Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Demin Photography

Demin Photography

Demin Photography

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 80 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
80 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

80
  • T F
    T F Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    I have absolutely nothing negative to say. This individual was very professional and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend to anyone!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind feedback,
    I’m glad to hear that I exceeded your expectations!

    All the best,
    Demin
  • Kyla
    Kyla H. Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dëmin was really great to work with! We had fun, helped us how to pose and feel comfortable, and was really easy to talk to.

    Dëmin absolutely took beautiful photos for our engagement and wedding day; took amazing photos when we didn't feel our greatest, we aren't photogenic and Dëmin helped us how to pose and such. We highly recommend Dëmin Photography to be the photographer at your event.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thanks Kyla for your feedback!

    I really enjoyed working on your wedding day.
    Best wishes to you and your family!
    Demin
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Trevor F. Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier

    Would highly recommend Demin. My wife and I hired him for our wedding photography, and we had a great experience. His communication leading up to our wedding was professional, prompt, and informative, and he was very accommodating. On the day, he arrived on-time and fully prepared and did a wonderful job. Even our guests either had very kind things to say of him. He captured many amazing photos, and we are very pleased with the results. He delivered everything as promised and within the timeline he had provided.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Trevor so much for the kind words and the opportunity to capture your wedding photos!

    All the best,
    Demin
  • Richelle
    Richelle C. Sent on 17/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We had our engagement and wedding photos taken by Demin and we had an amazing experience with him both times! He made us feel relaxed and confident while taking our photos. His photos were fun and creative. Everyone raved about them. I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone! Also, I would recommend the video option to be added to your photography package. It was well worth it since we did not have a videographer

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Hi Richelle,

    Thank you so much for your feedback! I really enjoyed working on your engagement and wedding day.

    All the best,

    Demin
  • A
    Aasta H. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Effortless

    What can I say, an amazing experience with a true professional. Demin took our engagement pictures and we are currently waiting for our wedding pictures. The experience was joyful, fun, and easy. He took my feedback about my personal photo preferences and appreciated the communication. And based on the sneak peak of our wedding pictures, he delivered what we wanted. Don't wait and book!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Aasta so much for the kind feedback!
    I’m happy to hear about your positive experience.
    All the best,
    Demin
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey M. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect from start to finish!

    Demin was an amazing find to help capture all of our stunning moments. From taking our engagement photos, to day of getting ready shots, and capturing every moment through the big day, Demin is a dedicated professional. He walked us through every step from first look, to first dance. We can't say enough good thing about him!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Kelsey for your kind feedback!
    It was my pleasure to photograph your wedding day and work with your family and friends.
    All the best,
    Demin
  • SIHWA
    Sihwa L. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing! Can’s ask for more!

    We are very happy with Dëmin‘s photos! Literally can’s ask for more! The ultimate reason to have a professional photographer is to capture your special moments in photos and to be able to pull them out anytime you want to remind of your happy memories. My husband and I, including our families and friends couldn’t stop smiling
    and talking about the day while we go through our photos. Dëmin‘s photos brought us back to our wedding and made us feel so special again. So many great moments that we missed as a busy bride and groom, were captured in the photos. Thank you so much Dëmin, hope to see you again in our future events!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Sihwa so much for your kind words!
    I really enjoyed photographing your wedding day.
    Looking forward to working with you in the future!
    Demin
  • Rachael
    Rachael G. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured the magic

    We’re thrilled with our photos! Demin was so great to work with. He was friendly, but also managed to keep us on task for group photos, and gave perfect instructions. Best of all, he somehow managed to capture little moments that showed all of us at our best and most natural. So many guests have new favourite photos of themselves! Very affordable, but this was top shelf service.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Rachael so much for your kind words!
    It was my pleasure to photograph your amazing wedding day.
    All the best,
    Demin
  • H
    Hugh W. Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Demin is absolutely fantastic!

    We are so happy we chose Demin as our photographer. He is amazing at perfectly capturing special moments and his calm, professional manner and quiet sense of humor helped us relax and enjoy the day. He did such an amazing job with everything, do yourself a favor and book him for your wedding.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Hugh for your kind feedback!

    It was my pleasure to photograph your amazing wedding. I really enjoyed working with you and Kate.

    All the best,

    Demin
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours