Christina W. Kroeker Creative
616 Maryland St. R3E1V9 Winnipeg (Manitoba) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Christina W. Kroeker Creative

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

11

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly Wareing · Getting married on 13/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our Proposal!

    I can’t say enough good things about Christina. She really goes above and beyond. She helped my Fiancé with his proposal and captured the very special moment(s) that we can look back on forever. We have of course booked her for our wedding in 2021!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • K

    Kaitlyn Derksen · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience was very good. She worked around the challenges we faced with weather professionally, efficiently and positively.

    Our wedding day started off with heavy rain which made the ground wet and muddy. The rain continued as we started taking pictures. Christina was able to work around the challenges and also bring out the beauty of the weather we were faced with. Not only that, she was positive, fun and easy to get along with. She worked efficiently, giving us more than enough time to capture the moments we wanted. Every detail and emotion portrayed on our wedding day was photographed beautifully and we are more than happy with the results.

    Sent on 14/10/2019

    Christina W. Kroeker Creative's reply:

    Thank you, Kaitlyn! Your rainy wedding day was lovely and I'm so happy for you both. All the best!

    Christina.
  • A

    Alex · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy we went with Christina!

    Christina was wonderful to work with. From start to finish she was professional, relatable and always available to us when questions Arose.

    Day of, Christina was on time and was friendly and incredibly helpful for posed pictures and made sure to get real life moments as well.

    Her photography skills Show in the quality work she does. Very happy with the product that was delivered in a beautiful online platform (and early too!!)

    Sent on 22/06/2020
  • B

    Brooke Cherney · Married on 31/08/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    Very personable. Got to meet us at the beginning over coffee and then again at the engagement photos. Very down to earth and helpful on the wedding day. Got great pictures. Loved her!

    Sent on 17/06/2020

    Christina W. Kroeker Creative's reply:

    Thank you, Brooke! It was a joy to capture your beautiful wedding and your engagement photos with your lovely doggos.

    All my love,
    Christina.
  • M

    Melissa Peters · Married on 25/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    From the engagement shoot to the wedding day to the final photos, Christina was wonderful to work with! Her communication before and throughout our wedding was excellent and professional. She captured every moment we had hoped for and more while working around the inconveniences of the weather. She's kind, fun, and creative! We would highly recommend Christina as a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 04/07/2020
  • K

    Kayla Bell · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All around amazing

    Christina was easy to get along with, we are "vibe" people and got a good vibe right away. She definitely made two people who are awkward in front of a camera look good! She always answered emails quick, which was awesome. The pictures came in a little under 4 weeks from our wedding and we couldn't love them more. Thank you Christina!

    Sent on 18/07/2019

    Christina W. Kroeker Creative's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely words, Kayla! You and David are amazing and I wish you all the best as you grow your family.

    Christina.
  • S

    Shilpa Alex · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    A pleasure to work with. Relaxed, and fun, we enjoyed our photo sessions and our wedding day was a breeze without having to worry about the pictures. We knew they would turn out great, and they did! We've gotten many compliments about them. Would definitely recommend CK Clicks to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 21/10/2018

    Christina W. Kroeker Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review! I really appreciate your recommendation and I'm glad that you were happy with my services. All the best as you and Calvin build your life together.

    Christina.
  • S

    Savannah · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding adventure with Christina

    There isn’t enough I can say about the service and supports Christina provided to us. We had a destination wedding in Grand Beach MB, we delt with a number of interesting challenges; Christina turned these moments into beautiful photos and memories.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • J

    Jamille Tamayo · Married on 20/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with Christina!

    Christina is really great to work with! She's reliable, professional and really fun to work with at the same time. She was open to our ideas and gave input herself. She works fast too - as in we got our pictures back really quickly and happy with the work.

    Sent on 13/06/2018
  • K

    Katie Laban · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars!

    Christina is talented, creative, takes initiative and makes you feel comfortable. She readily made suggestions and listened to our desires for what we wanted in our wedding photos. We loved the process and the results for both engagement and wedding day! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 16/05/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.