Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Christina W. Kroeker Creative

Christina W. Kroeker Creative

Christina W. Kroeker Creative

Winnipeg, Manitoba
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
  • Lisa
    Lisa M. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in Every Way!

    Christina was amazing to work with! She did our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos. We were thrilled with her professionalism, communication, and the care she took in our day. We are so in love with our photos, we will be enjoying them for decades to come! Thank you so much, we are glad you and Steph were part of our story!
  • Jackie
    Jackie T. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christina is wonderful!!

    We first met Christina at our friend's wedding in 2021, and when we got engaged in 2022, she was one of the first vendors I contacted, and I am SO glad we got her! Christina did our engagement pictures and wedding pictures, and she did an amazing job! Admittedly, she is a little on the pricey side, but you get what you pay for with photography, and I highly recommend hiring Christina!!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Photos

    Christina is an absolutely amazing human being. When we met with her for our engagement shoot, I felt so at ease just being my weird dorky self. My husband and I are not very graceful people, however Christina helped us showcase ourselves and the photos turned out incredible! When it came time for the wedding, I knew we were in good hands. Between her and her 2nd photographer, the photos turned out ABSOLUTELY incredible. She manage to capture the perfect sky photos for our twilight pictures, particularly knowing I am a geek about clouds! Just an amazing experience and great energy
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelsey W. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute dream to work with

    Christina took both our engagement and wedding photos. Before we even get into the absolute artistry - let me tell you that we had to cancel our wedding twice due to public health restrictions and she was a dream to deal with. No issues at all with changing dates/ times/ locations / stressed out couples etc. She's also such an inclusive business owner - as a queer couple - we never felt 'othered' or tokenized working with her and she makes a dedicated effort to responsibly consider equity in her business. I wish we saw more of that when we planned our wedding. It was so refreshing.

    When we finally managed to set the date - Christina found a way to get countless shots that look like key moments from our special day saved in time. There are so many shots that we look at daily and honestly - they are hands down the best investment I've ever made. She managed to get several shots of my wife and dad genuinely smiling which is very challenging to do since they are so awkward!

    She was so creative with making use of the environments we gave her for both shoots (both indoor and outdoor, winter and fall) and got amazing shots both day and evening. She came her assistant a few hours before our guests arrived to our backyard wedding and got some great shots of us with our cats outside! I could keep going - but what I'll finish with is that Christina made magic happen. I will be forever thankful to her.
  • R
    Rachel K. Sent on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Christina and Kim were so amazing, they got to the venue ahead of time to scope out where the best shots would be and were generally very helpful throughout the day, Kim even helped button me into me dress when my MOH couldn’t get the last button! They were so kind and easy to get along with as well!
  • K
    Karina K. Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly. Professional. Talented.

    Like so many others, our wedding plans changed last minute due to Covid. We were lucky enough to snap-up one of the last dates Christina had available for the year. From the first email exchanges to the delivery of our photos, Christina was professional, organized, and easy to get along with. Although having our photos taken isn't something we do often, Christina made us feel at ease and was soo great with our often camera shy pup. The photos Christina captured for us are everything we were hoping for and more. Many of our family and friends have gushed over them, and we proudly display the keepsake box of photos that was part of our wedding package in our living room. We cannot recommend Christina enough. If you are looking for a photographer to capture sincere and candid photos of your wedding day, Christina is the artist for you!
  • Ecaj
    Ecaj A. Sent on 25/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented Photographer with an Awesome Personality!!! 10 out of 10 would Recommend

    Christina shot our wedding and engagement photos. She works hard to get her couples comfortable, which works well for all the pictures as everything just comes out naturally. I am so happy that she got to be a part of these special events ,and was there to capture the big moments. She is an amazing person , i must say when we started shooting I was awkward and didn’t know how to pose but she made it work with her camera and skills.
    - - Having a her take pictures is such a great on investment specially if you wanted to look back on these special moments. So if you haven’t hired her yet …, you are missing out!!! Christina also has great packages that she can offer depending on your budget which was a plus. I would definitely recommend hiring her she is fun, professional and very talented.
  • S
    Steph R. Sent on 19/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    Christina was quick to respond to my emails and answer my questions. She did an amazing job capturing our special day, we are so happy with how the pictures turned out!
  • D
    Dinghua L. Sent on 08/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with Christina's work

    I noticed Christina's website when I was searching online for our wedding photographer. I liked the sense of humour in the cover photo of her website (the website has been updated and that photo is no longer there) and the quote was very reasonable so we decided to hire her. My then-fiancee and I knew very little about a wedding and Christina gave us a lot of helpful advice about our wedding planning. Christina photographed us 3 times, at our engagement Aug 2nd, wedding ceremony at City Hall Aug 14th, and our "real" wedding at Bridges Golf Course Sept 27th. My wife wasn't too fond of the original colour editing of our photos shot at the first 2 sessions but Christina quickly adjusted them to her preference. Having known us better from the first 2 sessions of photo-shooting, Christina presented us with very lovely photos she captured on our big day! My wife and I can't help revisiting our wedding day photos!
  • C
    Christine M. Sent on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than I ever wanted

    Christina did an amazing job delivering exactly what I wanted for my wedding pictures. I wanted pictures that looked natural and not forced. She used the light of the sun in such a beautiful way and the pictures look amazing.
    My husband doesn’t like posing so we have such good candid pictures that I feel represents us as a couple.
    I am beyond happy with my photos, She made me feel Beautiful and capture pictures of my family that I will cherish forever
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message