Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Christina W. Kroeker Creative

Christina W. Kroeker Creative

Christina W. Kroeker Creative

Winnipeg, Manitoba
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 16 reviews
View more information

16 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 16

24 User photos

  • Ecaj
    Ecaj A. Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Talented Photographer with an Awesome Personality!!! 10 out of 10 would Recommend

    Christina shot our wedding and engagement photos. She works hard to get her couples comfortable, which works well for all the pictures as everything just comes out naturally. I am so happy that she got to be a part of these special events ,and was there to capture the big moments. She is an amazing person , i must say when we started shooting I was awkward and didn’t know how to pose but she made it work with her camera and skills.
    - - Having a her take pictures is such a great on investment specially if you wanted to look back on these special moments. So if you haven’t hired her yet …, you are missing out!!! Christina also has great packages that she can offer depending on your budget which was a plus. I would definitely recommend hiring her she is fun, professional and very talented.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured our Proposal!

    I can’t say enough good things about Christina. She really goes above and beyond. She helped my Fiancé with his proposal and captured the very special moment(s) that we can look back on forever. We have of course booked her for our wedding in 2021!
  • S
    Steph R. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience!

    Christina was quick to respond to my emails and answer my questions. She did an amazing job capturing our special day, we are so happy with how the pictures turned out!
  • K
    Karina K. Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly. Professional. Talented.

    Like so many others, our wedding plans changed last minute due to Covid. We were lucky enough to snap-up one of the last dates Christina had available for the year. From the first email exchanges to the delivery of our photos, Christina was professional, organized, and easy to get along with. Although having our photos taken isn't something we do often, Christina made us feel at ease and was soo great with our often camera shy pup. The photos Christina captured for us are everything we were hoping for and more. Many of our family and friends have gushed over them, and we proudly display the keepsake box of photos that was part of our wedding package in our living room. We cannot recommend Christina enough. If you are looking for a photographer to capture sincere and candid photos of your wedding day, Christina is the artist for you!
  • Dinghua
    Dinghua L. Married on 27/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very happy with Christina's work

    I noticed Christina's website when I was searching online for our wedding photographer. I liked the sense of humour in the cover photo of her website (the website has been updated and that photo is no longer there) and the quote was very reasonable so we decided to hire her. My then-fiancee and I knew very little about a wedding and Christina gave us a lot of helpful advice about our wedding planning. Christina photographed us 3 times, at our engagement Aug 2nd, wedding ceremony at City Hall Aug 14th, and our "real" wedding at Bridges Golf Course Sept 27th. My wife wasn't too fond of the original colour editing of our photos shot at the first 2 sessions but Christina quickly adjusted them to her preference. Having known us better from the first 2 sessions of photo-shooting, Christina presented us with very lovely photos she captured on our big day! My wife and I can't help revisiting our wedding day photos!
  • C
    Christine M. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More than I ever wanted

    Christina did an amazing job delivering exactly what I wanted for my wedding pictures. I wanted pictures that looked natural and not forced. She used the light of the sun in such a beautiful way and the pictures look amazing.
    My husband doesn’t like posing so we have such good candid pictures that I feel represents us as a couple.
    I am beyond happy with my photos, She made me feel Beautiful and capture pictures of my family that I will cherish forever
  • K
    Kaitlyn D. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our experience was very good. She worked around the challenges we faced with weather professionally, efficiently and positively.

    Our wedding day started off with heavy rain which made the ground wet and muddy. The rain continued as we started taking pictures. Christina was able to work around the challenges and also bring out the beauty of the weather we were faced with. Not only that, she was positive, fun and easy to get along with. She worked efficiently, giving us more than enough time to capture the moments we wanted. Every detail and emotion portrayed on our wedding day was photographed beautifully and we are more than happy with the results.

    Christina W. Kroeker Creative's reply:

    Thank you, Kaitlyn! Your rainy wedding day was lovely and I'm so happy for you both. All the best!

    Christina.
  • A
    Alex Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very happy we went with Christina!

    Christina was wonderful to work with. From start to finish she was professional, relatable and always available to us when questions Arose.

    Day of, Christina was on time and was friendly and incredibly helpful for posed pictures and made sure to get real life moments as well.

    Her photography skills Show in the quality work she does. Very happy with the product that was delivered in a beautiful online platform (and early too!!)
  • B
    Brooke C. Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    Very personable. Got to meet us at the beginning over coffee and then again at the engagement photos. Very down to earth and helpful on the wedding day. Got great pictures. Loved her!

    Christina W. Kroeker Creative's reply:

    Thank you, Brooke! It was a joy to capture your beautiful wedding and your engagement photos with your lovely doggos.

    All my love,
    Christina.
  • M
    Melissa P. Married on 25/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience

    From the engagement shoot to the wedding day to the final photos, Christina was wonderful to work with! Her communication before and throughout our wedding was excellent and professional. She captured every moment we had hoped for and more while working around the inconveniences of the weather. She's kind, fun, and creative! We would highly recommend Christina as a wedding photographer!