, natural looking photos. She was very informative any time we had questions and was instrumental in helping us put together our schedule for our wedding day. Emily is clearly experienced and was friendly, flexible, and did a great job keeping our wedding party and families on track. I absolutely love our engagement and wedding photos and am thrilled to have chosen Emily as our wedding photographer.

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • S

    Sarah Higgerty · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Emily is one of the greatest photographers you will ever meet, she’s extremely professional, polite, talented, reliable, and creative. You will not regret having her photograph your big day!

    Sent on 17/07/2019
  • Rhea

    Rhea Montpetit · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect photos!

    Emily is a true professional and so good at what she does. She captured our special day perfectly and really captured who we were - and all the photos were beyond what we had hoped for. Definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 08/02/2019

    Emily Nicole Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Rhea! I loved getting to capture your intimate wedding, it was so beautiful!
  • A

    Annika Rose · Married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Astounding Wedding Photography

    Emily Nicole goes above and beyond to provide quality and authenticity to her photos. She takes the time to be personable and listen your needs. It’s comfortable and fun having your photos taken by her. She took our wedding photos on an overcast day in Vancouver BC this January. All of the photos like a fairytale romance & enhanced beautifully!
    We are astounded at the lovely array of images we got- it’s hard to choose our favorite!

    Sent on 14/02/2019

    Emily Nicole Photos's reply:

    That’s so sweet! Thank you for taking the time to write me that lovely review! I felt so honoured to get to capture your intimate wedding at Hycroft. It was absolutely beautiful.
  • Erin

    Erin Brown · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Emily as our photographer was the best wedding decision we made. Having a small, intimate wedding meant that our photos were extremely important to us, since we'd be sharing them with family and friends who didn't attend. Emily did lots of work behind the scenes scouting locations so that our shoots (engagement and wedding) were completely relaxed, fun, and romantic. Emily provided our photos on time and in a beautiful easy-to-share format. Best of all, we felt that Emily's photos captured our favourite moments of the day, in a way that was authentic and natural to us.

    Sent on 31/12/2016
  • K

    Keith Shillabeer & Chelsea Mcpherson · Married on 25/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily Nicole was one of the best parts of our wedding. She reached out to us before the big day to talk through and understand the spirit of our wedding, and it shows in the pictures. She made everyone feel comfortable and worked inobtrusively, but was always there to get every important moment/detail.

    The images she delivered are stunning and absolutely beautiful. They are impeccably composed, and show a great eye for both setting and subjects. More than anything, they record the magic of the day comprehensively while somehow capturing the different moods and feelings. The pictures she took will be one of our most treasured keepsakes for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 15/07/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.