Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Demin Photography

Demin Photography

Demin Photography

Vancouver, British Columbia
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 51 reviews
View more information

51 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 51

66 User photos

  • N
    Natalie Getting married on 24/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Just had our engagement shoot and it was a really fun, relaxing experience. The pictures came out amazing! Can’t wait for our wedding! Thank you Mr. Demin.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thanks a lot Natalie for your feedback!
    It was a fun time for me too. Looking forward to capturing your big day.
  • W
    William R. Getting married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional

    Demin was super responsive and flexible leading up to our engagement shoot. During the shoot he gave good directions, while allowing us to be ourselves. The photos and editing was beautifully done, despite the gloomy and rainy weather day of. Good value as well. Highly recommend

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you William for your kind words, I appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to capturing your wedding day!
  • M
    Monica P. Married on 15/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Photographer

    Demin was an excellent choice of photographer for our wedding. Super professional and easy to talk to. He is always discretely around; so pictures are natural and beautiful! It was great to have the memories of our beautiful celebration through his lenses! Highly recommend!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Monica!
    I’m so thankful for your positive feedback. Looking forward to working with your family again:)
    Demin
  • Samantha
    Samantha L. Married on 02/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb! Demin beautifully captured our wedding day.

    Demin provided wonderful photography services for our wedding. Highly recommend. He was very professional and made us and our guests feel very comfortable. The photos were beautiful. He also had the photos ready much sooner than we were expecting, which was a bonus!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Samantha for the kind words!
    It was my pleasure to capture your wedding day.
    Wishing you all the best,
    Demin
  • K
    Katja H. Married on 27/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katja and David Wedding

    I cannot give enough praise and thanks to Demin. He was so easy to work with and captured such amazing candid moments. He made us feel relaxed and at ease every step of the way at our wedding. He also went over and beyond- my Oma unfortunately wasn't doing so well and we were worried she wouldn't get to see our wedding photos before she passed. Demin made every effort to get us quite a few shots immediately after the wedding so we could share them to her in her last moments and we will forever be grateful for that.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Katja and David for your kind words!
    It was my pleasure to capture your special day.
    Regards,
    Demin
  • F
    Fref Married on 01/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Demin was exceptional at our wedding

    We have not seen our photos yet, but this photographer was outstandingly professional, sensitive, thorough and reasonable that we wanted to let others know right away. Hire Demin!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words!
    I really enjoyed capturing your beautiful ceremony. I’m sure you will get great photos from it.
    Thanks for booking,
    Demin
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa A. Married on 22/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly amazing

    Demin was great. We chatted over the phone prior to thr event and he asked what kinds of photos we would like over and above the usual ones.
    One particular request we had was to have a very simple video be taken of our ceremony for my grandfather who was in the hospital and unable to attend. Demin facilitated this and was able to get it back to us within a few days allowing us to watch the ceremony with grandfather.
    We were extremely happy with the quality of photos and the professionalism Demin displayed throughout the entire evening.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa for your kind words!
    It was my pleaseure to capture your day.
    Wishing you all the best,
    Demin
  • S
    Svea O. Married on 12/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    We loved working with Mr. Demin! Very professional & friendly.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback!
    It was my pleasure to capture your beautiful wedding day.
    Looking forward to working with you again
    Dëmin
  • Ainaz
    Ainaz H. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding ceremony photography

    Evgeny did a great job capturing our wedding ceremony. The final photos were breathtaking, very natural, and captured a lot of laughter and joy. We are super happy that we chose demin photography for our ceremony.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind words!
    It was my pleasure to capture your beautiful ceremony. I enjoyed all the positive vibes at the celebration too :)