Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Burhan Photo

Burhan Photo

Burhan Photo

Richmond Hill, Ontario
4.7 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
38 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

38
  • Justin
    Justin G. Sent on 25/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    As long as he's available, I won't use anyone else

    I have yet to experience a photographer that is as personable and easy to work with that is a talented as Burhan. I've used his services several times now and each experience has only gotten better. He takes amazing photos, and is fast with the returns. I won't be going anywhere else because I have no need to. Well done, Burhan!

    Highly recommended!
  • H
    Hassan M. Sent on 19/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Are you interested in getting some downright outstanding photos? Cause Burhan legit knows what’s good. He practically read our minds to curate a stunn

    Are you interested in getting some downright outstanding photos? Cause Burhan legit knows what’s good. He practically read our minds to curate a stunning set of photographs that we will cherish forever. Ian is experienced and Informed. He knows the right spots and can adapt to any situation. Going around to take photos with Ian was an experience in itself and we had the best time exploring with him. He allowed us to feel relaxed and casual. It’s unbelievable how well he captured our alternative little elopement. What I personally found really special was the knowledge he shared about the land, nature, and first nations. Just above and beyond kind of work and it really made our day fantastic. Essentially, you can’t go wrong choosing Ian as your photographer.
  • M
    Minahil R. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Burhan was an absolute pleasure to work with! His attention to detail was amazing, he took the most gorgeous shots and made our entire shoot so fun and comfortable! I recommend him to literally everyone!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Apurwa Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So easy going and flexible

    Choosing him as a photographer was the best decision. I m gonna live my memories for years through these pics.
  • H
    Hamza M. Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a kind experience!

    My wife and I had Burhan and his team for our wedding and from the moment I saw them set up, I knew that we had made the right decision. The amount of professionalism and care to their craft and our wedding was apparent immediately.
    His team was hardly noticeable and managed to capture every lasting moment in our wedding with perfect precision. If you want to have quality pictures and videos that you will NOT regret, it is my advice to go with Burhan and his team!
  • M
    Mohammad K. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Wonderful individual to work with. Lots of talent in his work, prompt and very respectful
  • S
    Sarah K. Sent on 13/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable experience

    I am beyond thrilled we decided to use Burhan and his team for our wedding! Their service was unmatched during the entire process. They were so communicative, very responsive, and wanted to make sure that I was as stress free as possible! (Which was amazing!)
    Burhan and his team are simply amazing. They were so patient, calm, professional, and accommodating. When my mom wanted a few extra pictures they didn’t even blink an eye and said yes!! When i needed an extra minute or two, or needed to take a break, Burhan was always there to help me. That meant a lot to all of us. Burhan was such a pleasure to work with - during postponements and everything else that went on, I was always very happy. And on my wedding day, Burhan really really took so much pressure off of me! It was a great feeling. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • L
    Linda O. Sent on 13/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique wedding photographer with a great personality!

    Burhan shot our engagement photographs in the beautiful Hamilton falls area. He has a calm and easy going personality coupled with high energy and inspirational ideas. He was quick, fun, and open to pretty much any photographic idea we could think of! We love that he did not hold us to an exact set of rules like number of dressing changes, exact times, and only a certain number of locations. Flexible, creative, prompt, and professional. I could rave about him all day but check out his professional website that bears his name and may his jaw dropping career of photographs give the final word.
    P.S. - Burhan is so friendly and helped to create such a fun and relaxing environment for our engagement photos that we all went out for pizza afterwards.
  • S
    Samantha B. Sent on 13/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the BEST photographer EVER!!!

    I found Burhan because two of my bridesmaids used him for their weddings, and I LOVED his photography style. Burhan is an outstanding photographer in every way -- kind, artistic, easy to work with, energetic, passionate, but most importantly SO TALENTED!!!

    My wedding sneak peek photos (WHICH HE DELIVERED WITHIN 24 HOURS) are truly insane. Everyone keeps commenting on them and asking who my photographer was. Burhan and his team did the most beautiful job directing us on the wedding day, and he sent my husband and I our photos in a very timely manner, which we so appreciated. Burhan was also very organized on the day. We went through our wedding party shots and family shots with lots of time to spare so I could go relax right before my ceremony. Lastly, not only did Burhan do our wedding photos, he also shot our engagement photos in the coolest most unique location in Toronto, which are equally as stunning. Hire Burhan Schmitt for your big day and you won't regret it!
  • Ksenia
    Ksenia M. Sent on 15/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just gorgeous

    It was amazing photo shoot in my life. We are very happy that we choose Burhan as a photographer. His job is not only to take a pictures, he is very creative and positive. He came to Istanbul for our photo shoot from Toronto and we are very glad that he accepted our invitation. Photos are just amazing!! I’ll kindly recommend Burhan if you are looking for your wedding photographer.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message