Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Demin Photography

Demin Photography

Demin Photography

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 67 reviews
View more information

67 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

67

87 User photos

  • Shiloh
    Shiloh Getting married on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great with inexperienced models :)

    We really appreciate Demin! So far we have only had our engagement photoshoot with him but were really impressed with the range of photos he was able to get during our one-hour session (and the fact that we received all the edited photos so soon after!). The two of us aren't the most experienced with photos in general but had lots of fun looking for different photo options at the location we decided on, and Demin had great suggestions we wouldn't have thought of ourselves (including some cool artsy shots and very pretty detail shots of the location). In the midst of trying to plan a wedding on a budget and being a bit overwhelmed with all the other little details, I'm so glad we decided to invest in a photographer and that we specifically went with Demin - gives us peace that this aspect of our wedding day will be in very good and talented hands. Looking forward to the photos for our summertime wedding next year!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Shiloh for your kind words!

    I enjoyed the session with guys you a lot. looking forward to your BIG day next summer.

    Demin
  • Tamara
    Tamara B. Married on 16/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our wedding perfectly..

    Thank you so much again for the lovely photos and for taking care of our family on our wedding day. We can't say thank you enough! Demin kept us calm and made us feel at ease on our special day. Very professional and friendly person.

    Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future for any anniversary dates and family gatherings. You made our wedding day feel special and you captured all the perfect moments. I'd highly recommend Demin Photography to anyone looking for a personable and kind photographer.

    Many thanks,

    Tamara and Michael

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Tamara and Michael for all the kind words!
    I really enjoyed working with you and looking forward to continue photographing your future family events.

    All the best,

    Demin
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Justice M. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Demin was very flexible and Amazing

    Demin was amazing throught everything. He was so flexible and was able to postpone twice due to covid and we are so grateful for that. We got our photos quickly and they are amazing quality. We love them so much. Would gladly choose him again for any photos we need.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Justice for your kind words!
    I really enjoyed working with you and having opportunity to photograph your beautiful wedding!

    Wishing you all the best,
    Demin
  • Emily
    Emily L. Married on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos!

    We hired Demin for our engagement shoot (October 2021) and also our wedding (Sept 2022). Although we do not have our wedding photos (only a sneak peek), we are thrilled! Demin is such a wonderful photographer. We cannot wait to see our remaining photos! Highly recommend hiring him for your events :)

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Emily for your kind words!
    It was a beautiful celebration and I really enjoyed working with you and Richard.

    Looking forward to working with your family in a future,

    Demin
  • Emma
    Emma Married on 18/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience with Demin

    We are so happy we picked Demin to be our wedding photographer! Our photos were absolutely stunning and he captured the day beautifully from start to finish. He was one of my favorite vendors to work with and we had the best experience with him. 10/10 would recommend to anyone getting married!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Emma so much for your kind feedback!
    I really enjoyed capturing your wedding day.
    Wishing you all the best,
    Demin
  • Serina
    Serina W. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved our photos!

    Evgeny was very professional and great with the communication. Our photos were so beautiful, and he captured some great moments. It was nice to relive the day all over again. He was also very prompt at getting the photos back to us. We highly recommend him!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Serina for your kind words! Your feedback means a lot to me.
    It was my pleasure to capture your wedding photos.

    Wishing you all the best!
  • Leslie
    Leslie A. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work. Lots of talent

    My now husband and I hired Demin as our photographer for our wedding and we could not be happier we did that. His work is amazing!
    We did our engagement photoshoot with him, which was the opportunity to meet him for the first time. Demin made sure that then fiance and I felt comfortable throughout the session and provided guidance every step of the way. He listened to us and worked with us to make the best of the photoshoot. Doing the engagement photoshoot was definitely helpful for the wedding day, since for the latter Demin knew us and our style and vice versa. We had a great experience with him on the wedding day, just like during the engagement photoshoot.
    If you need a photographer, hire Demin. He is very friendly, professional, flexible, and has great time management. Most importantly, he has lots of talent. Check out his work. You definitely won't regret hiring him. 100% recommend.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Leslie for your kind words!
    It means a lot to me. I really enjoyed working with you on your engagement session and the wedding day.

    All the best,
    Demin
  • Nicole
    Nicole K. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Special day

    Demin was such a gem, he was very professional and so easy to work with, he made the day so smooth and wonderful, he captured us so beautifully. We had such a great day with him on our wedding day. When we got our photos back were we so pleased with them, would recommend him to our friends and family.

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you Nicole so much for your kind feedback!
    It was my pleasure to work on your wedding day. Happy to hear you are enjoying the photos!

    All the best,

    Demin
  • Dave
    Dave L. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer with a great eye for detail and a relaxed attitude

    Demin took photos of our Wedding Party during the day in Queen Elizabeth Park before the ceremony, and during the ceremony and reception as well and we were thrilled with the outcome! The photos all look amazing, including some creative ones he wanted to try with us. Demin was very professional, very comfortable to work with and stress-free the entire day. His rates are also incredibly reasonable compared to a few others we looked into. Would definitely recommend considering him for your Wedding!

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Thank you David for your kind words!
    It means a lot to me.
    I really enjoyed working with you and Nicole.
    All the best,
    Demin
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message