Devin Card Photography
Victoria (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Devin Card Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

19
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • J

    Jamie and Allie Boyle · Married on 12/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Devin did a fantastic job with our engagement and wedding photos. He is laid back and fun to be around - we've had so many compliments about him from our wedding party and guests. He captured so many special moments from our day and we are so excited to share our beautiful photos with our family and friends. We will be calling him again for family portraits in the future!! Thank you Devin!!!

    Sent on 14/01/2014
  • L

    Lori Nickerson · Married on 01/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Devin Card did an amazing job photographing our wedding. He managed to take great close up shots during the ceremony from far away which was great, very unobtrusive. The images are clear and have great color quality. He did a great job organizing group shots, kept us calm and captured the love we felt on our wedding day. My only wish is that we had booked him for more time because the day went by so fast! I would highly recommend Devin to anyone looking for a professional, talented photographer. Thanks Devin, great job!

    Sent on 16/11/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Devin was incredibly professional and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera on our wedding day and throughout the process. We love the style of the pictures that he took and would definitely recommend or use him again.

    Sent on 28/12/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Devin took pre wedding and actual wedding photos of our daughter's wedding. Took many photos and were all excellent. His photos were very creative. He was very patient and flexible. Many different packages to choose from. Expectations were more than met. I would definitely recommend him to other people.

    Sent on 01/01/2013
  • N

    Nino Gogoladze · Married on 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Devin is very creative and pleasure to deal with. He has a great time management. We did much more than we expected in a short time.
    Thank you so much Devin!

    Nino and Alex

    Sent on 26/08/2012
  • T

    Trudy Paulo · Married on 14/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello !
    I am the Mom of the bride ! Just saw our photos on-line LOVE THEM !!
    Can't wait to have them on my wall and in my hands !
    You have captured the happy couple wonderfully !!! and our family and friends!! You were great too the day of the wedding - all the wedding party felt at ease with you - had a great time with the photo shoot and it shows in the photos !!
    My husband also commented on how professional , personable and "stealth-like" you were and all for a reasonable fee !
    I appreciate all you've done to add to this wonderful event for our new Mr.& Mrs. !!!
    THANKS AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE REALLY FABULOUS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 31/07/2012
  • R

    Randy Camponi · Married on 21/04/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Devin Card was a very professional yet involved and fun photographer for our wedding. He used his creativity and technical ability to ensure we have a lasting memory of our wedding. I definitely recommend his services.

    Sent on 28/12/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Devin was recommended to us by a friend for our wedding in October 2011 and we are so happy he was our wedding photographer. He did an amazing job! Our photos are beautiful and unique and something we will always treasure. There were so many creative shots in multiple locations that it was difficult choosing which ones to frame! I felt they were totally unique to us and loved that. Our guests loved our photos and were amazed how great they turned out. We got so many photos as well - his price point is very reasonable and we feel we got great quality and quantity. Devin was so easy to work with. He had the perfect balance of incorporating our ideas and wishes for photos with his own suggestions from his experience. It was so nice to have our wedding day go so smoothly during our photos, especially with so much going on for us. I didn't have to worry about anything, Devin was so good at guiding us through to get the best shots. We were so happy with our photos that we asked Devin to photograph our baby girl when she came along a year and a half later. Again, he was very professional and easy to work with, and of course the photos are beautiful. He works well with everyone he is photographing, even in difficult situations (like a cranky baby!). We are thrilled to have these gorgeous photos of our baby as memory keepsakes. We would definitely recommend using Devin. He will create amazing wedding memories, and is equally as talented in capturing the other special moments in your life. We will be calling him again to photograph our daughter in the future to beautifully document the beginning of her life. We feel so lucky to have been introduced to Devin!

    Maryellen and Kris Pallan

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • H

    heather G · Married on 11/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Devin was really creative with coming up for locations for my shoot. I needed professional shots for my Real Estate website and he delivered exactly what I was after! He was great to work with and made me feel very comfortable!

    Sent on 11/08/2011
  • M

    Michelle Reid · Married on 02/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so SO pleased with the shots that Devin captured of my family. We were so comfortable in front of him right from the get go, and it is apparent in the pictures. And I have to say that I am amazed at the joyful faces he was able to pull out of a cranky teething baby!

    Sent on 11/08/2011

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?