Demin Photography
1161 W Georgia V6E 0C6 Vancouver (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Demin Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Dariya

    Dariya · Getting married on 21/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Photo Shoot

    Demin was great and very accommodating! We had our photos done when it was raining but he was still receptive and too beautiful photos! Would give 6 stars if I could :)

    Sent on 03/02/2020

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Hi Dariya,
    Thanks for your feedback! Rain or shine we did it :)
    Looking forward to capture your wedding day
  • Christa

    Christa Brunt · Getting married on 30/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing find!

    We had a limited window to work with, and used Craigslist for our search for a photographer - which could have gone either way. Demin showed up and we could tell right away he was professional and experienced. As a photographer myself, I thought I would be more comfortable behind the camera, but he did a great job of capturing us in our own comfort zone of enjoying each others company and he incorporated some creative ideas. Demin was genuinely excited to be out there photographing. We are thrilled with the resulting images and are really happy with our choice!

    Sent on 18/01/2020

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Hi Christa!
    I had so much fun working with you guys! Thank you for your feedback and the kind words!
  • Tamara

    Tamara · Married on 04/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and attentive photographer!

    Dëmin was an amazing photographer! He was super attentive and caught tons of really great candid moments. He also had some really cool poses for us to do that turned out really great. All in all a great photographer!

    Sent on 29/02/2020

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Hi Tamara,

    Thank you so much for taking your time for the review!
    It was my great pleasure to capture your wedding day.
  • N

    Nora · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!!!

    The most amazing and professional photographer offering the best customer service. Amazing price and photos were ready within a couple of weeks (maybe even sooner can’t remember). Definitely hiring again for all my photo shoots in the future!

    Sent on 20/01/2020

    Demin Photography's reply:

    Hi Nora,

    Thanks a lot for your feedback! Your wedding day was full of fun and I really enjoyed all the time spent with your wonderful family and friends.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.